請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
”A Portrait of The Open” by Tom Watson

英國公開賽

勞力士與高爾夫球

位處於英格蘭西北地區的皇家伯克戴爾高爾夫球會(Royal Birkdale Golf Club)與英國公開賽關係密切,並於2017年第10度舉辦此賽事。自1889年創立而來,皇家伯克戴爾高爾夫球會一直為頂尖高爾夫球手提供優越的作賽環境,因而獲推崇為此早期高球賽事的理想舞台。

DAY-DATE 40

Oyster Perpetual

1956年問世的Oyster Perpetual Day‑Date腕錶實現了一項顯赫的創新:它備有18ct金或鉑金款式,是世界上第一款在錶面上既有日曆窗又能顯示有全寫星期的腕錶,這在當時是一個偉大的技術成就。作為尊貴腕錶的典範,Day‑Date配備元首型錶帶,一經問世就受到具影響力人士的青睞。

阿諾 ∙ 龐瑪

英國公開賽

英國公開賽 - 勞力士與高爾夫球
勞力士非常榮幸能擔任英國公開賽的大會時計。於勞力士官方網站探索更多有關勞力士與高爾夫球。

「球王」阿諾 ∙ 龐瑪(Arnold Palmer)堪為高爾夫運動的先驅。這位魅力非凡的美國球手,不論是其球技天賦、勇奪的無數桂冠或開拓高球歷史的努力,均流露高球傳奇人物的風範。他致力推廣高爾夫運動,而其兩項英國公開賽殊榮亦鞏固此早期高爾夫大賽的國際地位。他對高爾夫球的貢獻,將傳承至下代,流傳千世。

佐敦 ∙ 史畢斯

佐敦 ∙ 史畢斯

英國公開賽

2015年對佐敦 ∙ 史畢斯(Jordan Spieth)來說意義非凡,因年僅22歲的他成功連續贏得兩項大賽冠軍,成為史上第二年輕達成此創舉的球手。他於該賽季表現出眾,逐步登上高壇傳奇球手的寶座。在皇家伯克戴爾高爾夫球會舉辦的2017年英國公開賽為早期的高球挑戰賽事,而史畢斯更堪當此大賽的領先球手之一。作為真正的冠軍球手,史畢斯將施展渾身解數,再創輝煌歷史。

菲爾 ∙ 米高遜

英國公開賽

菲爾 ∙ 米高遜(Phil Mickelson)於2013年英國公開賽勝出,為他非凡的職業生涯錦上添花。米高遜在獲勝後表示:「我非常榮幸能獲列入此公開賽的輝煌歷史中。此賽事一直是一項艱巨的挑戰,能夠成功奪得葡萄壺獎盃,無疑是對我與我的事業一個莫大的肯定。」這位美國高球手共贏得五項錦標賽冠軍,並將於皇家伯克戴爾高爾夫球會競逐2017年英國公開賽。

傑森 ∙ 戴伊英國公開賽
佐敦 ∙ 史畢斯英國公開賽

布魯斯 ∙ 高柏卡

英國公開賽

年輕的美國高爾夫球手布魯斯 ∙ 高柏卡(Brooks Koepka)希望勝出英國公開賽。這位高爾夫新星於2015年英國公開賽取得首10位,更於2017年贏得首項大賽桂冠。憑藉在大西洋兩岸奪得的無數殊榮,他再次準備就緒,挑戰顯赫的高爾夫球獎盃。高柏卡有着冷靜的風範及強勁的揮捍技巧,並銳意在皇家伯克戴爾高爾夫球會舉辦的2017年英國公開賽奪冠。

湯瑪斯 ∙ 彼得斯

湯瑪斯 ∙ 彼得斯

英國公開賽

比利時籍的湯瑪斯 ∙ 彼得斯(Thomas Pieters)於2013年投身職業生涯,其高爾夫排名自此便不斷攀升。憑藉於歐洲巡迴賽,以及2016年萊德盃(Ryder Cup)的優秀表現,彼得斯的職業生涯不斷穩步發展,登上高爾夫運動之巔。儘管他是球場上最年輕的選手之一,但其專注力及球技實力足以於英國公開賽奪得年度冠軍球手(Champion Golfer of the Year)。

積 ∙ 尼告斯英國公開賽

湯 ∙ 屈臣

英國公開賽

英國公開賽 - 勞力士與高爾夫球
勞力士非常榮幸能擔任英國公開賽的大會時計。於勞力士官方網站探索更多有關勞力士與高爾夫球。

湯 ∙ 屈臣(Tom Watson)被視為現役球手當中最成功的英國公開賽冠軍,他的非凡成就包括於九年內五奪英國公開賽桂冠。這位美國球手囊括PGA巡迴賽中的八項大賽冠軍並於39場賽事中勝出,於高球界穩佔傳奇席位。他曾六度成為PGA年度最佳球手(PGA Player of the Year),並於1978年至1982年位列世界第一,獲得高球界長青專業球手的美譽。其他成就包括以61歲之齡在2011年元老PGA錦標賽(Senior PGA Championship)摘下桂冠,成為長青巡迴賽(Senior Tour)自1980年成立以來最年長的大賽冠軍。

繼續探索

您希望了解更多有關勞力士世界嗎?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

THE OPEN

Rolex and golf

Located in north west England, Royal Birkdale Golf Club is well accustomed to hosting The Open. The year 2017 marks the tenth edition of this Championship held on its prestigious links.  Since the date of its founding in 1889, Royal Birkdale has provided ideal conditions for testing the pinnacle of golfing skill and ability, making it the perfect setting for golf’s original tournament.

Day-Date 40

The Oyster Perpetual

In 1956, the Oyster Perpetual Day-Date made its debut. Available only in 18 ct gold or platinum, it was the first wristwatch to display the date and day of the week spelt out in full in a window on the dial. With the President bracelet, originally created specially for it, the Day-Date continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people.

Arnold Palmer

The Open

The Open – Rolex and Golf
Rolex is honoured to be the Official Timekeeper of the Open. Discover more about Rolex and golf on the Official Rolex Website.

Arnold “The King” Palmer was golf’s trailblazer. This charismatic American holds a special place in golf legend, thanks as much to his natural talent as a player and his many victories on the course, as to his pioneering role in the history of the sport. He helped popularize the game and his two Open titles helped to reinforce the global dimension of golf’s original tournament. He leaves behind a golfing legacy that will reverberate for generations to come.

JORDAN SPIETH

JORDAN SPIETH

The Open

The year 2015 was a defining one for Jordan Spieth as he made history, at the age of 22, as the second youngest player to win two consecutive Majors. More top-level finishes crowned a season that heralded the making of a golf legend. Spieth now stands as one of the front-runners in the game’s original tournament, The Open 2017 at Royal Birkdale. A true champion, Spieth is ready to make history yet again.

PHIL MICKELSON

The Open

Phil Mickelson’s 2013 Open victory marked the pinnacle of an already brilliant golfing career. “It’s a special moment to be part of the great history of this championship, and a tremendous accomplishment for me and my career to win the event that has been my biggest challenge, and finally capture the Claret Jug,” said Mickelson after his victory. With five Major championships titles, the US golfer is one of the top contenders for The Open 2017 at Royal Birkdale.

Jason Day The Open
Jordan Spieth The Open

Brooks Koepka

The Open

Young US golfer Brooks Koepka dreams of winning The Open. With a top 10 finish at The Open 2015 and his first Major win in 2017, this rising talent with victories on both sides of the Atlantic is once again poised and ready to try for the one of the sport’s most coveted trophies. Koepka, who demonstrates a calm demeanour and powerful swing, will play to win at The Open 2017 at Royal Birkdale.

THOMAS PIETERS

THOMAS PIETERS

The Open

Belgian golfer Thomas Pieters has climbed up the golf rankings ever since turning professional in 2013. With impressive performances on the European Tour and in particular at the 2016 Ryder Cup, Pieters is building a solid career at the pinnacle of the sport. He may be one of the younger players on the field, but he is a tough competitor with the focus and ability to become Champion Golfer of the Year at The Open.

Jack Nicklaus The Open

Tom Watson

The Open

The Open – Rolex and Golf
Rolex is honoured to be the Official Timekeeper of the Open. Discover more about Rolex and golf on the Official Rolex Website.

Tom Watson is considered one of the most successful Open champions still playing today. He won The Open five times and in the span of only nine years – an unrivalled feat. With eight majors in total and 39 victories on the PGA Tour, this American icon has earned his place in golf legend.  His status as six-time PGA Player of the Year and No. 1 in the world from 1978 to 1982 have contributed to his reputation as one of the sport’s most enduring professional players; a phenomenon which he confirmed by winning the 2011 Senior PGA Championship at the age of 61, becoming the oldest player to win a major on the Senior Tour since it was created in 1980.

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?