星期日历型影片封面海报
星期日历型影片封面后备

星期日历型

尊贵腕表的典范

  • 尊贵典范

    设计

  • 外圈备有三角坑纹、磨光或镶嵌珍贵宝石多种款式设计。

  • 标志性的元首型(President)表带配备三格拱形链节,特别为1956年推出的蚝式恒动星期日历型腕表而设。这款表带以精挑细选的珍贵金属铸造,外型雅致且佩戴舒适。星期日历型腕表的星期显示备有多种语言选择。

星期日历型 40配备3255型机芯,此新一代机芯全由劳力士研发制造,展现超卓的精密时计水平。 此自动上链机械机芯堪为制表工艺的卓越之作。这枚拥有14项专利的机芯,在精准度、动力储备、防震与防磁性能、佩戴舒适度和可靠性方面都十分出色,展示劳力士的精湛技术。

 

  • 卓越腕表

    特色

  • 星期日历型备有18ct金或950铂金款式,是世界上第一款在表盘上同时备有日历窗及星期全写显示的腕表。一经问世就受到具影响力人士的青睐。

  • 蚝式表壳确保防水深达100米(330英尺)。中层表壳以原块950铂金或18ct金铸造而成。三角坑纹底盖以劳力士专属的特殊工具旋紧,使表壳完全密封。

  • 防水结构的另一关键组件为上链表冠,采用劳力士专利的双扣锁双重防水系统,牢固地旋紧于表壳。蓝水晶镜面则以外圈稳妥固定。蚝式表壳给予高度精准的劳力士机芯可靠防护,使其免受水、灰尘、压力和撞击的侵害。

  • 在机械腕表中,游丝摆轮组件如同时间的守护者。经过多年研发,劳力士创制出比人类头发更纤细的蓝色Parachrom游丝。此游丝以高度稳定的顺磁性合金制成,不受磁场影响之余,抗震能力更高出十倍。在历史上,蓝色的游丝只会配置于最精准的时计上,以示尊崇。

就星期日历型联系零售商

唯有劳力士授权的特约零售商,方能提供销售劳力士腕表的服务。凭借丰富经验及专业知识,他们竭诚助您选购可伴随一生的时计。

分享此页面

Day-Date video cover poster
Day-Date video cover fallback

Day-Date

The ultimate watch of prestige

  • The
    Embodiment
    of
    Prestige

    Design

  • The bezel
    can be fluted,
    smooth or
    gem-set – arrayed
    in precious stones.

  • The iconic President bracelet, with its semi-circular three-piece links, was created in 1956 for the launch of the Oyster Perpetual Day-Date. It represents the ultimate in refinement and comfort and is always made of carefully selected precious metals. The Day-Date is available with a bespoke day display in a wide choice of languages.

The Day-Date 40 is equipped with a new-generation movement, calibre 3255, entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex for a superlative level of performance. This self-winding mechanical movement is at the forefront of the art of watchmaking. A consummate demonstration of Rolex technology, with 14 patents, it offers fundamental gains in terms of precision, power reserve, resistance to shocks and magnetism, ease of use and reliability.

 

  • The watch
    par excellence

    Features

  • Available only in 18 ct gold or 950 platinum, the Day-Date was the first wristwatch to display the date and the day of the week spelt out in full in a window on the dial. It continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people.

  • The Oyster case is guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet). Its middle case is crafted exclusively from a solid block of 950 platinum or 18 ct gold. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool exclusive to Rolex.

  • Another core component in the watertight structure is the winding crown fitted with the patented Twinlock double waterproofness system, which screws down securely against the case. The sapphire crystal is clamped tight by the bezel. The Oyster case provides the high-precision Rolex movement with optimal protection from water, dust, pressure and shocks.

  • In a mechanical watch, the oscillator is the guardian of time. After years of research, Rolex created the blue Parachrom hairspring, which is finer than a human hair. Crafted from a highly stable paramagnetic alloy, it is insensitive to magnetic fields and up to 10 times more resistant to shocks. Historically, the unique blue colour of the hairspring has been a sign of prestige reserved for only the most accurate timepieces.

  • The
    presidents'
    watch

    Universe

  • 1960s
    “The watch you see on presidents everywhere”
  • The Rolex Day-Date has been worn by more presidents, leaders and visionaries than any other watch.

  • 1956
    The first Day-Date
  • 1960s
    “The most distinguished wrist timepiece”
  • It is highly distinctive, in particular thanks to its emblematic President bracelet with an evocative name that, together with the eminent figures who have worn it, ensured the Day-Date became known as the “presidents’ watch”.

  • 1970s
    “Because so much work is done by hand”
  • 1980s
    “As a man of accomplishment”
  • 1990s
    “The Day-Date was the first wrist chronometer in the world to achieve this feat”

Experience the Day‑Date in store

Nothing beats experiencing first-hand the meticulous details, the balanced weight, the comfort and simply the feel of a Rolex watch.