The PGA Championship

The PGA Championship stands out among the four men’s Majors as the only one exclusively for professionals.

By bringing together the strongest field, it ensures the highest level of competition. Renowned for its innovation and fan-friendly atmosphere, the tournament inspires players to constantly push back the limits of what they can achieve while placing maturity and experience at a premium.

The champions

The champions

Rolex Testimonees Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player, Tiger Woods, Jason Day, Collin Morikawa and Justin Thomas are among the champions whose names have been inscribed on the Wanamaker Trophy since the tournament’s inaugural edition in 1916.

They conquered the PGA Championship

PGA of America

The PGA of America

With 28,000 professionals, the PGA of America is one of the world’s largest sports bodies. It works constantly to increase interest and participation in golf, and is committed to developing and teaching the game.