海使型封面
海使型封面

海使型

征服深海的腕表

  • 专为极端水深设计

    设计

  • 海使型
    43毫米,蚝式钢
  • 海使型的单向旋转60分钟刻度外圈,让潜水员可安全掌握自己的潜水和减压时间。此表款配备由劳力士研制的专利黑色Cerachrom字圈,并以不易刮损及抗腐蚀的陶瓷制成,即使受紫外线照射也不会褪色。劳力士采用PVD(Physical Vapour Deposition,物理气相沉积法)镀膜技术在刻度上镀上一层铂金薄膜。

  • 没有其他腕表设计能与劳力士深潜型相媲美。此新世代潜水腕表可防水深达3,900米(12,800英尺),配合劳力士独有的创新设计,充分满足专业潜水员最严格的要求。

    阅读更多
  • 为确保在黑暗中清晰易读,流丽的黑色表盘装配特大的Chromalight夜光指针与钟点标记,皆涂上夜光物料,散发持久的蓝色光芒。

  • 抵御压力

    特色

  • 海使型
    43毫米,蚝式钢
  • 早期饱和潜水员经历令人烦恼的现象,在高压舱呼吸含大量氦气的混合气体减压时,影响腕表结构。

  • 由于氦分子极其细小,可以透过表壳胶圈缓慢渗入,结果腕表内部的压力与减压舱内的压力相等。减压过程会逐渐把潜水员带返正常气压。然而,气体在腕表内释出的速度较舱内的减压为慢。 

    阅读更多
  • 劳力士深潜型
    44毫米,蚝式钢
  • 为解决这个问题,劳力士研制出排氦阀门,并为此申请专利。在减压过程中,这个单向阀门让积存在腕表内的氦气安全释放,同时不影响蚝式表壳的防水性能。

  • 海使型
    43毫米,蚝式钢
  • 这项创新发明为海使型表壳内外的抗压力添上神来之笔,完全迎合深海潜水员的需要。有赖独特的Ringlock系统,为劳力士深潜型有着非凡的坚固度、防水及耐压性能。 

    阅读更多
  • 征服深海

    腕表世界

  • 1960年
    当・沃尔什与雅克・皮卡德在的里雅斯特号内
  • 1960年,美国海军上尉当・沃尔什(Don Walsh)及瑞士海洋学家雅克・皮卡德(Jacques Piccard)掌舵深海潜艇的里雅斯特号,前往马里亚纳海沟的挑战者深渊(Challenger Deep),抵达全球海洋最深处,自此提升海洋探索的标准。

    阅读更多
  • 1960年 - Deep Sea Special
    能够抵御大多极端环境
  • 2012年3月26日,电影制作人及国家地理驻会探险家詹姆斯・卡梅隆,乘坐潜水器潜进马里亚纳海沟,创下最深的单人深潜纪录。

    探索更多

  • 2012年 - 蚝式恒动Rolex Deepsea Challenge
    创下腕表的潜水深度纪录
  • 这是自1960年的里雅斯特号的二位先驱后,首次有探险家亲身下潜至名为挑战者深渊的海沟尽处。然而,只有劳力士腕表曾参与这两次深潜。

    詹姆斯・卡梅隆亦在驾驶舱带同劳力士于1960年研制的Deep Sea Special腕表,向的里雅斯特号的二位先驱致敬之余,也象征两个年代的探险联系。

就海使型联系零售商

唯有劳力士授权的特约零售商,方能提供销售劳力士腕表的服务。凭借丰富经验及专业知识,他们竭诚助您选购可伴随一生的时计。

分享此页面

Sea-Dweller

The Watch that conquered the deep

  • Designed
    For extreme
    Depths

    Design

  • Sea-Dweller
    43 mm, Oystersteel
  • The Sea-Dweller’s 60-minute graduated, unidirectional rotatable bezel enables divers to safely monitor their dive and decompression times. It is equipped with a patented black Cerachrom bezel insert manufactured by Rolex in a virtually scratchproof and corrosion proof ceramic whose colour is unaffected by ultraviolet rays. The graduation is coated via PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) with a thin layer of platinum.

  • No other watch is engineered like the Rolex Deepsea. Waterproof to an extreme depth of 3,900 metres (12,800 feet), this new-generation divers’ watch benefits from exclusive innovations developed by Rolex to exceed the most exacting demands of professional divers.

  • For excellent legibility in dark conditions, the sleek black dial features large Chromalight hour markers and hands filled with luminescent material that emits a long-lasting blue glow.

  • Resistance
    to Pressure

    Features

  • Sea-Dweller
    43 mm, Oystersteel

  • Early saturation divers experienced a troublesome phenomenon that affected their watches during the decompression phase in hyperbaric chambers filled with breathing mixes composed largely of helium.

  • Helium molecules are so tiny that they can slowly penetrate the watch case through the gaskets, so the pressure inside the watch equalizes with the pressure inside the habitat. However, during a diver’s decompression process to be slowly brought back to normal atmospheric pressure, the gas is unable to escape from the waterproof case sufficiently quickly. 

  • Rolex Deepsea
    44 mm, Oystersteel
  • To address this issue, Rolex invented and patented the gas escape valve for watches, a one-way valve which safely allows the helium trapped in the watch to be released at a given pressure during decompression, while preserving the tight waterproofness of the Oyster case.

  • Sea-Dweller
    43 mm, Oystersteel
  • This innovation brought the final touch to the resistance to pressure – both internal and external – of the Sea-Dweller’s case, resulting in a watch perfectly adapted to the requirements of deep-sea divers. The Rolex Deepsea owes its exceptional strength, waterproofness and pressure resistance to the exclusive Ringlock system. 

  • The quest
    for the deep

    Universe

  • 1960
    Don Walsh and Jacques Piccard inside the Trieste
  • In 1960, U.S. Navy Lieutenant Don Walsh and Swiss oceanographer Jacques Piccard forever raised the bar for marine exploration by piloting the bathyscaphe Trieste to the deepest point in the world’s oceans, Challenger Deep in the Mariana Trench.

  • 1960 - The Deep Sea Special
    Was created to withstand the most extreme conditions
  • On 26 March 2012, film-maker and National Geographic Explorer-in-Residence James Cameron descended into the Mariana Trench in his submersible, making the deepest-ever solo dive.

    Discover more

  • 2012 - The Oyster Perpetual Rolex Deepsea Challenge
    Setting the record for the deepest diving watch in the world
  • It was the first manned dive to the deepest part of the Trench, known as Challenger Deep, since the pioneering two-man Trieste expedition of 1960. Only one passenger joined both voyages: a Rolex watch.

    James Cameron also took the 1960 Deep Sea Special watch produced by Rolex with him in the cockpit, as a tribute to the pioneers of the Trieste and as a symbolic connection between two eras of exploration.

Contact a Retailer about the Sea‑Dweller

Only Official Rolex Retailers are allowed to sell Rolex watches. With the necessary skills and technical know-how, they will help you make the choice that will last a lifetime.

Share this page