女装日志型

优雅风范

“专为女性而设计的经典时计。” 有人会如此描述蚝式恒动女装日志型。

也许他们是对的。自二十世纪初,劳力士便开始设计及制作适合所有女性的腕表,其性能与所有传奇腕表采用相同的卓越标准。因此,如果“经典”表示时刻追求更高层次,或是在延续传统的同时,结合高雅与精准、优雅与坚固、美态与性能……那女装日志型就的确是专为女性而设计的经典时计。

经典劳力士女装腕表,日志型的延续和升华

设计雅致,结合非凡风格与卓越性能

集精妙比例、坚固性能及优雅设计于一身

款式最多系列之一

劳力士与二十世纪的女性

自创办以来,劳力士便怀有崇高理想。在二十世纪初,品牌相信腕表应该加入最先进的技术,确保精准可靠,性能媲美其时的标准时计──怀表。为腕表制作小型精准的机芯并不简单,却可以实现汉斯・威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)的愿景。那时,腕表被视为女士的脆弱珠宝,但他锐意为男士及女士打造时髦且可靠的腕表。 1914年,劳力士腕表荣获英国乔城天文台(Kew Observatory)颁授“A”级精密时计认证。此前,这个认证只有航海天文台精密时计才能获得。取得此重大突破后,品牌于1957年推出专为女士而设计的天文台精密时计,这款腕表的精准度获认证,并备有日历显示。女装日志型应运而生,创下制表业的另一里程碑,并向汉斯・威尔斯多夫的使命致意:“女士希望腕表细小,而且机芯精准。然而,腕表愈小便愈难确保精准。”

一系列款式

三角、圆拱形或镶钻外圈? 璀璨独特的密镶钻石表盘,或色泽迷人的珍珠母表盘? 简约或镶宝石钟点标记,又或是罗马数字? 女装日志型的表盘款式众多,堪为蚝式恒动系列中最多变的腕表。

  • Lady-Datejust mother of pearl
  • Lady-Datejust gem-set indexes

钻石华彩

2021年推出的女装日志型镶宝石款,通体镶钻,闪耀迷人,充分展示劳力士的珠宝镶嵌工艺。宝石学家与镶嵌工匠通力协作,使钻石焕发璀璨光芒。宝石学家精心挑选宝石,再由镶嵌工匠将其逐一嵌入表盘、外圈、表壳或表带。操作的精密程度难以想象,历经时光淬炼,传承卓越。女装日志型的宝石镶嵌需数百次的精细操作。

独特材质

女装日志型备有多种款式以供选择,轻松满足不同佩戴者的个性与喜好。腕表设有蚝式钢款、18ct黄金款、18ct白色黄金款、18ct永恒玫瑰金款,以及组合蚝式钢与三种金(白色黄金、黄金及永恒玫瑰金)的金钢款。

劳力士设有自主铸造厂,其合金以最纯粹的原材料制造。

永恒玫瑰金的光泽魅力

永恒玫瑰金。这种由劳力士研制及铸造的独特18ct粉红金合金,色调较一般粉红金深邃,隐约呈现蓝色光泽。此优雅时尚的色调与金钢款尤其衬合,巧妙组合蚝式钢和金。

  • 女装日志型 小窗凸透镜

直径28毫米蚝式表壳

女装日志型直径28毫米的蚝式表壳集精妙比例、坚固性能及优雅设计于一身。造型独特的中层表壳由整块实心蚝式钢或18ct金制成,难以腐蚀。表壳确保防水深达100米(330英尺)。

日志型的延续和升华

1957年诞生的女装日志型凝聚了日志型的精髓。自1945年问世以来,日志型一直是劳力士腕表的标志表款,亦是优雅风格与高效能的代名词。女装日志型是日志型的首款女装日历型天文台精密时计。它将日志型的高雅气质凝聚在小巧玲珑的28毫米表壳里,更适合纤细的手腕。

传统

  • 1927年
    一则劳力士广告,面向生活方式日趋活跃的女士。
  • 1927年
    一则《每日邮报》头版广告祝贺成功横渡海峡的游泳健将梅赛迪丝・吉莉丝,她是首位劳力士代言人。

  • 1930年
    劳力士集华美精准于一身。
  • 1970年代 - 基莉・迪・卡娜娃女爵士
    劳力士第一位艺术界代言人,迷倒了世界各地的观众。
  • 1990年代 - 深海探险家席薇亚・厄尔
    海洋学家先驱及劳力士代言人。
  • 1997年 - 芭蕾名伶萧菲・纪莲
    当代最具声誉的舞蹈家。

女装日志型颂扬大胆领导的女性。

就女装日志型联系零售商

唯有劳力士授权的特约零售商,方能提供销售劳力士腕表的服务。凭借丰富经验及专业知识,他们竭诚助您选购可伴随一生的时计。

分享此页面

Lady‑Datejust

Graceful elegance

“A CLASSIC TIMEPIECE, DESIGNED FOR A LADY.” THIS IS HOW SOME MAY DESCRIBE OUR OYSTER PERPETUAL LADY-DATEJUST.

Maybe they’re right. Since the early 20th century, Rolex has designed and crafted watches suited for the wrists of every woman, with the same standard of excellence as all the models that have built its legend. So, if “classic” means always pursuing a higher standard, if it means perpetuating tradition while combining elegance with precision, grace with resistance, beauty with performance… then the Lady-Datejust is, indeed, a classic timepiece designed for a lady.

The classic Rolex women’s watch, heir to the Datejust

With its refined glamour, style and technical performance

A perfect blend of proportion, robustness and elegance

One of the most varied lines in the collection

Rolex and women throughout the 20th century

Since its inception, Rolex has always shown great ambition. In the early part of the 20th century, it believed wristwatches should benefit from the most advanced technology and be as reliable and accurate as the pocket watch, then the standard personal timepiece. Being able to produce the small, precise movements needed for wristwatches was a challenge that would serve Rolex founder Hans Wilsdorf’s vision. Wristwatches then were perceived as fragile, jewellery for women, but he was determined to offer women, as much as men, a choice of modern, dependable wristwatch. In 1914, a Rolex model received “Class A” precision certification from Kew Observatory in England. This certification was, until then, reserved for marine chronometers. In the wake of this breakthrough, in 1957 the brand unveiled a chronometer specially designed for women, a watch with certified accuracy featuring a date display. The Lady-Datejust was born, another landmark in watchmaking, a tribute to Hans Wilsdorf’s enduring mission: “Ladies want the best of both worlds: a tiny watch and an accurate movement. Yet, the smaller the watch, the more difficult it is to make it accurate.”

A wealth of versions

A fluted, domed or diamond-set bezel? Exclusive, shimmering dials paved with diamonds or the fascinating hues of mother-of-pearl? Simple or gem-set hour markers, or even Roman numerals? The many faces of the Lady-Datejust make this model one of the most varied in the Oyster Perpetual collection.

  • Lady-Datejust mother of pearl
  • Lady-Datejust gem-set indexes

The radiance of diamonds

The gem-set versions of the Lady-Datejust unveiled in 2021 showcase the captivating sparkle of the diamonds that adorn every surface and exemplify Rolex’s expertise in the art of gem-setting. The gemmologist and the gem-setter work in harmony to reveal the diamonds’ radiance. One selects the stones, the other sets them one by one into the dial, bezel, case or bracelet. These incredibly precise motions, passed from one generation to the next, are perfected over the course of many years. They are repeated several hundred times when embellishing the Lady-Datejust.

Exclusive materials

The Lady-Datejust offers so many choices that wearers can always find one to reflect their personality. It is available in Oystersteel, in 18 ct yellow, white or Everose gold, or in Rolesor versions that combine Oystersteel and one of three varieties of gold (white, yellow and Everose).

Rolex has its own foundry and alloys its gold using the purest raw materials.

The magical shine of Everose

Everose gold. This exclusive 18 ct pink gold alloy – created and cast by Rolex – features a slightly stronger colour than standard pink gold and exhibits subtle bluish tones. Its sophisticated and contemporary colour resonates particularly well with Rolesor versions, a combination of Oystersteel and gold.

  • Lady-Datejust lens

28 mm Oyster case

The Lady-Datejust’s 28 mm Oyster case is a perfect blend of proportion, robustness and elegance. The distinctively shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of highly corrosion-resistant Oystersteel or 18 ct gold. It is guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet).

Heir to the Datejust

Unveiled in 1957, the Lady-Datejust concentrates all the attributes of the Datejust, the emblematic Rolex watch that has been a byword for style and technical performance ever since its launch in 1945. The women's version of this date chronometer, the  Lady-Datejust carries the elegance of the Datejust in a smaller size perfectly suited to a slender wrist.

Heritage

  • 1927
    A Rolex advertisement oriented towards women
    with active lifestyles.
  • 1927
    A front-page advertisement in the Daily Mail heralds
    the cross-channel feat of swimmer Mercedes Gleitze,
    Rolex’s first Testimonee.
  • 1930
    Rolex combines glamour and precision.
  • 1970s — Dame Kiri Te Kanawa
    The first Rolex Testimonee in the arts,
    captivates audiences worldwide.
  • 1990s — Deep-ocean explorer Sylvia Earle
    A pioneering oceanographer and Rolex Testimonee.
  • 1997 — Sylvie Guillem, ballerina
    One of the most acclaimed dancers of her generation.

The Lady-Datejust is a celebration of those who dare to lead the way.

Contact a Retailer about the Lady‑Datejust

Only Official Rolex Retailers are allowed to sell Rolex watches. With the necessary skills and technical know-how, they will help you make the choice that will last a lifetime.

Share this page