请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
澳大利亚 网球公开赛
劳力士与澳大利亚网球公开赛
劳力士非常荣幸能担任澳大利亚网球公开赛的大会时计。于劳力士官方网站探索更多有关劳力士与澳大利亚网球公开赛。

澳大利亚网球公开赛

劳力士与网球

新一年的球季来临,积分重新计算。作为四大满贯(Grand Slam® tournament)的首项赛事,澳大利亚网球公开赛在大家心中总是与众不同;罗杰・费德勒(Roger Federer)称它为“开心大满贯”(The Happy Slam),充满喜庆氛围,象征新的开始,更是水准极致的网球赛事。

格林尼治型 II

蚝式恒动

虽然劳力士格林尼治型腕表特别为专业用途而设,其无与伦比的功能性与外观设计,让它同时广受旅游人士所拥戴。除备有不同时区时间显示外,格林尼治型的坚固材质及易于配搭的外型,不仅适合环游世界时佩戴,也适用于出席任何场合。

罗杰・费德勒于澳大利亚网球公开赛

罗杰 ∙ 费德勒

劳力士与网球

当罗杰 ∙ 费德勒(Roger Federer)于澳大利亚网球公开赛球场上作赛,时间便仿佛瞬间静止,让无数观众亲睹此传奇球手的精湛球技。这位瑞士出生的冠军球手共赢得19项大满贯赛事殊荣,当中包括五夺澳大利亚网球公开赛桂冠,一再为此备受欢迎的运动写下光辉历史。不论是风尚优雅的气度,或球场上的顶尖表现,费德勒亦拿捏自如。

安立奎 ∙ 科贝尔

劳力士与网球

安立奎 ∙ 科贝尔(Angelique Kerber)共赢得两项大满贯冠军,并于2016年赛季荣获澳大利亚网球公开赛个人殊荣。此德国顶尖球手以完美的球技风格,登上网球运动之巅,从容在各赛场上取得胜利。曾夺得奥运银牌的科贝尔致力追求卓越表现,施展浑身解数。

安立奎・科贝尔于澳大利亚网球公开赛
米洛斯・拉奥尼奇于澳大利亚网球公开赛

米洛斯 ∙ 拉奥尼奇

劳力士与网球

高踞世界排名第三的米洛斯 ∙ 拉奥尼奇(Milos Raonic)是顶尖的职业网球精英。他于2016年赛季晋身澳大利亚网球公开赛四强及温布尔登网球锦标赛决赛。其发球速度高达每小时230公里,位列巡回赛之冠,并较大部份球手取得更多发球得分。这位史上排名最高的加拿大球手决意再创巅峰。

加尔比妮 ∙ 穆古拉扎

加尔比妮 ∙ 穆古拉扎

劳力士与网球

加尔比妮 ∙ 穆古拉扎(Garbiñe Muguruza)于2016年法国网球公开赛(French Open)赢得其首项大满贯个人殊荣。她成功击败囊括22项大满贯殊荣的顶尖网球手塞雷娜 ∙ 威廉姆斯(Serena Williams),奠定其冠军球手的地位。她参于2017年的赛季,与一众同样体现对运动的热诚,且表现精准卓越的球手齐名精英之列。

乔・维尔弗雷德・特松加于澳大利亚网球公开赛

乔 ∙ 维尔弗雷德 ∙ 特松加

劳力士与网球

2008年,来自法国的乔 ∙ 维尔弗雷德 ∙ 特松加(Jo-Wilfried Tsonga)于澳大利亚网球公开赛获胜,为其职业生涯带来重大突破。他于首项年度大满贯赛事表现稳定,成功于2009年及2013年赛事晋身八强,及后更于2010年晋级四强。特松加的作赛风格、非凡速度及灵巧动作,让他成为极具挑战性的竞争对手;而他对运动的热诚及慷慨个性,则为他赢得球迷的爱戴。

卡洛琳 ∙ 沃兹尼亚奇

劳力士与网球

卡洛琳 ∙ 沃兹尼亚奇(Caroline Wozniacki)自2008年便跻身顶尖网球手之列。她曾于澳大利亚网球公开赛晋级八强及四强席位,此大满贯赛事佳绩足见其冠军球手的实力。这位丹麦球星迄今已赢得25项WTA殊荣,并于连续两个赛季排名世界第一,备受运动界人士的青睐与尊崇。

卡洛琳・沃兹尼亚奇于澳大利亚网球公开赛

继续探索

您希望了解更多有关劳力士世界吗?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Australian Open
Rolex and the Australian Open
Rolex is proud to be the Official Timekeeper of the Australian Open. Discover more about Rolex and the Australian Open on the Official Rolex Website.

Australian Open

Rolex and tennis

And so the tennis season begins. Another clean slate. As the first Grand Slam® tournament of the year, the Australian Open always holds a special place in our hearts. Hence, its alias: “the Happy Slam”, coined by Roger Federer. It is a celebration. It is, without question, tennis at its very finest.

GMT-Master II

The Oyster Perpetual

Although the Rolex GMT-Master was designed essentially for professional use, its combination of peerless functionality and rugged good looks has attracted a wider travelling public. As well as appreciating its ability to display different time zones, these travellers admire the robustness and versatile appearance that make the GMT-Master eminently suitable for globetrotting and, indeed, for any occasion.

Roger Federer at the Australian Open

Roger Federer

Rolex and tennis

When Roger Federer plays at the Australian Open, time stops and millions watch the living legend do what he does best – play exceptional tennis. With five Australian Open titles among his record number of 19 Grand Slam® tournament wins, the Swiss-born champion has rewritten the history of one of the world’s favourite sports. Grace and elegance, superior performance and excellence, Federer has mastered them all.

Angelique Kerber

Rolex and tennis

Two-time Grand Slam® champion Angelique Kerber experienced a phenomenal 2016 season marked by the singles title at the Australian Open. The German ace has reached the pinnacle of the sport and in impeccable style, winning on all court surfaces. With an Olympic silver medal to her name, Kerber strives for excellence and superior performance in all that she does.

Angelique Kerber at the Australian Open
Milos Raonic at the Australian Open

Milos Raonic

Rolex and tennis

World No. 3 Milos Raonic is one of the top talents in professional tennis. His 2016 season brought him to the semi-finals at the Australian Open and the finals at The Championships, Wimbledon. His spectacular serve is one of the strongest on the tour, reaching up to 230 km/h, and contributes to more aces per match than almost any other player. The highest-ranked Canadian player in history is determined to excel.

Garbiñe Muguruza

Garbiñe Muguruza

Rolex and tennis

Garbiñe Muguruza won her first Grand Slam® singles title at the 2016 French Open. By beating Serena Williams, the sport’s top competitor and holder of 22 Grand Slam® titles, Muguruza proved that she has the makings of a true champion. She enters the 2017 season at the pinnacle of the sport, joining the ranks of those exceptional athletes who epitomize passion, performance and precision.

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga at the Australian Open

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

Rolex and tennis

France’s Jo-Wilfried Tsonga’s first big breakthrough came in 2008 when he reached the finals of the Australian Open. His consistent performances at the first Grand Slam® tournament of the year took him to the quarter-finals in 2009 and 2013, and the semi-final in 2010. Tsonga is a veritable powerhouse whose playing style, speed and agility make him a challenging opponent for any competitor. His passion for the sport and generous nature have made him a favourite worldwide.

Caroline Wozniacki

Rolex and tennis

Caroline Wozniacki has been at the forefront of tennis since 2008. Her Grand Slam® tournament success has taken her to the quarter-finals and semi-finals at the Australian Open, displaying tennis excellence worthy of a champion. With 25 WTA titles to date and a World No. 1 ranking for two consecutive seasons, the Danish star has rightly earned the admiration and respect of the sporting world.

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?