MISE À JOUR DE NAVIGATEUR REQUISE

Bienvenue sur rolex.com. Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible, rolex.com nécessite un navigateur mis à jour. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent afin de naviguer sur notre site.

Suivez Rolex sur WeChat en scannant le code QR.
Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

ROLEX GRAND SLAM OF SHOW JUMPING

Rolex et les sports équestres

Le Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping est une initiative mondiale créée en 2013 par trois des plus grandes manifestations équestres au monde : le CHIO d’Aix-la-Chapelle, le CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ et le CHI de Genève. En 2018, The Dutch Masters est devenu le quatrième Majeur du Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping, offrant ainsi aux meilleurs cavaliers du monde une opportunité supplémentaire de remporter le trophée le plus prestigieux de cette discipline. Considéré comme l’ultime challenge en matière de saut d’obstacles, le Rolex Grand Slam récompense le cavalier qui a remporté consécutivement le Grand Prix de trois de ces compétitions.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex et les sports équestres

CHIO D’AIX-LA-CHAPELLE, FESTIVAL ÉQUESTRE MONDIAL

Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

A Portrait of the CHIO Aachen, by Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

Les cavaliers rêvent d’y participer, les amateurs d’être au premier rang. Dans une ambiance effervescente, unis par la même passion, ils foulent, ensemble, cette terre historique. Ici, chaque saut exécuté avec grâce, chaque piaffer, chaque mouvement est un chef-d’œuvre d’élégance. Aix-la-Chapelle : l’épreuve équestre ultime, l’apogée d’une carrière vouée à l’excellence.

CSIO SPRUCE MEADOWS ‘MASTERS’

Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

‘A Portrait of the CSIO Spruce Meadows Masters’ by Eric Lamaze

Situé au pied des Montagnes Rocheuses canadiennes, cet évènement a lieu dans un cadre spectaculaire, et c’est sur un parcours idéal que les meilleurs cavaliers et chevaux de la planète donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes. Le CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ est considéré par les passionnés comme le concours hippique de référence en Amérique du Nord, et Rolex est fière d’en être partenaire depuis 1989.

CHI de Genève

Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

‘A Portrait of the CHI Geneva’ by Steve Guerdat

Depuis 1996, Rolex présente le Concours Hippique International de Genève, une des plus prestigieuses compétitions de saut d’obstacles au monde. Il s’agit cette année de la 58e édition de l’événement. Élu neuf fois meilleur concours équestre du monde, le Concours Hippique International de Genève réunit les meilleurs cavaliers de la planète sur la plus grande piste indoor du monde pour quatre jours d’action intense.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex et les sports équestres

THE DUTCH MASTERS

Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

Créé en 1966, The Dutch Masters (précédemment connu sous le nom d’Indoor Brabant) a lieu dans la ville médiévale néerlandaise de Bois-le-Duc et attire les meilleurs chevaux et cavaliers du monde. Cet événement mêle le meilleur du saut d’obstacle à la quintessence du dressage et confirme ainsi sa supériorité à la tête des concours indoor de saut d’obstacles. Sa réputation est telle qu’en 2018 il devient le 4ème Majeur de l’ultime challenge des sports équestres : le Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

Datejust 41

L’Oyster Perpetual

Son design élégant et sa loupe Cyclope qui magnifie la date ont fait de l’Oyster Perpetual Datejust, présentée pour la première fois en 1945, l’une des montres les plus reconnaissables au monde.

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

ROLEX GRAND SLAM OF SHOW JUMPING

Rolex and Equestrianism

The Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping is a global initiative originally created in 2013 by three equestrian majors: the CHIO Aachen, the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ Tournament and the CHI Geneva. In 2018, the Dutch Masters became the fourth Major of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping, providing the world's best riders with an additional opportunity to win the most coveted prize in the sport. Widely regarded as the ultimate show jumping challenge, the Rolex Grand Slam rewards the rider who wins the Grand Prix at three of these shows in succession.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex and Equestrianism

CHIO AACHEN WORLD EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

A Portrait of the CHIO Aachen, by Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

It is the ultimate dream for riders; the ultimate spectacle for enthusiasts. It is simply magnetic as they assemble together on hallowed grounds, united by an equal passion. With every masterful jump, elegant piaffe and stunning athletic movement, Aachen epitomises the equestrian event against which all others are measured.

CSIO SPRUCE MEADOWS ‘MASTERS’

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

A Portrait of the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ by Eric Lamaze

Located at the foot of the Rocky Mountains in Canada, the event has a spectacular setting, as well as perfect facilities for the world's best horses and riders to perform to the best of their abilities. The Spruce Meadows 'Masters' Tournament is regarded by many enthusiasts as the leading equestrian event in North America and Rolex is proud to have been affiliated with it since 1989.

CHI GENEVA

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

‘A Portrait of the CHI Geneva’ by Steve Guerdat

Since 1996, Rolex has been the Presenting Sponsor of CHI Geneva, a pre-eminent jumping competition currently in its 58th edition. Voted the world's best equestrian competition nine times, the Geneva International Horse Show brings together an extraordinary line-up of titled riders in the world’s largest indoor equestrian arena for four days of intense action.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex and Equestrianism

THE DUTCH MASTERS

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

Created in 1966 and held in the medieval Dutch city of ‘s-Hertogenbosch, The Dutch Masters – previously known as Indoor Brabant - attracts the world’s leading horse and rider combinations. The event’s blend of magnificent show jumping and elite dressage has strengthened its position at the top of the international indoor show jumping circuit. Its reputation is such that, in 2018, it became the fourth Major in the sport’s leading equestrian contest: the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

Datejust 41

The Oyster Perpetual

The elegant design and Cyclops eye magnifying the date have made the Oyster Perpetual Datejust, originally introduced in 1945, one of the world’s most recognisable watches.