请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

劳力士与马术

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯(Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping)于2013年由三个享誉全球的马术大赛所协办,当中包括亚琛世界马术节(CHIO Aachen)、CSIO云杉草地大师赛(CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ Tournament)及日内瓦国际马术节(CHI Geneva),堪为历史性的崭新马术挑战。2018年,劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯将加入荷兰马术大师赛(The Dutch Masters)。此大满贯被视为终极的障碍赛挑战,唯有能够连续于这四项大赛中取胜的骑手方可获得这项殊荣。

场地障碍赛大满贯 - 劳力士与马术

亚琛世界马术节

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

A Portrait of the CHIO Aachen, by Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

这是骑师的终极梦想之地,也是爱好者必须亲临观赏的赛事。热衷马术运动的人士,均为这片土地所吸引而齐聚于此。一众骑师熟练的跳跃、优雅的步伐及出众的姿态,让亚琛成为备受尊崇马术赛事的显赫象征。

CSIO云杉草地大师赛

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

‘A Portrait of the CSIO Spruce Meadows Masters’ by Eric Lamaze

此赛事在加拿大落基山脉下举行,除了壮丽的景色,亦备有各种优质设施,让世界顶尖骑师与良驹能够在此发挥最佳表现。云杉草地大师赛获众多爱好者视为北美地区的领先马术赛事,劳力士有幸自1989年与之合作。

日内瓦国际马术节

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

‘A Portrait of the CHI Geneva’ by Steve Guerdat

自1996年,劳力士一直担任日内瓦国际马术节(CHI Geneva)的协办赞助商,而此备受推崇的马术障碍赛至今将举办第58届赛事。这项日内瓦国际马术活动九度获选为“最佳室内马术赛”,云集一众曾赢取赛事殊荣的骑师,在全球最大的室内马术赛场进行为期四天的精彩激烈赛事。

场地障碍赛大满贯 - 劳力士与马术

荷兰马术大师赛

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

荷兰马术大师赛(The Dutch Masters)以往亦称为布拉邦室内马术大赛(Indoor Brabant),这项始于1966年的赛事每年均在荷兰的中世纪古城斯海尔托亨博斯举行,吸引全球顶尖的马匹与骑师组合参加。此马术大赛包括场地障碍赛及盛装舞步赛事,而其会场亦堪为最佳的国际室内场地障碍赛场之一。荷兰马术大师赛蜚声国际,更于2018年成为著名马术赛事──劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯(Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping)的第四项大赛。

日志型 41

蚝式恒动

1945年推出的蚝式恒动日志型腕表,以其典雅设计及小窗凸透镜的日历显示,成为全球其中一款最高辨识度的腕表。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

ROLEX GRAND SLAM OF SHOW JUMPING

Rolex and Equestrianism

The Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping is a global initiative originally created in 2013 by three equestrian majors: the CHIO Aachen, the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ Tournament and the CHI Geneva. In 2018, the Dutch Masters became the fourth Major of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping, providing the world's best riders with an additional opportunity to win the most coveted prize in the sport. Widely regarded as the ultimate show jumping challenge, the Rolex Grand Slam rewards the rider who wins the Grand Prix at three of these shows in succession.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex and Equestrianism

CHIO AACHEN WORLD EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

A Portrait of the CHIO Aachen, by Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

It is the ultimate dream for riders; the ultimate spectacle for enthusiasts. It is simply magnetic as they assemble together on hallowed grounds, united by an equal passion. With every masterful jump, elegant piaffe and stunning athletic movement, Aachen epitomises the equestrian event against which all others are measured.

CSIO SPRUCE MEADOWS ‘MASTERS’

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

A Portrait of the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ by Eric Lamaze

Located at the foot of the Rocky Mountains in Canada, the event has a spectacular setting, as well as perfect facilities for the world's best horses and riders to perform to the best of their abilities. The Spruce Meadows 'Masters' Tournament is regarded by many enthusiasts as the leading equestrian event in North America and Rolex is proud to have been affiliated with it since 1989.

CHI GENEVA

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

‘A Portrait of the CHI Geneva’ by Steve Guerdat

Since 1996, Rolex has been the Presenting Sponsor of CHI Geneva, a pre-eminent jumping competition currently in its 58th edition. Voted the world's best equestrian competition nine times, the Geneva International Horse Show brings together an extraordinary line-up of titled riders in the world’s largest indoor equestrian arena for four days of intense action.

Grand Slam of Show Jumping - Rolex and Equestrianism

THE DUTCH MASTERS

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

Created in 1966 and held in the medieval Dutch city of ‘s-Hertogenbosch, The Dutch Masters – previously known as Indoor Brabant - attracts the world’s leading horse and rider combinations. The event’s blend of magnificent show jumping and elite dressage has strengthened its position at the top of the international indoor show jumping circuit. Its reputation is such that, in 2018, it became the fourth Major in the sport’s leading equestrian contest: the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

Datejust 41

The Oyster Perpetual

The elegant design and Cyclops eye magnifying the date have made the Oyster Perpetual Datejust, originally introduced in 1945, one of the world’s most recognisable watches.