新款蚝式恒动型影片封面海报
新款蚝式恒动型影片封面后备

新款
蚝式恒动型

蚝式精髓

推出新一代蚝式恒动型

劳力士呈献新一代蚝式恒动型腕表,推出全新蚝式恒动型 41,以及展现鲜艳色彩表盘的蚝式恒动型 36。表壳及表耳两侧折射出淡雅光泽,令蚝式表壳的优雅轮廓更突出,倍添魅力。表壳由蚝式钢铸造,直径分别为41毫米及36毫米,搭配圆拱形外圈。

蚝式精髓

蚝式恒动型系列腕表与于1926年问世的首款防水蚝式腕表一脉相承。劳力士凭借蚝式腕表闻名世界。这些腕表均享有蚝式恒动系列的所有重要品质——精准计时、防水蚝式表壳、恒动摆陀自动上链机芯。新款腕表以最简洁优雅的方式显示时、分、秒。新一代蚝式恒动型的蓝水晶镜面背面设防反光涂层,确保表盘清晰易读。

使用游标旋转倾斜装置

探索图片集

这些腕表不仅有着经典的外型与卓越功能,更承袭了劳力士先驱创新的起源。它们以最简洁优雅的方式显示时、分、秒。

新款蚝式恒动型白色表盘
新款蚝式恒动型黑色表盘

蚝式恒动型的特色

3230型机芯

蚝式恒动型 41及新款蚝式恒动型 36均配备3230型机芯,此机芯全由劳力士研发制造,于今年首次推出。所搭载的自动上链机芯共取得多项专利,全面体现劳力士的创新技术和超卓的制表工艺,而在精准可靠、动力储备、抗震防磁以及方便使用等方面,作了进一步的提升。机芯配备恒动自动上链组件,藉由恒动摆陀为机芯上链。发条盒的结构与擒纵系统的优秀效率,使机芯的动力储备增至约70小时。

3230型机芯

分享此页面

The New
Oyster Perpetual

The essence of the Oyster

Introducing the new generation of the Oyster Perpetual

Rolex presents the new generation of its Oyster Perpetual watches and brings a new model to the range, the Oyster Perpetual 41, as well as versions of the Oyster Perpetual 36 displaying dials in vivid colours. The light reflections on the case sides highlight the elegant profile of the Oyster case, which is made from Oystersteel. Measuring 41 mm or 36 mm respectively, it is fitted with a domed bezel.

The essence of the Oyster

Watches in the Oyster Perpetual range are direct descendants of the original Oyster, the world’s first waterproof wristwatch, on which Rolex has built its reputation since 1926. These watches benefit from all the fundamental features of the Oyster Perpetual collection – excellent chronometric precision, a waterproof Oyster case, and self-winding of the movement via a Perpetual rotor. Displaying hours, minutes and seconds, made exclusively of Oystersteel and featuring a sophisticated finish, these are chronometer wristwatches in their purest form. The anti-reflective coating applied to the back of the sapphire crystal on the new generation Oyster Perpetual ensures optimal legibility of the dial.

new-oyster-perpetual-gyro

Rotate using your cursorTilt your device

Features of the Oyster Perpetual

These watches embody timeless form and function, firmly rooted in the pioneering origins of Rolex. They represent timepieces in their purest form.

New Oyster Perpetual White dial
New Oyster Perpetual black dial

Explore the gallery

Calibre 3230

The Oyster Perpetual 41 and the new versions of the Oyster Perpetual 36 are equipped with calibre 3230, a movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex, launched by the brand this year. At the forefront of watchmaking technology, this self-winding mechanical movement led to the filing of several patents, and offers fundamental gains in terms of precision, power reserve, resistance to shocks and magnetic fields, convenience and reliability. It is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor. Thanks to its barrel architecture and the escapement’s superior efficiency, its power reserve extends to approximately 70 hours.

Calibre 3230

Share this page