宇宙计型迪通拿

追求性能

宇宙计型迪通拿风范

力臻卓越

经改良的宇宙计型迪通拿于2023年问世,并配备全由劳力士研发制造的机芯。为提升机芯性能,品牌工程师和表匠在机芯中结合最新专利设计,并重新审视整个装置,使机芯更加精准、坚固及可靠。宇宙计型迪通拿获得超卓天文台精密时计认证,一直是自动上链计时腕表的典范。

宇宙计型迪通拿

4131型机芯
最超卓的计时机芯

4131型机芯是自动上链计时机芯,不仅保留上一代4130型机芯的所有技术特性,更在不同方面带来重大改进。此全新高性能机芯由劳力士研发制造,并配备两项专利装置,包括保护游丝摆轮组件免受撞击的Paraflex缓震装置,以及可抵御强力磁场并显著减少能量流失的Chronergy擒纵系统。恒动摆陀设有改良滚珠轴承,使自动上链装置更加耐用。机芯造型焕然一新,夹板缀以独有的劳力士日内瓦波纹。4131型机芯汇聚创新和专利技术,在坚固度、可靠性、效率及精准度方面均奠下卓越新标准。

2023年,4131型机芯亦获升级,搭载于向勒芒24小时耐力赛百年庆典致敬的宇宙计型迪通拿表款。机芯名为4132型,计时功能时数不同于该表款常用的12小时,而是以24小时刻度显示——此特点得益于机芯中新增的专利装置。

4131型机芯

宇宙计型蚝式表壳
不断演进

自1965年,旋入式按钮逐渐取代原型表款的非旋入式设计,以助增强表壳的防水性能。按钮可启动和制停计时,并设有归零功能,更与表款的美学设计完美融和。不断完善的磨光技术使纤巧蚝式表壳的两侧,绽放出优美的光影效果。这些微妙变化引证品牌对优雅风格的不懈追求。

三扣锁表冠

测速计
不负传奇之名

测速计是宇宙计型迪通拿的一大标志,中央秒针指向平均速度刻度,最高测速可达时速400公里或英里。计算以固定距离1公里或1英里为单位。自宇宙计型在1963年诞生以来,测速计便一直位于腕表外圈。向勒芒24小时耐力赛百年庆典致敬的特别版腕表外圈上的“100”数字以红色陶瓷制成。各款Cerachrom亦外圈采用与中层表壳同一材质的镶边,展示重新设计的美学风格。

测速计

Oysterflex表带
全面舒适

配备Cerachrom外圈的宇宙计型迪通拿18K金款,均搭配蚝式(Oyster)表带或Oysterflex表带。此创新表带由劳力士研发并获得专利,将金属表带的坚固可靠,以及橡胶表带的舒适集于一身。表带内里由两块弧形弹性金属片组成,表带两侧各一片,外层则以高性能黑色橡胶注塑包覆。为确保佩戴更舒适,Oysterflex表带内侧配备缓冲垫,蚝式保险扣则防止表带意外开启。通过Rolex Glidelock延展系统即可调节表带长度。

Oysterflex表带

金属与宝石镶嵌
变化无穷

宇宙计型迪通拿是尽展个性的理想之选。除了蚝式钢,此腕表还备有多种贵金属以供选择,包括18K黄金、白色黄金及永恒玫瑰金。各款独有合金均结合750‰(千分比)纯金,以及比例保密的银、铜及钯。这些合金是多年研发的成果,全部在劳力士铸造厂精制而成。宇宙计型迪通拿亦备有950铂金款,以及向勒芒24小时耐力赛百年庆典致敬的18K白色黄金款,可从透明蓝水晶底盖展示机芯。这彰显出机芯经重新设计后的迷人美态:镂空自动陀以18K黄金制成,夹板则饰有劳力士日内瓦波纹。宇宙计型迪通拿亦尽展非凡的珠宝工艺,珍贵表款均搭配镶宝石外圈及表盘。

Cosmograph Daytona

The quest for performance

Cosmograph Daytona Majesty

A driver for excellence

The Cosmograph Daytona was optimized in 2023 and presents a movement developed and manufactured entirely by Rolex. In-house engineers and watchmakers worked to improve it by incorporating the latest patented innovations and revisiting its mechanism to improve performance in terms of precision, robustness and reliability. A certified Superlative Chronometer, the Cosmograph Daytona continues to be the benchmark for self-winding chronographs.

Cosmograph Daytona

Calibre 4131
The most superlative chronograph movement

Calibre 4131 is a self-winding chronograph movement incorporating all the technological developments of its predecessor, calibre 4130, while enjoying some major improvements. Developed and manufactured by Rolex, the new high-performance movement includes two patented mechanisms: Paraflex shock absorbers, which protect the oscillator from impact, and the Chronergy escapement, which withstands high magnetic fields and significantly reduces energy loss. The self-winding mechanism is also more durable thanks to the optimized ball bearing in the Perpetual rotor. The movement has been given a new look, with its bridges sporting an exclusive Côtes de Genève Rolex decoration. Replete with innovative and patented technical solutions, the calibre 4131 sets a new standard of excellence in robustness, reliability, efficiency and precision.

Calibre 4131 has also been adapted to equip a version of the Cosmograph Daytona created in honour of the centenary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans endurance motor race in 2023. Named calibre 4132, this movement allows the hours of the chronograph function to be counted over 24 hours – instead of the model’s usual 12 – by means of an additional, patented mechanism.

Calibre 4131

The Cosmograph Oyster case
Constant evolution

Since 1965, screw-down pushers have gradually replaced the non-screw-down versions of the original models, helping to further reinforce the waterproofness of the case. The pushers fulfil the start-stop and reset-to-zero functions of the chronograph and are perfectly integrated into the aesthetic harmony of the model. The sides of the slender Oyster cases are enhanced by the play of light obtained through polishing techniques that are constantly perfected. These subtle developments are testament to a perpetual quest for elegance.

Triplock winding crown

Tachymetric scale
Living up to the legend

A key part of the Cosmograph Daytona’s identity, the tachymetric scale is a graduation that allows average speeds of up to 400 kilometres or miles per hour to be determined via a central sweep seconds hand. The calculation is performed over a fixed distance of 1 kilometre or 1 mile. Since the birth of the Cosmograph in 1963, the tachymetric scale has been located on the bezel of the watch. On the version created in honour of the centenary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the number “100” is filled with red ceramic. Each Cerachrom bezel also features edging crafted from the same metal as the case, a demonstration of redesigned aesthetics.

Tachymetric scale

Oysterflex bracelet
All-round comfort

In addition to the Oyster bracelet, the 18 ct gold versions of the Cosmograph Daytona with a Cerachrom bezel are also available with an Oysterflex bracelet. Developed by Rolex and patented, it singularly combines the robustness of a metal bracelet with the comfort of an elastomer bracelet. It is made up of two flexible curved metal blades – one in each bracelet section – overmoulded with high-performance black elastomer. For optimum comfort, the Oysterflex bracelet is equipped with cushions on its inner sides and an Oysterlock safety clasp to prevent accidental opening. Its length may be adjusted via the ingenious Rolex Glidelock extension system.

Oysterflex bracelet

Metals and gem-setting
Infinite variety

The Cosmograph Daytona is the ideal means to express your individuality. In addition to Oystersteel, it is also available in several precious metals – 18 ct yellow gold, white gold and Everose gold. These exclusive alloys are composed of 750‰ (thousandths) pure gold and secret blends of silver, copper and palladium. They are the result of many years of research and are all cast at the Rolex foundry. The Cosmograph Daytona also comes in 950 platinum versions, as well as one version in 18 ct white gold launched to mark the centenary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans that reveal their calibre through a transparent sapphire case back. This allows the movement to highlight its redesigned aesthetic: the openwork oscillating weight is in 18 ct yellow gold and the bridges showcase the Côtes de Genève Rolex decoration. The Cosmograph Daytona is also a feat of jewellery craftsmanship, with precious versions featuring a gem-set bezel and dial.