请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
马术

劳力士与马术

劳力士世界

逾60年来,劳力士一直支持马术发展,并见证这项运动逐步攀上高峰。劳力士与马术世界密不可分,更与精英骑师及著名赛事建立出深厚的合作关系。

Rolex and equestrianism

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯

劳力士与马术

劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯(Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping)为全球项目,于2013年由三项马术大赛所协办,当中包括亚琛世界马术节(CHIO Aachen)、CSIO云杉草地大师赛(CSIO Spruce Meadows 'Masters' Tournament)及日内瓦国际马术节(CHI Geneva)。2018年,荷兰马术大师赛(The Dutch Masters)成为劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯的第四项大赛,让世界顶尖骑师有更多机会赢取马术界最享负盛名的奖项。此大满贯被视为终极的障碍赛挑战,唯有能够连续于其中三项大赛中取胜的骑师方可获得这项殊荣。

英国皇家温莎马展

劳力士与马术

每年一度的英国皇家温莎马展(Royal Windsor Horse Show)自1943年开始举办。此活动于5月或6月为期五天举行,吸引无数马术精英齐集英国温莎堡的赛场,投入盛装舞步、场地障碍赛、马车及耐力赛的国际赛事。2016年,劳力士担任大会赞助商的首个年度意义重大,马展更特地为英女王伊丽莎白二世庆祝90岁诞辰。

史蒂夫・戈尔达

劳力士与马术

于2012年的伦敦奥运会,瑞士骑师史蒂夫・戈尔达(Steve Guerdat)策骑Nino des Buissonnets勇夺场地障碍赛个人金牌,他在参与场地障碍赛的初期已展现非凡天赋,并囊括无数奖项。他于2008年北京奥运会夺得团队铜牌、于2009年在温莎举行的欧洲马术锦标赛赢得团队金牌,及后于2010年在日内瓦举行的劳力士IJRC十强决赛中获胜,并于2013年及2015年在日内瓦国际马术节举行的劳力士大奖赛中获胜,成功夺得此场地障碍赛大赛殊荣。

斯科特・布拉什

劳力士与马术

Scott Brash champion of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

苏格兰籍场地障碍赛骑师斯科特・布拉什(Scott Brash)是首名连续于三项劳力士场地障碍赛大满贯赛事中胜出的骑师,三项赛事分别为于2014年12月举行的日内瓦国际马术节、于2015年在德国举行的亚琛世界马术节,以及于同年9月在卡加利举行的CSIO云杉草地大师赛。自2012年起,他开始策骑Hello Sanctos并屡获殊荣,包括2012年伦敦奥运会的团体金牌、2013年欧洲场地障碍锦标赛(European Show Jumping Championships)的团体金牌及个人铜牌,及2014年在日内瓦劳力士IJRC十强决赛(Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final)夺得的冠军殊荣。

肯特・法灵顿

劳力士与马术

过去10年间,来自美国的肯特・法灵顿(Kent Farrington)成功跃升为场地障碍赛的头号骑师。他曾于2016年里约奥运会赢得团体银牌,并在北美多项比赛夺得无数冠军殊荣。2011年,法灵顿于显赫的英皇乔治五世金杯(King George V Gold Cup)赛事中,首次勇夺欧洲赛事桂冠,其后于2015年,他更成为首位于瑞士日内瓦劳力士IJRC十强决赛赢得冠军的美国骑师。然而,这些胜利只是肯特・法灵顿卓越马术成就的一部分。他的近期主要优胜赛事包括2017年日内瓦国际马术节,并于比赛中首次勇夺劳力士大奖赛殊荣。

凯文・斯托特

凯文・斯托特

劳力士与马术

法国骑师凯文・斯托特(Kevin Staut)分别于2010年及2014年,在美国及法国的世界马术运动会赢得团队银牌。他获视为最具天赋的骑师之一,不仅于2009年及2010年法国队在国家杯(Nations Cup)夺标时,担当重要角色,更于2010年日内瓦国际马术节的劳力士大奖赛荣获桂冠。 2016年,他跻身法国国家队,成功于里约奥运会赢取团队金牌。2017年,斯托特在日内瓦胜出劳力士IJRC十强决赛,以卓越成绩完成赛季。

梅瑞狄斯・迈克尔斯・比尔鲍姆

劳力士与马术

Rolex presents : Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

埃里克・拉马泽

劳力士与马术

奥运会冠军埃里克・拉马泽(Eric Lamaze)是出类拔萃的骑师。他于全球不少国际顶尖的场地障碍赛事中夺取殊荣,当中包括无数世界杯(World Cup™)入围赛以及三项马术大赛:亚琛世界马术节的劳力士大奖赛(2010年)、CSIO云杉草地大师赛的CN国际大奖赛(2007年及2011年)以及日内瓦国际马术节的劳力士大奖赛(2008年)。他凭借对马术的热情、精湛技术及非凡决心,成功于2008年北京奥运会赢取个人金牌,并于2016年里约奥运会再添一面铜牌。拉马泽2016年的赛绩优异,于12月在日内瓦的劳力士IJRC十强决赛获胜。

罗德里格・佩索阿

劳力士与马术

场地障碍赛冠军罗德里格・佩索阿(Rodrigo Pessoa)投身马术运动不久便取得成功,于1996年的亚特兰大奥运会及2000年的悉尼奥运会带领巴西队夺得铜牌,并于2004年的雅典奥运会策骑Baloubet du Rouet荣获个人奥运桂冠。他是1998年的世界冠军,三夺世界杯决赛(World Cup™ Final)殊荣并于全球各地赢得无数大奖赛奖杯,当中包括日内瓦国际马术节及亚琛世界马术节劳力士大奖赛等多项马术大赛。他亦于2003年及2005年胜出劳力士IJRC十强决赛。

伊沙贝尔・韦特

劳力士与马术

伊沙贝尔・韦特(Isabell Werth)全球首屈一指的盛装舞步骑师,曾代表德国参与五届奥运会,每次参赛均夺得团体及个人奖牌,而当中便有六面金牌。她于1998年及2006年世界马术运动会赢得个人及团体世界冠军殊荣,亦于2014年再度勇夺团体冠军。其非凡职业生涯囊括无数欧洲马术锦标赛(European Championship)及德国马术锦标赛(German Championship)殊荣,以及1992年、2007年及2017年盛装舞步世界杯总决赛(World Cup™ Dressage Final)桂冠。伊沙贝尔・韦特体现卓越精神与非凡表现,奠定其杰出运动员的地位。

劳力士于马术运动界的合作伙伴关系

逾60年来,劳力士一直支持马术发展,
并见证这项运动逐步攀上高峰。

扎拉・廷德尔

劳力士与马术

扎拉・廷德尔(Zara Tindall)是英国皇室公主安妮(United Kingdom's Princess Anne)及顶尖马术团队队长马克・菲利普斯(Mark Phillips)的女儿,她承传了家族的卓越马术成就。她于青年时期已开展了出色的马术事业,其后于2005年在布伦海姆(Blenheim)举行的欧洲三项赛(European Eventing Championship)夺得个人及团队金牌,亦于2006年在亚琛举行的世界马术运动会赢取个人金牌及团队银牌。2012年的伦敦奥运会,她实现了一直以来的梦想——参加奥运会。当时她策骑High Kingdom夺得团队银牌,是一项非凡成就。

劳力士IJRC十大决赛

劳力士IJRC十强决赛

劳力士与马术

国际障碍赛骑师俱乐部(International Jumping Riders Club,IJRC)于2001年举办十强决赛,藉以表扬顶尖的场地障碍赛骑手。劳力士IJRC十强决赛堪为马术界的盛事,在举办之初便由劳力士担任赞助商,让全球最杰出的10位骑师进行激烈而精彩的竞赛,施展精湛的马术技艺,演绎马术运动为人所尊崇的卓越所在。

劳力士三项赛大满贯

劳力士三项赛大满贯

劳力士与马术

能够于肯塔基、伯名顿及伯利举行的其中一项赛事取胜,已可谓成就非凡;故能够于此三地赛事中连续胜出,则可堪称出类拔萃。由此,劳力士的三项赛大满贯殊荣一直为全球顶尖骑师及赛驹所争相竞逐。迄今,只有两位骑手成功达成此创举,分别于2003年和2016年勇夺大满贯殊荣。

马术运动的优雅与劳力士

劳力士中央公园马术运动会

劳力士与马术

为期五日的劳力士中央公园马术运动会(Rolex Central Park Horse Show)于9月举行,并以劳力士呈献中央公园大赛(Central Park Grand Prix)作首项赛事。此别具特色的马术项目是年度的焦点马术活动,在纽约天际线衬托的沃尔曼溜冰场(Wollman Rink)举行。这项知名的马术盛事于全球最具活力的城市举行,而此无可比拟的优越赛事场地,更吸引顶尖骑师出席参与。

斯海尔托亨博斯布拉班特室内马术大赛
FTI冬季马术节

冬季马术节

劳力士与马术

冬季马术节是美国其中一项备受注目的马术大赛,充分体现卓越马术精神的极致。此马术节在佛罗里达州的惠灵顿举行,吸引来自全球33个国家及美国50个州分的业余及顶尖专业骑师参加。

赛事为期12周,届时约有5,500匹良驱、2,800名骑师以及800名训练员参与其中,以及近250,000名观众及访客亲临观赛,可谓盛况空前。

蚝式恒动型 39

蚝式恒动

先驱表款蚝式恒动型腕表,为最易于识别的一系列传奇时计。它们不仅传承原款劳力士蚝式腕表的经典美学原素,更随着劳力士制表知识技术的改良而不断沿革。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Equestrianism

ROLEX AND EQUESTRIANISM

World of Rolex

The crown in equestrianism for over 60 years, Rolex is a major force at play, supporting the pinnacle of the sport. From top-level riders to iconic events, Rolex has cultivated a privileged relationship with this elite world.

Rolex and equestrianism

Rolex grand slam of show jumping

Rolex and equestrianism

The Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping is a global initiative originally created in 2013 by three equestrian Majors: the CHIO Aachen, the CSIO Spruce Meadows 'Masters' Tournament and the CHI Geneva. In 2018, the Dutch Masters became the fourth Major of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping, providing the world's best riders with an additional opportunity to win the most coveted prize in the sport. Widely regarded as the ultimate show jumping challenge, the Rolex Grand Slam rewards the rider who wins the Grand Prix at three of these shows in succession.

ROYAL WINDSOR HORSE SHOW

Rolex and equestrianism

The Royal Windsor Horse Show has been held annually since 1943. For five days in May or June, an elite array of equestrian talent gathers in the grounds of Windsor Castle in the United Kingdom, for a majestic international competition in dressage, show jumping, carriage driving and endurance riding. Rolex’s first year as Official Partner, in 2016, was especially significant, as the show included 90th birthday celebrations for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.

STEVE GUERDAT

Rolex and equestrianism

When Swiss rider Steve Guerdat won the individual gold medal in jumping at the 2012 Olympic Games in London on Nino des Buissonnets, it confirmed the exceptional talent that he had shown since his early days of jumping, adding to an already impressive list of wins. In 2008, he won team bronze medal at the Beijing Olympic Games, team gold in 2009 at the European Championships in Windsor, before going on to win the Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final in Geneva in 2010 and achieving victory in 2013 and 2015 in the Rolex Grand Prix at the CHI Geneva, one of the Majors in show jumping.

SCOTT BRASH

Rolex and equestrianism

Scott Brash champion of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping

Scottish show jumper Scott Brash has made history by becoming the first rider to win the three consecutive Majors of the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping at CHI Geneva in December 2014, the 2015 CHIO Aachen in Germany, and the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ in Calgary in September 2015. Since he started competing with Hello Sanctos, he won Team Gold at the 2012 Olympic Games in London, Team Gold and Individual Bronze at the European Show Jumping Championships in 2013 and the Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final in 2014 in Geneva.

KENT FARRINGTON

Rolex and equestrianism

US rider Kent Farrington has, over the past 10 years, ascended to the top of show jumping. He has won a team silver medal at the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio and numerous titles in North America, Europe and Asia. In 2011, Farrington took his first European victory at the prestigious King George V Gold Cup, and in 2015, he became the first American to win the Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final, in Geneva, Switzerland. These are just a few of the many impressive foundations of Kent Farrington’s crowning presence in the sport. His most recent notable victory came at CHI Geneva in 2017 where he won the Rolex Grand Prix for the first time.

KEVIN STAUT

KEVIN STAUT

Rolex and equestrianism

French equestrian, Kevin Staut, won team silver medals at the 2010 and 2014 Equestrian Games in the United States and France. Considered one of most gifted riders, he played a key role in France’s victory in the Nations Cup in 2009 and 2010, followed by a victory that same year in an equestrian Major, the Rolex Grand Prix at the CHI Geneva. In 2016, he was part of the French Team who took gold at the Olympic Games in Rio. In 2017, Staut finished the year by winning the Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final in Geneva.

MEREDITH
MICHAELS-BEERBAUM

Rolex and equestrianism

Rolex presents : Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

ERIC LAMAZE

Rolex and equestrianism

Olympic Champion Eric Lamaze is one of the most successful riders of his generation. He has won some of the world’s most prestigious international show jumping competitions, numerous World Cup™ qualifiers and three of the equestrian majors: the Rolex Grand Prix at CHIO Aachen (2010), the CN International Grand Prix at CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ (2007, 2011), and the Rolex Grand Prix at the CHI Geneva (2008). His Individual gold medal at the 2008 Olympics in Beijing and bronze medal at the 2016 Olympics in Rio proves that passion, skill and determination are a winning combination. Lamaze finished a successful year in 2016 by winning the Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final at CHI Geneva in December.

Rodrigo Pessoa

Rolex and equestrianism

Success came early to show-jumping champion Rodrigo Pessoa, who led the Brazilian team to a bronze medal at both the Atlanta and the Sydney Olympics (1996 and 2000 respectively) and was crowned 2004 individual Olympic Champion in Athens on his horse Baloubet du Rouet. World Champion in 1998, he has also won the World Cup™ Final three times, in addition to many Grands Prix trophies the world over, including several equestrian Majors such as the Rolex Grand Prix at CHI Geneva and at CHIO Aachen. He also won the Rolex IJRC Top 10 final in 2003 and 2005.

ISABELL WERTH

Rolex and equestrianism

Isabell Werth is the world’s most successful dressage rider and has represented Germany at five Olympic Games, winning team and individual medals at each – six of them gold. She was individual and team World Champion at the World Equestrian Games in 1998 and 2006 and won team gold again in 2014. Her impressive career includes numerous trophies at the European Championships and the German Championships, as well as victories at the 1992, 2007 and 2017 World Cup™ Dressage Final. Isabell Werth epitomises the qualities of excellence and superior performance that define the greatest athletes of our time.

Rolex’s partnership with equestrianism

The Crown has been in Equestrianism for over 60 years, Rolex is a major force at play, supporting the pinnacle of the sport.

ZARA TINDALL

Rolex and equestrianism

Zara Tindall, the daughter of the United Kingdom’s Princess Anne and top-level rider Captain Mark Phillips, is carrying forward the family’s excellence in riding. After a brilliant career in the Young Riders, she collected individual and team gold medals at the 2005 European Eventing Championship in Blenheim and individual gold and team silver medals at the 2006 World Equestrian Games in Aachen. In 2012, her long‑awaited dream of competing at the Olympic Games was finally realised at the London Olympics: riding High Kingdom, Zara took home the team silver medal, yet another extraordinary achievement.

Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final

ROLEX IJRC TOP 10 FINAL

Rolex and equestrianism

The International Jumping Riders Club unveiled the concept of a Top 10 Final in 2001 to recognise the achievements of the finest riders in Show Jumping. A highlight of the equestrian calendar and sponsored by Rolex since the beginning, the resulting Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final brings together the 10 best riders in the world for an exciting competition at the highest level of the sport. A formidable display of equestrian excellence at its best.

Rolex Grand Slam of Eventing

ROLEX GRAND SLAM
OF EVENTING

Rolex and equestrianism

Kentucky, Badminton and Burghley. Winning just one of these legendary eventing competitions represents the pinnacle of achievement; winning all three consecutively represents perfection. Rolex created the Grand Slam of Eventing to inspire the world's finest riders and horses to new heights. Since its inception, only two riders have risen to the challenge and achieved this exceptional feat in 2003 and in 2016.

Equestrian elegance and Rolex

Rolex Central Park Horse Show

Rolex and equestrianism

The 5 day Rolex Central Park Horse Show kicks off in September with the Central Park Grand Prix, presented by Rolex. Held at Wollman Rink, with New York’s impressive skyline for a backdrop, this unique equestrian show is a highlight on the social and equestrian calendar. The biggest names in the sport take part in this prestigious event, which has quickly become renowned thanks to its unparalleled setting at the heart of one of the world’s most vibrant cities.

Indoor Brabant 's-Hertogenbosch
FTI Winter Equestrian Festival

WINTER EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL

Rolex and equestrianism

Equestrian lifestyle perfected. Few words more accurately describe the Winter Equestrian Festival, one of the leading US competitions. Located in Wellington, Florida, the show attracts riders from more than 33 countries and 50 US states, ranging from amateurs to the top-ranking professionals in the sport.

Approximately 5,500 horses, 2,800 riders and 800 trainers take part in the full 12-week event, joined by 250,000 spectators and visitors – impressive figures for a crowning occasion.

Oyster Perpetual 39

The Oyster Perpetual

As forerunners, the Oyster Perpetual models are among the most recognisable in a collection of legendary watches. They have retained their unmistakable aesthetic association with the original Rolex Oysters while evolving with the watchmaking know-how of Rolex.