格林尼治型 II

gmt-master-ii
蚝式,40毫米,
蚝式钢
配置

腕表特色

专为洲际旅行而设计

蚝式钢

劳力士采用蚝式钢锻造钢腕表表壳。由品牌研发的蚝式钢属904L钢一类,这种超合金广泛用于高科技、航空及化工,故必然具备高抗腐蚀性。蚝式钢不仅非常耐用且易于磨光,即使在最极端的环境,其美态依然不减。

edito_01
edito_01

黑色表盘

独特的劳力士腕表表盘,令腕表更易识别,读时更易。钟点标记以持久亮泽的18ct金制成。劳力士自行设计并于自设厂房内制造每个劳力士表盘,当中大部分工序均以人手进行,力臻完善。

纪念型表带

劳力士表带与带扣的设计、开发与生产过程,以及需通过的严格测试均充分应用了先进科技。有如腕表的其他组件,表带与带扣同样会经过专人检视,确保出品美观无瑕。这款灵活舒适的五格链节金属表带,特别为1945年面世的蚝式恒动日志型腕表而设。

edito_01
edito_01

3285型机芯

新一代3285型机芯全由劳力士研发制造。此机芯共获得10项专利,配置Chronergy擒纵系统,动力储备约70小时。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3285型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,该认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。3285型机芯配备Parachrom游丝,有助抵抗撞击及温度变化所带来的影响。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式机芯相同,具有非凡的可靠性能。

edito_01

24小时旋转外圈

除了传统时针、分针和秒针以外,格林尼治型 II还配有一个独立的24小时指针和双向旋转24小时刻度外圈。24小时指针显示第一时区的参考时间(比如居住地时间),可通过与其相对的外圈刻度读时。旅行时,旅行者可通过表盘上的传统指标获知当地时间。该腕表采用了设计巧妙的独立调校跳时指针,佩戴者可以通过上链表冠轻松调校时间,不会因此影响分针和秒针的运行。因此,不论何时,旅行者都可以同时读取出发地和所在地时间,确保精准运作。

技术特点

型号 126710BLRO
表壳
表壳
蚝式,40毫米,
蚝式钢
蚝式表壳结构
中层表壳,旋入式底盖及上链表冠
直径
40毫米
材质
蚝式钢
外圈
24小时刻度双向旋转外圈;双色(红、蓝)Cerachrom陶质字圈,镌有数字及刻度
上链表冠
旋入式三扣锁三重防水系统
镜面
抗刮损蓝水晶,小窗凸透镜放大日历
防水性能
防水深达100米/330英尺
机芯
机芯
自动上链机械恒动机芯,GMT功能
机芯
劳力士3285型机芯
精密时计
每天平均正负两秒以内(机芯装进表壳后)
功能
中央时、分及秒针;24小时显示;瞬时变更独立指针显示第二时区时间;瞬跳日历;秒针暂停功能以准确调校时间
游丝摆轮组件
顺磁性蓝色Parachrom游丝;高性能Paraflex缓震装置
上链
藉恒动摆陀作双向自动上链
动力储备
约70小时
表带
表带
纪念型,五格链节
表带材质
蚝式钢
带扣
摺叠蚝式保险扣配5毫米易调链节延展系统
表盘
表盘
黑色
细节
易读Chromalight显示配长效蓝色夜光物料
认证
超卓天文台精密时计认证:
瑞士天文台认证(COSC)+ 劳力士认证(机芯装进表壳后)

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

GMT-Master II

GMT-Master II
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel

Although the Rolex GMT-Master was designed essentially for professional use, its combination of peerless functionality and rugged good looks has attracted a wider travelling public. As well as appreciating its ability to display different time zones, these travellers admire the robustness and versatile appearance that make the GMT-Master eminently suitable for globetrotting and, indeed, for any occasion.

904L Stainless Steel

Model features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L steel is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L steel is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Black Dial

Model features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Jubilee bracelet

Model features

The design, development and production of Rolex bracelets and clasps, as well as the stringent tests they face, involve advanced high technology. And, as with all the components of the watch, aesthetic controls by the human eye guarantee impeccable beauty. The Jubilee, a supple and comfortable five-piece link metal bracelet, was designed and made especially for the launch of the Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 1945.

3285 Movement

Model features

The new calibre 3285, a new-generation movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. With 10 patent applications filed over the course of its development, this movement features a Chronergy escapement and a guaranteed power reserve of approximately 70 hours. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3285 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. The 3285 is equipped with a Parachrom hairspring, offering greater resistance to shocks and to temperature variations. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

A 24-hour rotatable bezel

Model features

In addition to conventional hour, minute and seconds hands, the GMT-Master II features an arrow-tipped hand, which circles the dial once every 24 hours, as well as a bidirectional rotatable 24-hour graduated bezel. The distinctively coloured 24-hour hand displays the “home” reference time in a first time zone which can be read on the graduations on the bezel. The traveller’s local time is easily set by “jumping” from hour to hour, thanks to an ingenious mechanism operated via the winding crown: the hour hand can be adjusted forwards or backwards independently of the minute and seconds hands. This allows travellers to adapt to their new time zone without affecting the precision of their timekeeping.

Reference 126710BLRO
Model case
Model case
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel
Oyster architecture
Monobloc middle case, screw-down case back and winding crown
Diameter
40 mm
Material
Oystersteel
Bezel
Bidirectional rotatable 24-hour graduated bezel. Two-colour red and blue Cerachrom insert in ceramic, engraved numerals and graduations
Winding crown
Screw-down, Triplock triple waterproofness system
Crystal
Scratch-resistant sapphire, Cyclops lens over the date
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding, GMT function
Calibre
3285, Manufacture Rolex
Precision
-2/+2 sec/day, after casing
Functions
Centre hour, minute and seconds hands. 24-hour display. Second time zone with independent rapid-setting of the hour hand. Instantaneous date. Stop-seconds for precise time setting
Oscillator
Paramagnetic blue Parachrom hairspring. High-performance Paraflex shock absorbers
Escapement
Chronergy with optimized energy efficiency
Winding
Bidirectional self-winding via Perpetual rotor
Bracelet
Bracelet
Jubilee, five-piece links
Bracelet material
Oystersteel
Clasp
Folding Oysterlock safety clasp with Easylink 5 mm comfort extension link
Dial
Black
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

the GMT-Master II

Download

Consult detailed product information about this model anytime, anywhere, by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

New GMT-Master II

New Oyster Collection

View all GMT-Master II models

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.