格林尼治型 II影片封面海报
格林尼治型 II影片封面后备

格林尼治型 II

都市必备腕表

  • 高科技陶瓷

    设计

  • 格林尼治型 II腕表的标志性双色外圈易于辨识。双向旋转外圈配备Cerachrom 24小时刻度陶质字圈,此材质极为坚硬,由劳力士研发的创新工序制成。 

    阅读更多
  • 双色Cerachrom字圈分为两半,一半表示白昼时间,而另一半则象征夜间时分。劳力士特别开发一套独有技术,制作红蓝双色的Cerachrom字圈,也即是格林尼治型的原款色调。着色工序的不同阶段必须非常仔细、精准,方能最终打造两种泾渭分明的颜色。

    阅读更多
  • 2018年推出的格林尼治型 II 18ct永恒玫瑰金及永恒玫瑰金钢款,均搭配棕黑双色Cerachrom陶质字圈。这两款腕表表盘上的“GMT-Master II”字体为粉玫瑰红色,乃格林尼治型 II系列首次采用。

  • 2019年的格林尼治型 II 18ct白色黄金款则首次搭配陨石表盘。此表盘由珍稀的铁质陨石切割而成。这些陨石在太阳系横渡数亿公里,最终抵达地球。 

    阅读更多
  • 同时显示两个时区

    特色

  • 旅行人士可以同时读取两地时间。凭借传统时、分及秒针、三角形箭头24小时指针、双向旋转外圈与Cerachrom 24小时刻度陶质字圈,格林尼治型 II既可同时读取所在地时间与出发地时间,亦可同时读取所在地时间与第三时区时间。

  • 1960年代,首款超音速协和式客机(Concorde)进行最终飞行测试,劳力士宣布英籍和法籍的试飞机长均佩戴格林尼治型腕表,奠定了格林尼治型在超音速航空年代的地位。

  • 新一代3285型机芯全由劳力士研发制造。所搭载的自动上链机芯,全面体现劳力士的创新技术,在精准可靠、方便使用以及抗震防磁等方面,作了进一步的提升。3285型机芯的动力储备约70小时。

  • 格林尼治型 II 18ct金款搭配三格链节蚝式表带,而蚝式钢款则搭配五格链节纪念型表带。2019年,格林尼治型 II腕表首次结合蓝黑双色Cerachrom陶质字圈、蚝式钢及纪念型表带。

  • 蚝式和纪念型表配备劳力士设计的蚝式保险扣,防止带扣意外开启。表带亦安装了易调链节系统,让佩戴者可以轻易延长表带约5毫米,佩戴倍感舒适。

  • 航空发展

    历史

  • 蚝式恒动格林尼治型于1955年问世,见证了长途旅行的兴起与发展。此腕表更成为当时最著名的美国国际航空公司──泛美航空公司(Pan American World Airways)的指定腕表。

  • 格林尼治型 II搭载3285型机芯,让旅行人士旋转上链表冠即可轻松调校所在地时间,并且无碍腕表或24小时指针的运行。因此,不论何时,旅行人士都可以同时读取出发地和所在地的时间,并确保腕表精准运作。日期随传统时针(所在地时间)变换。

  • 1955年 - 推出格林尼治型
    双色树脂玻璃(Plexiglas)24小时刻度字圈
  • 经典设计
    1955年第一代腕表的24小时刻度字圈分为两半,一半是表示白昼时间的红色,而另一半则是象征夜间时分的蓝色。至今,字圈已备有不同颜色以供选择。起初,24小时刻度字圈是由塑胶玻璃(Plexiglas)制成,及后在1959年及2005年被氧化金属铝及高科技陶瓷取代。

  • 1982年 - 推出格林尼治型 II
    新款机芯让时针可以独立调校。
  • 独立时针
    第一代格林尼治型的传统时针、分针及24小时指针均同步运行。1982年,劳力士推出新款机芯,让时针可以独立调校,独立于其他指针。

    阅读更多
  • 2005年 - 格林尼治型 II
    配黑色Cerachrom陶质24小时刻度字圈。
  • 陶质字圈
    2005年,劳力士再次创新技术,以陶瓷取代金属铝字圈。作为陶质组件设计及研制先驱,品牌自主制作出一体成型外圈及陶质字圈。

    阅读更多
  • 2013年 - 格林尼治型 II
    配蓝黑双色Cerachrom陶质24小时刻度字圈。
  • 2014年 - 格林尼治型 II
    配红蓝双色Cerachrom陶质24小时刻度字圈。
  • 2018年 - 格林尼治型 II
    配棕黑双色Cerachrom陶质24小时刻度字圈。 推出新一代3285型机芯

就格林尼治型 II联系零售商

唯有劳力士授权的特约零售商,方能提供销售劳力士腕表的服务。凭借丰富经验及专业知识,他们竭诚助您选购可伴随一生的时计。

GMT-Master II

The Cosmopolitan Watch

  • High-Technology
    Ceramic    

    Design

  • The emblematic two-colour bezel makes the GMT-Master II instantly recognizable. This bidirectional rotatable bezel is fitted with a 24-hour graduated Cerachrom insert manufactured from extremely hard ceramic, created thanks to a pioneering process developed by Rolex. 

    Read more
  • The two-colour Cerachrom insert is divided in two halves: one for daytime hours and the other for night-time. Rolex developed an exclusive technique to create the Cerachrom insert in red and blue – the GMT-Master’s original colours. The sharp, clear demarcation between the two colours is the result of great delicacy and precision during different stages of the colouring process.

    Read more
  • The 18 ct Everose gold and Everose Rolesor versions of the GMT-Master II introduced in 2018 both feature a bezel with a Cerachrom insert in a black and brown ceramic. On the dial of each watch, the name “GMT-Master II” is inscribed in powdered rose, a first for the range.

  • The GMT-Master II in 18 ct white gold presented in 2019 features a meteorite dial for the first time. This dial is crafted from an extremely rare slice of iron meteorite that travelled billions of kilometres across the solar system to reach Earth. 

    Read more
  • Two time Zones
    at once

    Features

  • When abroad, travellers can read the time in two time zones simultaneously. With traditional hour, minute and seconds hands, a triangle-tipped 24-hour hand and a bidirectional rotatable bezel with 24-hour graduated Cerachrom insert, the GMT-Master II can display either the local time and the reference time, or the local time and that of an alternative time zone.

  • The GMT-Master II houses calibre 3285, a movement that allows travellers to easily adjust their local time via the winding crown, without stopping the watch or affecting the 24-hour hand. As a result, people can simultaneously read their local time as well as the time “back home”. The date change is linked to the traditional hour hand (local time).

  • Calibre 3285 is a new-generation movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. A consummate demonstration of technology, this self-winding mechanical movement offers fundamental gains in terms of precision, convenience and reliability, as well as resistance to shocks and magnetic fields. Calibre 3285’s power reserve is approximately 70 hours.

  • The 18 ct gold versions of the GMT-Master II are fitted with the three-piece link Oyster bracelet, while the Oystersteel versions are available with a five-piece link Jubilee bracelet. In 2019, the blue and black Cerachrom bezel insert, Oystersteel and Jubilee bracelet were brought together on the GMT-Master II for the first time.

  • The Oyster and Jubilee bracelets are equipped with a Rolex-designed Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. It is also fitted with the Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, providing additional comfort.

  • Conquering
    The Skies

    History

  • The Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master was launched in 1955, at a time when intercontinental travel was experiencing a rapid expansion. It even became the official watch of Pan American World Airways – better known as Pan Am – then the most prominent American intercontinental airline.

  • When Concorde, the first supersonic passenger airliner, performed its final test flights in the 1960s, Rolex proudly announced that both the British and French test pilots wore GMT-Master watches, cementing the status of the GMT-Master in an era of supersonic flight.

  • 1955 - Launch of the GMT-Master
    24-hour graduated two-colour insert in plexiglass
  • Emblematic design
    On the original 1955 model, the 24-hour graduated bezel insert was divided into two halves – one red, to correspond with daylight hours, and one blue, for night-time. Over the years, the insert has been made available in different colour combinations. Initially made from Plexiglas, it was replaced by anodized aluminium in 1959 and high-technology ceramic in 2005.

  • 1982 – Launch of the GMT-Master II
    The new movement allowed the hour hand
    to be set independently.
  • Independant hour hand
    On the original GMT-Master, the conventional hour hand, the minute hand and the 24-hour hand were synchronized. In 1982, Rolex introduced a new movement that allowed the hour hand to be set independently of the other hands.

    Read more
  • 2005 - GMT-Master II
    with 24-hour graduated Cerachrom insert
    in black ceramic.
  • Ceramic bezel insert
    In 2005, Rolex replaced the bezel insert in aluminium with ceramic – a further innovation. As a pioneer in the design and creation of ceramic components, the brand developed its monobloc bezels and monobloc ceramic inserts in-house.

    Read more
  • 2013 - GMT-Master II
    with 24-hour graduated two-colour Cerachrom insert
    in blue and black ceramic.
  • 2014 - GMT-Master II
    with 24-hour graduated two-colour Cerachrom insert
    in red and blue ceramic.
  • 2018 - GMT-Master II
    with 24-hour graduated two-colour Cerachrom insert
    in brown and black ceramic. Introduction of
    the new-generation calibre 3285

Contact a Retailer about the GMT‑Master II

Only Official Rolex Retailers are allowed to sell Rolex watches. With the necessary skills and technical know-how, they will help you make the choice that will last a lifetime.

Share this page