日志型

经典腕表的典范 

蚝式恒动日志型是劳力士经典腕表的典范。  

日志型腕表于1945年问世,是首款在3点钟位置设日历窗的自动上链防水天文台认证腕表,并因而命名。凭借其历久常新的美学风格、实用功能及丰富历史,日志型堪为制表界经典杰作,也是劳力士最容易辨识的名表之一。 

永恒经典

日志型腕表的美学风格恒久隽永,易于识别。蚝式表壳的独特外观、18K金三角坑纹外圈、日历窗上的小窗凸透镜,以及专为此表款而设计的五格链节纪念型(Jubilee)表带,造就日志型成为经典腕表。 

今日,日志型备有三种尺寸:31、36及41毫米。各款腕表均备有一系列不同色调、修饰效果及材质的表盘,以供选择。表盘包括镶钻或珍珠母款式,而纪念花纹、棕榈叶和三角坑纹激光蚀刻图案则与传统太阳光线效果融合,造型精致,为日志型独有。 

图片集

日志型腕表备有多款外圈设计,包括磨光、圆拱形、三角坑纹及镶钻款式,营造佩戴者的独特个性。标志三角坑纹外圈均以18K黄金、白色黄金或永恒玫瑰金铸造。外圈可选择镶钻或密镶钻石款式。标准圆形切割钻石由品牌的内部专家仔细挑选。然后,劳力士宝石镶嵌师将手工镶嵌这些宝石,务求它们皆能呈现华丽美态、独具一格。 

视乎不同型号,日志型配备纪念型(Jubilee)、蚝式或元首型(President)表带。五格链节纪念型(Jubilee)表带柔韧舒适,是劳力士在1945年为蚝式恒动日志型专门设计的一款表带。坚固可靠的蚝式表带设有三格宽大链节,为蚝式恒动系列中最常见的表带。显赫尊贵的元首型(President)表带配备三格拱形链节,仅见于日志型 31 18K金款腕表。 

图片集

日常腕表之选 

日志型腕表的3点位置设置日历窗,由一个日历盘显示日期,开创先河。其后这一设计在制表业中获广泛使用。劳力士于1953年在镜面上添加小窗凸透镜,把日历放大,清晰易读。小窗凸透镜易于识别的圆拱形外观,成为腕表的标志特征。 

劳力士于1933年将Rolesor(金钢)注册为商标,金与蚝式钢的组合,成为劳力士腕表其中一个标志特色。Rolesor是两种金属的结合:金,既高贵,又珍贵,富光泽,且稳定;钢,牢不可破,坚固无比,可堪信赖。 

图片集

  • 茄紫色表盘及钻石
  • 薄荷绿色表盘
  • 珍珠母表盘及钻石
  • 深灰色表盘

机芯型号

按照不同的款式尺寸,日志型腕表搭载2236型机芯(日志型 31),或3235型机芯(日志型 36和日志型 41),这些自动上链机芯全由劳力士研发制造。 机芯的精密构造、优良生产和创新元素确保腕表精准可靠。新一代2236型和3235型机芯,在精准可靠、动力储备、抗震防磁以及方便使用等方面,作了进一步的提升。 

2236型机芯

蚝式恒动系列的主要表款

蚝式恒动日志型于1945年问世,庆祝劳力士创立四十周年。这是首款于3点钟位置设置日历窗的自动上链防水天文台腕表。这只腕表凝聚了品牌在现代制表技术上所有重大突破创新:天文台精密时计级精准、防水,以及自动上链机芯。 

日志型革新了腕表的日历显示。  

传统的日历表在外圈上有一个日历圈,并依靠指针指出日期。劳力士在日志型的3点位置设置日历窗,由一个日历盘显示日期。这项创新设计不仅美观大方,更方便随时读取时间和日历。自此,日历窗便成为腕表的标准设计。 

劳力士在1947年生产出第十万只官方天文台认证的精密时计,奠定重要的里程碑。品牌创始人汉斯・威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)慎重决定将此只具有特别意義、独一无二的时计赠予一位伟人。这只蚝式恒动日志型 18K金款腕表,搭配三角坑纹外圈、白色表盘及纪念型(Jubilee)表带,他最终选择将它赠予当代最杰出的人物之一──温斯顿・丘吉尔爵士(Sir Winston Churchill)。丘吉尔与汉斯・威尔斯多夫书信往来,欣然接受这份礼物,同时他希望在底盖镌刻其个人徽章。丘吉尔佩戴腕表出席在其伦敦寓所的活动,对这只腕表赞叹不已,并对其全防水和自动上链功能留下深刻印象。 

分享此页面

classic_watches_datejust_00001_1920x1080.mp4

Datejust

The classic watch of reference

The Oyster Perpetual Datejust is the epitome of the classic Rolex watch. Created in 1945, the Datejust was the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to display the date in a window at 3 o’clock on the dial – hence its name. With its timeless aesthetics, functions and rich history, the Datejust is a watchmaking icon and one of the brand’s most recognizable watches.

Datejust

Design

Timeless
Style

The Datejust’s enduring aesthetics make it instantly recognizable. The characteristic shape of the Oyster case, the 18 ct gold fluted bezel, the Cyclops lens over the date and the five-piece link Jubilee bracelet – specially made for the model – all contributed to making this watch a classic.

Datejust Roller Design m278289rbr
Datejust 31 yelow gold

Today the Datejust is available in three sizes: 31, 36 and 41 mm. Each version comes with a large selection of dials in different colours, finishes and materials. Among them, the Datejust 31 in 18 ct yellow gold features a dial crafted from malachite, a natural ornamental stone chosen for its intense green tones and beautiful structure. Additionally, it comes with a diamond-set dial inlaid with butterflies crafted from natural mother-of-pearl, also available on 18 ct white and Everose gold versions.

Datejust 31 everose gold

With a choice of bezels – smooth, domed, fluted or set with diamonds – the Datejust can perfectly reflect the personality of its wearer. The emblematic fluted bezel is always crafted from 18 ct yellow, white or Everose gold. The bezel can be partially or fully set with diamonds. The brilliant-cut diamonds are carefully selected by in-house experts. Rolex’s gem-setters then take over, setting them by hand to reveal their unique beauty.

Depending on the version, the Datejust is fitted with a Jubilee, Oyster or President bracelet. Supple and comfortable, the five-piece link Jubilee bracelet was specially designed for the launch of the Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 1945. The particularly robust Oyster bracelet has broad, flat three-piece links and remains the most universal bracelet in the Oyster Perpetual collection. The prestigious President bracelet and its three semi-circular links is exclusively available on 18 ct gold versions of the Datejust 31.

President Bracelet
classic_watches_datejust_the_rolex_way_0001.mp4

Features

THE IDEAL
EVERYDAY
WATCH

Datejust 41 black dial focus cyclop

The Datejust introduced a calendar displaying the date via a disc in a window at 3 o’clock, an innovation that later became widespread. In 1953, the Cyclops lens was added to the crystal, magnifying the date for easy reading. Its instantly recognizable, characteristic domed shape has become a distinctive feature of the watch.

Datejust 31 Rolesor

Rolesor, the combination of 18 ct gold and Oystersteel on a Rolex watch, has been a signature feature of the brand since 1933, when the name was registered. It is an auspicious meeting of two metals: one, noble and precious, attractive for its lustre and stability; the other, highly corrosion-resistant, known for its strength and its reliability.

Datejust Calibre 3235

According to its size, the Datejust is equipped with calibre 2235 or 2236 (Datejust 31) or calibre 3235 (Datejust 36 and Datejust 41), which are self-winding mechanical movements entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Their architecture, manufacturing and innovative features make them exceptionally precise and reliable. Calibres 2236 and 3235 are new-generation movements that offer fundamental gains in terms of precision, power reserve, resistance to shocks and magnetic fields, convenience and reliability.

Datejust cyclop

The date is displayed in a window at 3 o’clock on the dial and changes instantaneously. The Cyclops lens, introduced by Rolex in 1953, magnifies the date for easy reading.

Datejust 41 rolesor

Universe

The pillar of the
Oyster Perpetual
collection

1945

The original Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 18 ct gold

The Oyster Perpetual Datejust was launched in 1945 to commemorate the 40th anniversary of Rolex. It was the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to display the date in a window at 3 o’clock on the dial. It consolidated all the major innovations Rolex had contributed to the modern wristwatch until then – chronometric precision, waterproofness and the self-winding mechanism.

The Datejust revolutionized the wristwatch date display. Traditionally, the date had been indicated by a hand pointing to markings around the edge of the dial. With the Datejust, Rolex introduced a calendar that displayed the date via a turning disc in a window at 3 o'clock. This innovation was not only aesthetically pleasing, but much more convenient as it made it easier to read the time and date at a glance. Since then, the date display in a window has become the standard among wristwatches.

The Rolex Datejust 41

traces its lineage back to the original 1945 model.

In 1947, when Rolex produced its 100,000th officially certified chronometer, the company’s founder Hans Wilsdorf wanted this unique timepiece to adorn the wrist of an exceptional person. As such, he chose to present the watch – an Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 18 ct gold, with a fluted bezel, a white dial and a Jubilee bracelet – to Sir Winston Churchill, one of the most prominent figures of his time.

Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 18ct gold

Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 18 ct gold with a fluted bezel

A white dial and a Jubilee bracelet — the 100,000th Rolex chronometer offered to Winston Churchill
Datejust Winston Churchill

Hans Wilsdorf and Churchill exchanged letters, with the British politician graciously accepting the gift of Rolex’s flagship model and expressing his desire to have his coat of arms engraved on the back. Upon being presented with the watch at his London residence, Churchill greatly admired it and was particularly impressed by the fact that it was entirely waterproof and self-winding.

Every Rolex
Tells a Story

Roger Federer

Experience

the Datejust

in Store

Nothing beats experiencing first-hand the meticulous details, the balanced weight, the comfort and simply the feel of a Rolex watch.

View all retailers
No Authorized Retailers were found in your Location

New
2019 Model

Datejust 36

You may also like...

Perpetual

More than a word on the dial, Perpetual is a spirit that drives everything we do.