請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
Rolex and Yachting

勞力士與帆船運動

勞力士世界

憑藉對動態運動及其悠久價值的連繫,勞力士與帆船運動建立密切的合作關係。此獨特連繫源於與紐約遊艇會(New York Yacht Club)逾半世紀以來的合作,讓勞力士投身支持帆船運動發展。時至今天,勞力士已與全球各個獲推崇備至的遊艇會、機構及帆船賽奠定深厚關係,將卓越表現典範推廣至心懷帆船運動精神的航海員。

設有勞力士標誌的帆船

勞力士悉尼至霍巴特帆船賽

勞力士與帆船運動

勞力士悉尼至霍巴特帆船賽

冒險、勇氣、堅持、探索及運動精神最能定義勞力士悉尼至霍巴特帆船賽(Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race),並反映賽事的價格觀,勞力士因此非常榮幸能與之合作。此一年一度的經典離岸賽自1945年舉行,要求每位船員發揮最佳表現,克服悉尼港灣至塔斯曼尼亞省霍巴特628海里賽程上的天氣環境挑戰。12月26日,數以千計的觀眾聚集在悉尼的迷人海港,觀看國際船隊的30呎業餘帆船以至100呎專業超級帆船,展開這項艱鉅挑戰。

帆船賽
勞力士超級帆船盃

勞力士超級帆船盃

勞力士與帆船運動

勞力士超級帆船盃(Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup)講求精準及卓越表現,最出色的船長及船員均採用最先進的帆船。這項歷時一週的賽事每年9月均在翡翠海岸撒丁島切爾沃港舉行,往往吸引眾多帆船精英參賽,堪為尖端帆船技術革新者的聚集地。此帆船賽由翡翠海岸遊艇會(Yacht Club Costa Smeralda)及其主席阿迦・汗於1980年創立,一直備受職業及業餘船員歡迎。

勞力士天鵝盃

勞力士與帆船運動

對全球各地的航海人士而言,勞力士天鵝盃(Rolex Swan Cup)無疑是地中海帆船運動的矚目盛事之一。這項每兩年一度的帆船賽事,吸引眾多獨特的天鵝帆船參賽,並以緊湊賽況及公平競賽精神而著稱。賽事於撒丁島海岸地區舉行,雲集全球頂尖航海精英。典雅風格、精準表現、創新精神、對傳統的尊重及卓越的追求,均為勞力士與帆船製造商洛特天鵝(Nautor’s Swan)及賽事籌辦單位翡翠海岸遊艇會逾三十年來無間合作所分享的共同價值。

勞力士天鵝盃
勞力士法斯特耐特帆船賽與法斯特耐特礁

勞力士法斯特耐特帆船賽

勞力士與帆船運動

勞力士法斯特耐特帆船賽(Rolex Fastnet Race)不僅獲全球船員公認為航海技術的一大考驗,亦是勞力士與離岸帆船賽合作逾20年的關鍵基石。這項兩年一度的挑戰雲集20個國家逾300艘帆船,並吸引超過2,500名職業及業餘船員。他們在甲板上的非凡表現,讓賽況倍添緊湊熱烈。由皇家海洋競賽會(Royal Ocean Racing Club)籌辦的605海里賽事,始於維特島考斯的英國皇家遊艇隊(Royal Yacht Squadron)會所,沿經英國南部海岸,駛往愛爾蘭西南方的法斯特耐特礁。由此,船隊將橫越凱爾特海前往普利茅斯。

勞力士TP52世界錦標賽

勞力士與帆船運動

於2008年創立的勞力士TP52世界錦標賽(Rolex TP52 World Championship)每年均在不同地點舉行。此賽事為年度TP52超級系列(52 Super Series)的重點項目,而勞力士亦擔任超級系列的大會指定時針。參賽帆船必須符合一系列準則,包括長度、吃水深度及帆面積。TP52型帆船需實時作賽,最快越過終點線為勝。冠軍隊伍必然是準備妥當,技巧超卓。由於船隊性能接近,掌握時機至關重要,對於選手而言,更是分秒必爭。

勞力士TP52世界錦標賽

Yacht‑Master II

Oyster Perpetual

Yacht‑Master II特別為專業航海家研發,是全球首款配備專利機械式記憶設定倒數計時功能的腕錶,讓帆船比賽參加者的起步計時能與官方計時完全同步。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex and Yachting

Rolex and Yachting

World of Rolex

Rolex has forged a privileged relationship with yachting out of a natural affinity with this dynamic nautical sport and its time-honoured values. This unique bond dates back over half a century to a seminal partnership with the New York Yacht Club that shaped Rolex’s involvement in the sport. Today Rolex has deep-rooted ties with the most prestigious yacht clubs, institutions and regattas in the world, sharing the highest standards of excellence with the custodians of yachting’s finest spirit.

Yacht racing

ROLEX SYDNEY HOBART YACHT RACE

Rolex and yachting

Adventure, courage, determination, discovery and sportsmanship define the Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race, and reflect a rigorous sporting ethos with which Rolex is privileged to be associated. Run every year since 1945, this classic offshore race demands the best from every crew in order to overcome the challenging weather conditions encountered on the 628-nautical-mile course between Sydney Harbour and Hobart, Tasmania. The race start on 26 December brings Australia to a standstill as the international fleet ranging from 30-feet Corinthian-crewed boats to professionally-sailed 100-feet Maxi yachts sets off on this formidable challenge.

Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race
Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup

MAXI YACHT ROLEX CUP

Rolex and yachting

Precision and excellence are requisites in the Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup, as the best skippers and crews are matched with the most advanced yachts of the moment. Attracting an impressive line-up of sailing power, the week-long event, held each September in Sardinia’s Porto Cervo on the Costa Smeralda, is regarded as an inspirational rendezvous for innovators of cutting-edge yachting technology. Created in 1980 by the Yacht Club Costa Smeralda and its president the Aga Khan, the regatta is enduringly popular with professionals and Corinthians alike.

Sailing

ROLEX SWAN CUP

Rolex and yachting

To sailors around the world, the Rolex Swan Cup is one of the pearls of the Mediterranean yachting calendar. Marked by the impressive presence of Swan yachts, highly competitive racing and a spirit of fair play, this biennial regatta off the coast of Sardinia attracts the world’s top yachting talent. Elegance, precision, innovation, respect for tradition and excellence have united Rolex, yacht builder Nautor’s Swan and the race organizers, the Yacht Club Costa Smeralda, in a partnership that stretches back more than 30 years.

Rolex Swan Cup
Rolex Fastnet Race

ROLEX FASTNET RACE

Rolex and yachting

The Rolex Fastnet Race is the world’s largest ocean race. It is also one of the most demanding, a veritable benchmark for almost a century and a cornerstone of Rolex’s association with offshore sailing. This biennial adventure attracts over 300 yachts from 20 countries, bringing together professionals and Corinthians, some 2,500 sailors whose prowess produce gripping sailing. Organized by the Royal Ocean Racing Club, the 605-nautical-mile event begins at the Royal Yacht Squadron in Cowes, the Isle of Wight and heads along the coast of England to the Fastnet Rock off southwestern Ireland. From there, boats steer back across the Celtic Sea to Plymouth.

Rolex TP52 World Championship

Rolex and yachting

Founded in 2008 and held in a different location each year, the Rolex TP52 World Championship is the highlight of the annual 52 Super Series, where Rolex is also Official Timepiece. To be eligible, a boat has to fit into a box of dimensions that cover among other elements length, draft and sail area. TP52s race in real-time with the first over the finish line winning. The victorious team is most definitely the best prepared and most skilful. With such a closely matched fleet, timing is fundamental, and, at this level, every second counts.

Rolex TP52 World Championship

Yacht-Master II

The Oyster Perpetual

The Yacht-Master II is designed to meet the needs of professional sailors. This regatta chronograph features the world's first programmable countdown with a mechanical memory. It provides precise synchronization with the crucial starting sequence of a yacht race.