PARTNER DER TOUR FINALS

Die Finals finden jeweils am Ende der Damen- bzw. der Herrensaison statt: die WTA Finals im Damentennis und die Nitto ATP Finals sowie die Next Gen ATP Finals im Herrentennis. Sie werden von den besten acht Spielerinnen und Spielern im Einzel und Doppel bestritten, basierend auf ihren im Laufe des Jahres erzielten Ergebnissen.

WTA FINALS
DIE BESTEN DER BESTEN

Die WTA Finals bilden den großen Abschluss der Damensaison. Sie werden jedes Jahr Ende Oktober und Anfang November von den besten acht Spielerinnen der WTA-Weltrang­liste bestritten. Die besten Doppelpaare der Saison nehmen ebenfalls an diesem Wettbewerb teil.

Die Rolex Markenbot­schafterinnen Garbiñe Muguruza (2021), Caroline Wozniacki (2017) und Justine Henin (2006, 2007) haben die WTA Finals gewonnen, während Angelique Kerber, Sloane Stephens und Li Na das Finale erreichten. Chris Evert war viermal bei den Damenfinals erfolgreich: 1972, 1973, 1975 und 1977.

NITTO ATP Finals
HÖHEPUNKT ZUM SAISONENDE

Am Ende einer intensiven Saison stellen sich die besten acht Spieler und die besten acht Doppel­paarungen der letzten Herausforderung: den Nitto ATP Finals. Das große Saisonfinale wird seit 2021 im November in Turin ausgetragen. Die vorhergehenden 12 Veran­staltungen fanden in London statt.

Die Rolex Markenbotschafter Björn Borg (1979, 1980), Stefan Edberg (1989), Roger Federer (2003, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011) und Stéfanos Tsitsipás (2019) gewannen die ATP Finals, die vorher die Namen Grand Prix Masters, Tennis Masters Cup oder ATP World Tour Finals trugen.

DURCH DIE FÖRDERUNG DER NÄCHSTEN GENERATION TRÄGT ROLEX DAZU BEI, DIE ZUKUNFT DES TENNIS ZU SICHERN

NEXT GEN ATP FINALS
HÖHEPUNKT FÜR DIE JUNGE GENERATION

Seit 2021 ist Rolex der offizielle Zeitgeber der Intesa Sanpaolo Next Gen ATP Finals, die jedes Jahr im November stattfinden. Der 2017 gegründete Wettbewerb gleicht in Bezug auf die Regeln und das Format den Nitto ATP Finals. Er wird von den besten acht U21-Spielern der ATP-Wel­trangliste bestritten. Durch seine Partnerschaft mit dieser Veranstaltung demonstriert Rolex sein Engagement für die Zukunft des internationalen Tennissports.

Die letzten Next Gen ATP Finals wurden alle von Rolex Markenbotschaftern gewonnen: Carlos Alcaraz 2021, Jannik Sinner 2019 und Stéfanos Tsitsipás 2018 (2020 fand die Veranstaltung nicht statt).

Diese Seite empfehlen

TOUR FINALS PARTNER

The finals take place at the end of the men’s and women’s seasons: the WTA Finals for the women, and the Nitto ATP Finals and Next Gen ATP Finals for the men. These competitions are contested by the top eight players in their category, based on results over the course of the year.

WTA Finals
The Cream of the crop

The WTA Finals are the grand finale of the women’s season. Played every year in late October and early November, this competition is contested by the eight best-ranked athletes in the WTA. The season’s eight best doubles pairs also compete at the event.

Rolex Testimonees Garbiñe Muguruza (2021), Caroline Wozniacki (2017) and Justine Henin (2006, 2007) have won the WTA Finals while Angelique Kerber, Sloane Stephens and Li Na have also been particularly impressive, reaching the final of this competition. Chris Evert was crowned champion of the women’s finals four times, in 1972, 1973, 1975 and 1977.

NITTO ATP Finals
The end-of-year climax

At the end of an intense season, the world’s eight best players and the eight best doubles pairs are invited to take on one last challenge: the Nitto ATP Finals. The grand finale takes place each November in Turin, with the first edition staged there in 2021. The 12 previous events were played in London.

Rolex Testimonees Björn Borg (1979, 1980), Stefan Edberg (1989), Roger Federer (2003, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011) and Stéfanos Tsitsipás (2019) have won the ATP Finals, previously known as the Grand Prix Masters, the Tennis Masters Cup and the ATP World Tour Finals.

By supporting New-generation athletes, Rolex is looking ahead to secure the future of tennis

NEXT GEN ATP FINALS
THE HIGH POINT FOR UP-AND-COMING GENERATIONS

Since 2021, Rolex has been the Official Timekeeper of the Intesa Sanpaolo Next Gen ATP Finals, which take place annually in November. Founded in 2017, this competition is based on the same criteria and format as the Nitto ATP Finals, and contested by the best eight players under 21 in the ATP rankings. By joining forces with this competition for rising stars, Rolex is demonstrating its commitment to the future of global tennis.

Recent Next Gen ATP Finals have all been won by Rolex Testimonees: Carlos Alcaraz in 2021, Jannik Sinner in 2019 and Stéfanos Tsitsipás in 2018 (the 2020 event was cancelled).

Share this page