劳力士为罗兰・加洛斯(法国网球公开赛,Roland-Garros)的首席合作伙伴、大会计时及大会钟表。

此赛事的历史可回溯至1891年。自1928年,一众网球精英云集在巴黎的著名球场,参与这项四大满贯(Grand Slam®)赛事。泥地球场的球速相对较慢,球手对打时间因而更为紧凑漫长,考验他们的体力与意志,球技、耐性及毅力缺一不可。

比约恩・博格

比约恩・博格(Björn Borg)以沉着个性、耐心及稳定击落地球而著称,在罗兰・加洛斯的泥地球场上屡获殊荣,于1974年至1981年间赢得六项单打冠军。这位瑞典球手共夺得11项大满贯桂冠,他的其余五项冠军均来自1976年至1980年的温布尔登网球锦标赛,并曾两度在年末荣登世界第一。然而,除了这些夺冠次数,他的另一成就亦影响深远:博格在底线击球的创新打法,以当时鲜有的双手反手方式,挥出强力上旋球,至今已成为常见网球风格。

罗兰・加洛斯 比约恩・博格

克里斯・埃弗特

克里斯・埃弗特(Chris Evert)于1989年退役,结束长达17年锦绣职业生涯。她曾34度晋级大满贯单打决赛,赛绩超越所有球手,不仅胜出其中18场赛事,更于罗兰・加洛斯创下七届冠军的纪录。 这位美国球手即使面对压力仍不失风范,其从容风格背后有着坚毅的决心。1995年,她获邀加入国际网球名人堂(International Tennis Hall of Fame)。

罗兰・加洛斯 克里斯・埃弗特

加尔比妮・穆古拉扎

对加尔比妮・穆古拉扎(Garbiñe Muguruza)而言,罗兰・加洛斯占一特别席位,因为她在2016年赛事赢得首项大满贯单打殊荣。一年后,她在温布尔登网球锦标赛取得第二项冠军,成功登上世界第一。这些奖项正是努力的赏报。五岁时,其父母决定从委内瑞拉移居到西班牙,让她专注于网球事业发展。她深知家人所作出的牺牲,为了令他们自豪而埋首训练。她于2012年正式投身职业生涯,两年后,已高踞世界排名首20位。

罗兰・加洛斯 加尔比妮・穆古拉扎

多米尼克・蒂姆

多米尼克・蒂姆(Dominic Thiem)堪为全球一位具实力的泥地球场网球手。这位奥地利球手在紧凑漫长的对打中,展现耐性、精准及稳定,让他在2018年及2019年跻身罗兰・加洛斯男子单打决赛。他非常擅长这种球场,17项ATP冠军殊荣中,便有10项是在泥地球场上夺得。 多米尼克・蒂姆不仅晋级2020年澳大利亚网球公开赛决赛,更于同年的美国公开赛首度赢得大满贯殊荣。

罗兰・加洛斯 多米尼克・蒂姆

格林尼治型 II

格林尼治型 II特别为同时显示两个不同时区而设计,堪为国际旅游人士的腕表之选。 它以坚固性能及用途广泛而著称,与罗兰・加洛斯(法国网球公开赛)泥地球场的严格需求互相契合。

罗兰・加洛斯 格林尼治型 II

分享此页面

Rolex enjoys a special relationship with Roland-Garros as the event’s Premium Partner, Official Timekeeper and Official Watch.

Since 1928, the tennis crème de la crème has gathered at this famous venue in Paris for a Grand Slam® tournament whose origins date back to 1891. The slow clay surface produces long, absorbing rallies and is a severe test of players’ physical and mental powers, requiring them to muster vast reserves of skill, patience and endurance.

Björn Borg

Renowned for his composure, patience and ever-consistent groundstrokes, Björn Borg thrived on the clay of Roland-Garros where he claimed six singles titles between 1974 and 1981. The Swede won a total of 11 Grand Slam® crowns – his other five coming at Wimbledon between 1976 and 1980 – and was ranked end-of-year World No. 1 twice. But beyond the numbers, there is also a lasting legacy: Borg’s innovative style of playing from the baseline, adopting an unusual, for then, double-handed backhand and hitting with heavy top spin was a blueprint for the game we know today.

Roland-Garro Björn Borg

CHRIS EVERT

When Chris Evert retired in 1989 after a glorious 17-year professional career, she had appeared in more Grand Slam® singles finals (34) than any other player, winning 18 of them, including a record seven at Roland-Garros. The American was the epitome of grace under pressure, but her effortless style disguised a fierce determination. In 1995 she was inducted into the International Tennis Hall of Fame.

Roland-Garros Chris Evert

Garbiñe Muguruza

Roland-Garros holds a special place in Garbiñe Muguruza’s heart as it was there, in 2016, that she claimed her first Grand Slam® singles title. A year later she added a second at The Championships, Wimbledon, and claimed the World No. 1 ranking. These prizes were just reward after her parents uprooted the family from Venezuela to Spain when she was just five years old to further her tennis development. Aware of their sacrifices, she toiled relentlessly to make them proud, turning professional in 2012 and entering the top 20 two years later.

Roland-Garros Garbiñe Muguruza

Dominic Thiem

Dominic Thiem is one of the world’s most formidable clay-court players. The Austrian’s patience, precision and reliability over long, gruelling rallies took him all the way to the men’s singles final at Roland-Garros in 2018 and 2019. His liking for the surface can also be seen in his trophy count: of his 17 ATP titles, 10 have been won on clay. After reaching the 2020 Australian Open final, Thiem broke through for his maiden Grand Slam® triumph at the US Open later in the year.

Roland-Garros Dominic Thiem

GMT-Master II

Designed to display two time zones simultaneously, the GMT-Master II is the watch of choice for international travellers. Recognized for its robustness and versatility, its performance resonates with the exacting demands of the Roland-Garros clay courts.

Roland-Garros GMT-Master II

Share this page