罗杰・费德勒
华丽击球

劳力士与网球

罗杰・费德勒不仅成就卓著,亦是优雅、毅力及谦逊的代名词

罗杰・费德勒 澳大利亚网球公开赛

向大师致敬

罗杰・费德勒成就斐然,先后夺得20项大满贯(Grand Slam®)单打冠军、6个ATP总决赛桂冠、赢得1,200多场职业赛事、两枚奥运奖牌及戴维斯杯宝座,更高踞世界排名第一长达310周。

在早期职业生涯中,费德勒位列头100号种子,他承认自己当时是个极为不耐烦且有时脾气暴躁的运动员。后来,一如他所言,他决定“成为自己最好的朋友”。他亦因此学会管理压力,并对比赛展示出最大尊重。他最终在2003年赢得首个大满贯宝座。

这位瑞士球手亦以竞赛态度、优雅风采以及不断挑战自我及提升技术水平的能力著称。凭借这些优秀品质,他经受住了时间的考验,在网坛保持领先地位逾15载。

由内而发的改变

在罗杰・费德勒的职业生涯中,虽然制定卓越的比赛策略至关重要,但优秀的技术同样不可或缺。他不懈追求卓越,根据自己身体状况及时调整策略,改进技术,再创辉煌。

年复一年,罗杰・费德勒不断精进球技,并根据自身状态调整打法与策略,维持最高竞赛水平。他的职业生涯战绩辉煌,技术全面、网坛地位超然,不仅因为他有极高的天赋,更是他多年来不懈努力的结果。

后来,一如他所言,他决定“成为自己最好的朋友”。

罗杰・费德勒 引言

罗杰・费德勒的传奇将会比任何数字更恒久不息

分享此页面

Thank you, Roger

Rolex commends Roger Federer on the immeasurable impact he has had on tennis, inspiring generations of players, while also serving as a role model for the wider world of sport. The first man to win 20 Grand Slam® singles titles, he has enjoyed an outstandingly successful career, playing with peerless style and elegance.

Achievements aside, we associate Roger Federer with elegance, perseverance and humility

Roger Federer Australian Open

An ode to mastery

Roger Federer’s accomplishments include 20 Grand Slam® singles titles, six ATP Finals crowns, more than 1,200 career match wins, two Olympic medals, a Davis Cup triumph and 310 weeks in the World No. 1 ranking.

Early in his career, when he was ranked in the top 100 players, Federer was, by his own admission, a very impatient and sometimes bad-tempered athlete. He decided, in his own words, “to become his own best friend”. And so the champion learned to manage pressure and show the utmost respect for the game. He won his first Grand Slam® title in 2003.

The Swiss player is also known for his attitude on court, his elegance and ability to challenge himself and continue raising his game. With these qualities, he has stood the test of time, remaining at the top of the sport for more than 15 years.

A change that started within

While strategy has played a key role in Roger Federer’s career, technique has been every bit as important. With an unrelenting drive for excellence, he has succeeded in adapting his game to changes in his physical condition.

Season after season, Roger Federer has reinvented his tennis to remain competitive at the highest level. While his career has been built on natural talent, his all-round mastery of the game and his place in history are the result of continuous hard work.

He decided, in his own words, “to become his own best friend”.

Roger Federer Quotation

ROGER FEDERER’S LEGACY WILL PROVE MORE PERPETUAL THAN ANY NUMBER.

Share this page