作為年度首項大滿貫(Grand Slam®),澳洲網球公開賽在年度賽程中總是與眾不同。

近四十年來,勞力士與澳洲建立獨特緊密的關係,決意在這個艱難時期與此國家及人民堅定一致。本著團結精神與雙方的長久合作關係,品牌將支持澳洲撲滅火災,致力為災民提供協助。

澳洲網球公開賽將全球精英球手和新星雲集墨爾本。昔日與今時的網壇傳奇鼓舞著參賽球手不斷超越自我,在賽季之初斬獲佳績。

羅傑・費達拿

羅傑・費達拿(Roger Federer)六度在羅德利華球場奪冠。這個場館以澳洲傳奇球手命名,他勝出三屆澳洲網球公開賽,啟發後輩突破界限,不斷追求進步和恒久卓越。二十年來,這位瑞士網球大師憑藉優雅氣度與精準表現,迷倒一眾球迷,同時以恒久卓越和運動精神,為後輩球手奠定榜樣。

史提芬諾斯・迪薛斯巴斯

澳洲網球公開賽在史提芬諾斯・迪薛斯巴斯(Stéfanos Tsitsipás)的職業生涯發展中舉足輕重。2019年,他剛年滿20歲,便成功晉級四強,並在第四輪比賽擊敗偶像羅傑・費達拿。六週後,他躋身世界排名首十位,成為史上排名最高的希臘球手。他及後亦奪得日東ATP年終總決賽冠軍,贏得生涯中最具份量的賽事,以卓越成績完成賽季。迪薛斯巴斯是新一代年青冠軍球手之一,他們不斷改善球技,銳意承繼歷屆網球傳奇人物的非凡成就。

史提芬諾斯・迪薛斯巴斯 - 墨爾本

李娜

二十年來,中國球手李娜為亞洲網壇開辟坦途。她在退役後堅持啟發當地的新任冠軍球手。她在職業生涯獲獎無數,更贏得兩項大滿貫單打殊榮:2011年法國網球公開賽(Roland-Garros)及2014年澳洲網球公開賽,並於2011年和2013年澳洲網球公開賽躋身決賽。李娜的成就超卓,共九度奪得WTA巡迴賽單打殊榮,創下世界排名第二的職業生涯高峰。2019年,她成為首位加入國際網球名人堂(International Tennis Hall of Fame)的亞洲出生球手。

李娜 - 墨爾本

卡露蓮・禾絲妮雅琪

對卡露蓮・禾絲妮雅琪(Caroline Wozniacki)而言,墨爾本佔一特殊席位。她在2018年澳洲網球公開賽榮獲首個大滿貫殊榮,並銳意藉2020年度賽事為精彩賽季打響頭炮。逾十年以來,這位丹麥球手均保持一貫卓越水準,啟發無數年青新星。她曾兩度躋身美國公開賽(US Open)決賽,更於羅德利華球場首奪殊榮前三個月,勝出2017年WTA年終總決賽,成功繼2010年及2011年末後,再次登上世界第一。

卡露蓮・禾絲妮雅琪墨爾本

Datejust 41

不論是永恒的美學元素還是精準性能,Rolex Datejust都是經典腕錶的典範。這枚時計充滿動感,易於識別,充分演繹澳洲網球公開賽的精神,象徵新一屆網球賽季的來臨。

Datejust 41 - 墨爾本

分享此頁面

THE AUSTRALIAN OPENworld of rolex

As the first Grand Slam® tournament of the year, the Australian Open holds a special place in the tennis calendar. The players, relaxed and rejuvenated after their break, reconvene in Melbourne each January for an event dubbed the “Happy Slam” by Roger Federer. The Swiss maestro has triumphed six times at Rod Laver Arena, the centre court named after the Australian legend who won his national title three times and inspired generations of players to push the boundaries in their quest for constant improvement and lasting excellence.

rolex_and_tennis_australian_open_2020_tvc_0001.mp4

Roger Federer

For Roger Federer, the Australian Open is a joyous occasion, the “Happy Slam”. After a refreshing break, the Swiss maestro arrives in Melbourne for the year’s first Grand Slam® tournament raring to go. “You get here and are happy to play again,” says Federer, who won the first of his six men’s singles titles in 2004. For two decades, he has delighted the crowds down under with his elegance and technical precision while setting the benchmark for future generations of players with his enduring excellence and unfailing sportsmanship.

Discover more
A ball boy running at the Australian Open court

Stéfanos Tsitsipás

The Australian Open looms large in the burgeoning career of Stéfanos Tsitsipás. In 2019, aged just 20, he reached the semi-finals, beating his idol Roger Federer in the fourth round. Six weeks later, he broke into the world top 10, becoming the highest-ranked Greek player in history. He also finished the season strongly by winning the Nitto ATP Finals, the biggest title of his career to date. Tsitsipás is one of the new breed of young champions constantly seeking to improve their game and ready to inherit the mantle of excellence forged by previous generations of tennis legends.

Li Na

China’s Li Na has been a trailblazer for tennis in Asia for two decades. In retirement she continues to inspire the region’s next generation of champions, following a decorated career that included two Grand Slam® singles titles: Roland-Garros in 2011 and the 2014 Australian Open, where she was a finalist also in 2011 and 2013. Among her many achievements, Na won nine WTA Tour singles titles and reached a career-high ranking of World No. 2. In 2019, she became the first Asian-born player inducted into the International Tennis Hall of Fame.

Caroline Wozniacki

For Caroline Wozniacki, Melbourne is a special place. It was here at the 2018 Australian Open that she was rewarded with a first Grand Slam® title, and where she decided to draw the curtain on a decorated career following the 2020 tournament. The Dane’s sustained excellence over more than a decade has been an inspiration to younger players. A two-time US Open finalist, the breakthrough at Rod Laver Arena followed triumph three months earlier at the 2017 WTA Finals and enabled her to reclaim the World No. 1 ranking she held at the end of 2010 and 2011.

A ball boy running at the Australian Open court

Datejust 41

The Rolex Datejust is the classic watch of reference, thanks to its timeless aesthetics and precision. This dynamic and instantly recognizable timepiece captures the spirit of the Australian Open, the so-called Happy Slam whose perennially sunny, vibrant atmosphere unmistakably heralds the start of the new tennis season.

A ball boy running at the Australian Open court