奥斯卡®金像奖年度颁奖典礼是对电影艺术、灵感巧思和卓越技艺的致敬,唯此方可成就佳作。

电影颁奖季焦点

劳力士连续六年担任于好莱坞杜比®剧院举行的奥斯卡®金像奖年度颁奖典礼荣誉赞助商。现场盛况通过直播传送至全球200多个地区。这一盛会不仅旨在致敬电影艺术,更以年度庆典的形式塑造全球电影行业的未来版图。

致敬卓越

奥斯卡®金像奖不仅代表业界同侪的认可,更是对于电影艺术中蕴藏的无限灵感和情感联结的礼赞,将电影制作过程、制作技艺及影业涉及的所有元素悉数置于聚光灯下。借用劳力士创始人汉斯・威尔斯多夫(Hans Wilsdorf)的评价──奥斯卡金像奖颁奖典礼为制作“美轮美奂的作品”而奏响赞歌。电影不仅是艺术,是科学,更是一个多元的领域。奥斯卡®金像奖的各个细节皆洋溢着电影的多重魅力。

奥斯卡®金像奖颁奖典礼体现劳力士秉持的价值观,表扬团队力求卓越的精神,众人努力不懈,取得非凡成就。

劳力士与美国电影艺术与科学学院:彰显卓越的历史性合作关系

2017年,劳力士与行业权威机构美国电影艺术与科学学院建立合作伙伴关系。双方均重视追求卓越、培养人才、力求进步和传承知识,这份共同信念正是两者走在一起的契机。

在此合作中,劳力士担任奥斯卡®金像奖的荣誉赞助商、奥斯卡理事会奖独家赞助商,以及奥斯卡电影博物馆的创始支持者。

劳力士担任奥斯卡理事会奖的独家赞助商,表彰电影界杰出人物的终身成就。

劳力士与奥斯卡®绿坊休息室

劳力士负责奥斯卡®颁奖台前绿坊休息室(Greenroom)的招待工作。于台下候奖时,提名嘉宾与主持人均会于绿坊休息室内稍作休憩。奖项揭晓后,获奖者将携令人艳羡的奥斯卡®小金人凯旋。

每年,劳力士都会为绿坊休息室设计全新的装潢与沉浸式体验。2022年绿坊休息室的主题致敬传奇好莱坞电影,同时象征电影与制表艺术的巧妙融合。

分享此页面

The Oscars® ceremony: a unique celebration of excellence, inspiration and technical genius it takes to make a masterpiece.

The highlight of the film season

For the sixth consecutive year, Rolex is the Proud Sponsor of the Oscars® ceremony held at the Dolby® Theatre, Hollywood. Telecast live in more than 200 territories worldwide, this unique event does more than celebrate cinema: year after year it helps shape the landscape of cinema worldwide.

Celebrating excellence

The Oscars® ceremony represents infinitely more than a recognition by one’s peers. It celebrates inspiration and emotion as well as the production process, the technical expertise and all else that goes into the making of a film. To borrow a favourite expression of Rolex founder Hans Wilsdorf, it is an ode to “a work done handsomely”. Cinema is at once an art, a science and an industry, and the Oscars® ceremony shines a light on every one of its facets.

Because it rewards the achievements and efforts of teams who strive for excellence, the Oscars® ceremony embraces the values that Rolex holds as its own.

Rolex and the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences: A historic partnership highlighted by excellence

In 2017, Rolex became a partner to the film industry’s highest authority, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences. The founding preoccupations which brought them together are a shared belief in excellence, in fostering talent, in encouraging progress, and in the importance of passing knowledge to future generations.

Through this partnership, Rolex is the Proud Sponsor of the Oscars® and Exclusive Sponsor of the Governors Awards, as well as Founding Supporter of the Academy Museum of Motion Pictures.

Rolex is Exclusive Sponsor of the Governors Awards, which honour valued individuals for lifetime achievements in film.

Rolex and the Oscars® Greenroom

Rolex is the official host of the Greenroom, the antechamber of the Oscars®. Nominees and presenters gather inside this lounge before and after stepping onto the stage at the Oscars® ceremony, some returning with a coveted statuette.

Each year, Rolex develops a unique immersive experience and a new decor for the Greenroom. The 2022 edition of this space pays tribute to legendary Hollywood movies and celebrates the coming-together of cinema and the art of watchmaking.

Share this page