请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

莱德杯

劳力士与

劳力士支持高尔夫球运动逾50年,双方密不可分。自1995年与莱德杯(Ryder Cup)建立的关系,堪为此瑞士制表品牌与高尔夫球运动携手合作的重要基石。劳力士将赞助2018年莱德杯,本届赛事将在巴黎邻近的国家高尔夫球场(Le Golf National)举行。

莱德杯奖杯

奖杯

劳力士与莱德杯

哪个国家的高尔夫球技术最佳?就是这个问题,于大约90年前触发一场英美高尔夫球手的友谊赛。当时,商人塞缪尔・莱德(Samuel Ryder)被此比赛深深吸引,决定成立常规赛事并颁授奖杯。1927年,两支队伍在马萨诸塞州再次重聚,参与首届赛事。往后的发展人所皆知。作为高坛最享负盛名的奖项之一,莱德杯彰显卓越精神与公平竞争的传统价值,而这正是高尔夫球运动的核心要素。

国家高尔夫球场

劳力士与莱德杯

2018年莱德杯将于欧洲巴黎的邻近地区举行,设于国家高尔夫球场(Le Golf National)信天翁球道的时钟,将印证劳力士在各层面致力支持高尔夫球运动的长久承诺。

国家高尔夫球场信天翁球道
美国与欧洲旗帜
高尔夫球场上的两位队友

团队精神

劳力士与莱德杯

在莱德杯并不能赢取奖金。相反,欧洲与美国的顶尖高尔夫球手均为荣耀、尊敬及团队成功而战。成员纷纷放下个人斗争,结合团队力量,比拼大西海哪一方能够胜出此两年一度的尊崇赛事。

高尔夫球手与莱德杯群众

无可比拟的赛事

劳力士与莱德杯

莱德杯可谓最紧凑的团队高尔夫球赛。此每两年一度的赛事云集欧洲与美国的精英球手,每届均吸引逾200,000位球迷亲临球场,透过电视收看的观众更是数以百万计。紧张刺激的赛事历时三天,于周五至周日举行,其戏剧性赛况,触动球手与球迷的热情。

莱德杯观众
球手高举莱德杯奖杯至半空

Rolex has been at the heart of golf for more than 50 years

And its involvement with the Ryder Cup since 1995 has been a crucial part of the Swiss watchmaker’s alliance with the sport. Rolex sponsored the 2018 edition of the event which was held at Le Golf National, close to Paris.

The Trophy

Which nation plays the best golf? That was the question that sparked a friendly match between British and American golfers some 90 years ago. Present that day, businessman Samuel Ryder was so enthralled with the event that he decided to deliver a trophy for a regular competition. In 1927, the two teams reunited in Massachusetts to contest the inaugural competition. The rest is history. One of golf’s most coveted prizes, The Ryder Cup enshrines the traditional values of excellence and fair play that are the essence of the sport.

LE GOLF NATIONAL

The 2018 Ryder Cup was held on European soil, close to Paris, where the clocks at Le Golf National’s Albatros course will serve as a reminder of Rolex’s long-standing commitment to the development of the game at every level.

LE GOLF NATIONAL

TEAM SPIRIT

There is no financial gain at The Ryder Cup. Rather, the premier golfers from Europe and the United States compete for pride, respect and team glory. Setting individual rivalries aside, teammates pool their skills to determine which side of the Atlantic will take the honours in this esteemed competition that is contested every two years.

TEAM SPIRIT

AN EVENT BEYOND COMPARE

The Ryder Cup is arguably the most exciting team event in golf. Contested biennially by the best golfers from Europe and the United States, each edition attracts upwards of 200,000 spectators on course and millions of television viewers worldwide. Competition is always intense over the three days of competition from Friday to Sunday, raising the passions of players and fans alike as the drama unfolds.

AN EVENT BEYOND COMPARE

Share this page