劳力士系列赛世界级赛事

遍布世界各地的八场赛事

劳力士系列赛(Rolex Series)囊括欧洲巡回赛(European Tour)国际赛程当中八项著名的高尔夫球赛事,并以EGA呈献阿布扎比汇丰锦标赛(Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship)作首项赛事。其他年度赛事包括迪拜免税店爱尔兰公开赛(Dubai Duty Free Irish Open)、安本标准投资管理苏格兰公开赛(Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open)、BMW PGA锦标赛(BMW PGA Championship)、意大利公开赛(Italian Open)、土耳其航空公开赛(Turkish Airlines Open)、加里・普莱尔(Gary Player)主办的莱利银行高尔夫挑战赛(Nedbank Golf Challenge)以及季终的迪拜DP世界巡回锦标赛(DP World Tour Championship)。精英系列赛讲求高水准表现,展现高尔夫球运动精神。劳力士与欧洲巡回赛合作逾二十年。

劳力士与高尔夫球

劳力士系列赛

EGA呈献阿布扎比汇丰锦标赛
劳力士代言人及现任世界第一球手布鲁克斯・科普卡(Brooks Koepka),与一众精英球手竞争2020年EGA呈献阿布扎比汇丰锦标赛殊荣。这是劳力士系列赛八项赛事的首项,也是迪拜竞赛(Race to Dubai)的一部分。

它吸引无数PGA巡回赛和欧洲巡回赛的著名球手,于1月16日至19日在阿布扎比高尔夫球场展开为期四天的紧凑比拼。

迪拜免税店爱尔兰公开赛
2020年迪拜免税店爱尔兰公开赛于5月28日至31日在朱丽叶山庄园举办,相隔25年回归基尔肯尼郡的奢华渡假酒店。此2020年迪拜竞赛的第二项劳力士系列赛事在杰克尼克劳斯签名高尔夫球场上演,这里经常举办高水平高球赛事,见证无数世界级冠军球手的诞生。

安本标准投资管理苏格兰公开赛
安本标准投资管理苏格兰公开赛连续第二年,在北贝里克的复兴球会举办。许多著名球场均曾举办这项赛事,当中包括“高尔夫球之乡”圣安德鲁斯、格伦伊格尔斯及卡诺斯蒂,而2019年赛事则在苏格兰高尔夫海岸(Scotland’s Golf Coast)的新地标举行。

第38届赛事再次在福斯湾的如画景致中展开,日期为7月9日至12日。

BMW PGA锦标赛
1955年,BMW PGA锦标赛由职业高尔夫协会(Professional Golfers' Association)创立。时至今天,它已成为欧洲巡回赛的标志赛事,每年均在英格兰萨里郡的温特沃斯球会总部举行。今年第66届赛事将于9月10日至13日举行,为劳力士系列赛八项世界级赛事中的第四项。

意大利公开赛
意大利公开赛为2020年劳力士系列赛的第五项赛事,并于10月8日至11日在罗马奥杰塔高尔夫球场举行。此赛事于1925年创立,自1972年一直是欧洲巡回赛赛程的一部分。

2022年莱德杯(Ryder Cup)将在意大利首都罗马的马尔科西莫恩高尔夫球场举行。为了在当地营造气氛,大会选择在罗马举办这项重要的意大利赛事。

土耳其航空公开赛
第8届土耳其航空公开赛于11月5日至8日举行。

莱利银行高尔夫挑战赛
加里・普莱尔主办的莱利银行高尔夫挑战赛是南非年度运动盛事,吸引多位高尔夫球界巨星参加。此赛事于11月12日至15日在加里普莱尔高尔夫球场展开,为2020年迪拜竞赛倒数第二项的比赛。

这个高尔夫球场广获誉为南非的首要高球赛举办场地。

迪拜DP世界巡回锦标赛
迪拜DP世界巡回锦标赛于11月19日至22日在朱美拉高尔夫庄园举办,为2020年迪拜竞赛的最后一站。在迪拜的璀璨天际线下,劳力士呈献迪拜竞赛排名领先的球手与赛事冠军一同获奖,为横跨30个国家、48项赛事的赛季画上句号。

劳力士系列赛于2017年创立,囊括欧洲巡回赛国际赛程当中的八项著名高尔夫球赛事。品牌自1997年与欧洲巡回赛建立合作关系。

Portrait of the Rolex Series

Sky-Dweller

Sky-Dweller是革新设计、精湛技术及简易操作的巧妙结合。它配备双时区功能及沙罗年历系统,堪为环球旅行人士的首选腕表。就如劳力士系列赛引领高尔夫球运动迈步向前,此腕表亦贯彻体现全球精神与杰出表现。

劳力士系列赛

The Rolex SeriesWorld Class Events

Eight Championships around the world

The Rolex Series comprises the eight most prestigious golf tournaments on the European Tour’s International Schedule, starting with the Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship presented by EGA. The other events on the calendar are the Dubai Duty Free Irish Open; the Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open; the BMW PGA Championship; the Italian Open; the Turkish Airlines Open; the Nedbank Golf Challenge hosted by Gary Player; and the season-ending DP World Tour Championship, Dubai won in 2019 by Jon Rahm to clinch the Race to Dubai title. This elite collection of events delivers the highest quality golf, played in the global spirit of the game. Rolex has been a partner of the European Tour for more than 20 years.

Rolex & Golf

The Rolex
Series

Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Presented by EGA
Rolex Testimonee and current World No. 1 Brooks Koepka headlines an elite field at the 2020 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship presented by EGA, the first of the eight prestigious Race to Dubai events that make up the Rolex Series.

Some of the biggest names from the PGA TOUR and the European Tour gather at the Abu Dhabi Golf Club from 16–19 January for four days of high-intensity competition.

Dubai Duty Free Irish Open
The 2020 Dubai Duty Free Irish Open takes place at Mount Juliet Estate from 28–31 May. It marks the event’s much-awaited return, after 25 years, to the luxury resort in County Kilkenny. The second Rolex Series event of the 2020 Race to Dubai is played on a Jack Nicklaus Signature Course, which has a history of hosting high-level golf events and producing world-class champions.

Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open
The Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open returns to The Renaissance Club in North Berwick for the second year in a row. Having previously being staged at some of the finest courses in Scotland, including St Andrews – the Home of Golf – Gleneagles and Carnoustie,

the 2019 tournament was held at one of the newest additions to Scotland’s Golf Coast. The 38th edition is once again played against the picturesque backdrop of the Firth of Forth from 9–12 July.

BMW PGA Championship
The BMW PGA Championship was founded in 1955 by the Professional Golfers’ Association, and today it is the European Tour’s flagship event, held at its headquarters at the Wentworth Club in Surrey, England. The 66th edition takes place from 10–13 September and is the fourth of eight world-class events that make up the Rolex Series.

Italian Open
The Italian Open, the fifth Rolex Series event of 2020, takes place at the Olgiata Golf Club in Rome from 8–11 October. Founded in 1925, the tournament has been part of the schedule since the European Tour’s inception in 1972.

Rome has been chosen to host Italy’s pre-eminent golf event in preparation for the 2022 Ryder Cup, which will take place at the Marco Simone Golf & Country Club in the country’s capital.

Turkish Airlines Open
The eighth edition of the Turkish Airlines Open takes place from 5–8 November.

Nedbank Golf Challenge
The Nedbank Golf Challenge hosted by Gary Player is one of the highlights on the South Africa sporting calendar, featuring some of the biggest names in golf. Staged from 12–15 November at the Gary Player Country Club, the tournament is the penultimate event in the Race to Dubai 2020.

The course is widely acknowledged as the country’s premier championship test of golf.

DP World Tour Championship, Dubai
The DP World Tour Championship takes place from 19-22 November at Jumeirah Golf Estates and brings to a close the 2020 Race to Dubai. Against a backdrop of Dubai's shimmering skyline, the leader of the Race to Dubai Rankings Presented by Rolex is crowned alongside the tournament winner, wrapping up a season consisting of 48 events played in 30 countries.

Initiated in 2017, the Rolex Series comprises the eight most prestigious dates on the International Schedule of the European Tour, which Rolex has partnered since 1997.

Portrait of the Rolex Series

The
Sky-Dweller

The Rolex Sky-Dweller perfectly blends revolutionary design, technical sophistication and ease of use. Featuring a dual time zone function and the Saros annual calendar, it is the watch of choice for world travellers. Like the Rolex Series that is taking golf to new horizons, it exemplifies a global spirit and elite performance.

The Rolex Series