勞力士與
英國公開賽

勞力士世界

)

英國公開賽(The Open)是史上首項高爾夫球大賽,每屆均會交替在英格蘭、蘇格蘭及北愛爾蘭的球場舉行。這些自然形成的濱海球場難度甚高。

為贏得桂冠,球手不僅要面對賽事悠久歷史的壓力,更要應對大自然的挑戰,例如是嚴苛球道及難以預測的天氣變化。高舉著名葡萄壺獎盃已成為歷代傳奇高爾夫球手的卓越成就,其中包括勞力士代言人湯・屈臣(Tom Watson)、加利・皮亞(Gary Player)、老虎・活士(Tiger Woods)及菲爾・米高遜(Phil Mickelson)。

  • 英國公開賽

    勞力士與高爾夫球

  • 菲爾・米高遜
    2013年,菲爾・米高遜在莫里菲爾德高爾夫球場勝出英國公開賽,創下職業生涯中舉足輕重的成就。他堪為最成功的左撇子高爾夫球手,共贏得超過50項職業冠軍,其中更包括六項大賽。

  • 祖・拉姆
    祖・拉姆(Jon Rahm)在托利松高爾夫球場舉行的2021年美國公開賽取得突破,贏得首項大賽冠軍,為其泱泱冒起的職業生涯創下里程碑。這位西班牙球手於2016年投身職業生涯後,在大西洋兩岸屢獲殊榮。

  • 佐敦・史畢斯
    佐敦・史畢斯(Jordan Spieth)於2017年在皇家伯克戴爾取勝,並在其他兩屆英國公開賽取得首十位,躋身賽事的大熱球手之列。這位美國球手是目前在24歲生日前,贏得男子四大賽事其中三項的兩位球手之一。 

  • 賈斯汀・湯瑪斯
    賈斯汀・湯瑪斯(Justin Thomas)是2017年PGA錦標賽冠軍,也是高球大賽的熱門球手。他在2021年球員錦標賽勝出,成為第四位在28歲生日前奪得14項PGA巡迴賽殊榮的球手。

  • 湯・屈臣
    綜觀英國公開賽的歷史,只有少數人的成就可以媲美美國球手湯・屈臣,他在1975年至1983年間五度勇奪葡萄壺獎盃。

Day-Date 40

它備有18ct金或鉑金款式,是世界上第一款在錶面上同時備有日曆窗及星期全寫顯示的腕錶。在精準、可靠、易讀和氣派各方面,這枚腕錶皆出類拔萃,奠定其超卓地位,堪為尊貴腕錶的典範。Day-Date配有專門為它設計的元首型(President)錶帶,一直受到傑出人士的青睞。就如參加英國公開賽的精英高爾夫球手,Day-Date也是腕錶領域的翹楚。

英國公開賽Day-Date 40

分享此頁面

Rolex and
The Open

World of Rolex

)

Golf’s original Major, The Open is staged on a rotation of demanding links courses shaped by nature in England, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

To win this championship is not only about going up against the weight of history, but also the forces of nature in the form of harsh links courses and unpredictable weather conditions. Lifting the iconic Claret Jug has been the crowning achievement for some of the game’s greatest players, including Rolex Testimonees Tom Watson, Gary Player, Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson.

  • The Open
    Championship

    Rolex and Golf

  • Phil Mickelson
    Winning The Open at Muirfield in 2013 ranks high on the list of career achievements for Phil Mickelson, arguably the most successful left-handed golfer, whose tally of more than 50 professional titles includes six Majors.

  • Jon Rahm
    Jon Rahm broke through at the 2021 U.S. Open at Torrey Pines to claim his first Major victory, the latest milestone in a burgeoning career. Since turning professional in 2016, the Spaniard has had success on both sides of the Atlantic.

  • Jordan Spieth
    With victory in 2017 at Royal Birkdale and two other top-10 finishes, Jordan Spieth has the proven championship pedigree to excel at The Open. The American belongs to a very exclusive club as one of only two players to win three of golf’s four men’s Majors before his 24th birthday. 

  • Justin Thomas
    The winner of the 2017 PGA Championship, Justin Thomas is always a player to look out for at the Majors. Victory at THE PLAYERS Championship in 2021 made him only the fourth player to notch 14 PGA TOUR® wins before his 28th birthday.

  • Tom Watson
    In the history of The Open, few golfers have garnered the same success as American Tom Watson, who held aloft the Claret Jug five times between 1975 and 1983.

The Day-Date 40

Available only in 18 ct gold or platinum, it was the first wristwatch to display the date and day of the week spelt out in full in a window on the dial. Exceptional precision, reliability, legibility and presence have made it the ultimate status watch, the embodiment of prestige. With the President bracelet, created specially for it, the Day-Date continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people. Like the elite golfers competing at The Open, they are the leaders in their field.

The Open Day-Date 40

Share this page