自2000年,勞力士與女子五大賽事之一的依雲錦標賽展開合作。品牌對此尊貴賽事的支持,反映出對高爾夫球運動的承諾,特別是女子高球先驅身份的重視。

四十年來,勞力士一直與女子職業高爾夫協會(Ladies Professional Golf Association,LPGA)攜手合作,並擔任所有女子大賽的大會指定時計。此外,品牌亦贊助不少年度獎項,包括勞力士年度最佳新秀獎(Rolex Rookie of the Year)、勞力士年度最佳球員獎(Rolex Player of the Year),以及表彰大賽傑出球手的勞力士安妮卡大賽榮譽獎(Rolex ANNIKA Major Award)。

高寶璟

高寶璟(Lydia Ko)在高爾夫球史上佔一重要席位。2015年,這位在韓國出生的紐西蘭球手其時只有17歲,成為男女子高爾夫球界最年輕的世界第一。她於依雲錦標賽奪冠後,隨即獲頒授勞力士年度最佳球員獎,及後更勝出2016年全日空錦標賽(ANA Inspiration),連續贏得兩項大賽。各項非凡成就讓她於2016年賽季,取得尊貴的勞力士安妮卡大賽榮譽獎。

依雲錦標賽高寶璟
  • 精英冠軍球手

    勞力士與高爾夫球

  • 歷絲・湯臣
    2010年,年僅15歲的美國球手歷絲・湯臣(Lexi Thompson)晉身成為LPGA巡迴賽最成功的球手之一。 

    閱讀更多
  • 安娜・諾姬維絲
    安娜・諾姬維絲(Anna Nordqvist)在過往十多年一直表現穩定。她在事業起步初期,於2009年LPGA錦標賽贏得大賽殊榮,並於2017年依雲錦標賽第二度勇奪大賽冠軍。 

    閱讀更多
  • 布魯姬・軒達臣
    布魯姬・軒達臣(Brooke Henderson)深信自己的直覺。她歷經艱苦訓練,因此在場上作賽時,她總能相信揮桿技巧,保持一貫水準。 她正是藉此取得成功。

    閱讀更多

明日更美好依雲錦標賽大獎

比賽期間亦會頒發勞力士呈獻明日更美好依雲錦標賽大獎(The Evian Championship Prize for a Better Tomorrow)。獎項旨在表彰與女子高爾夫球運動相關的計劃,追求卓越表現、慷慨精神及傳承不斷,體現賽事和勞力士所珍視的價值觀。2019年,前世界第一球手兼兩項大賽冠軍羅蓮娜・奧祖雅(Lorena Ochoa),憑藉在祖國墨西哥協助貧困兒童的工作,成為此尊貴大獎的首屆得主。

依雲錦標賽為了更好的明天大獎

Datejust 31

Rolex Datejust是首款於3點鐘位置設置日曆窗的自動上鏈防水天文台腕錶。Datejust 31的精準表現及雋永設計,讓人聯想起依雲錦標賽和依雲高爾夫球場的迷人景致及艱鉅挑戰。

依雲錦標賽Datejust 31

分享此頁面

Since 2000, Rolex has partnered with The Evian Championship, one of the five women’s Majors. The brand’s support for this prestigious event reflects its extensive commitment to golf and in particular, its pioneering role in the women’s game.

For 40 years, Rolex has been a partner of the Ladies Professional Golf Association (LPGA), serving as the Official Timekeeper at all the Majors. It also sponsors the top annual awards, including the Rolex Rookie of the Year, Rolex Player of the Year and the Rolex ANNIKA Major Award for the best-performed player in the Majors.

Lydia Ko

Lydia Ko occupies a special place in golf history. In 2015, the then 17-year-old Korean-born New Zealander became the youngest World No. 1 – in men’s and women’s golf. Following victory at The Evian Championship, she was crowned Rolex Player of the Year and claimed back-to-back Majors in winning the 2016 ANA Inspiration. Her achievements in the Majors earned her the prestigious Rolex ANNIKA Major Award for the 2016 season.

The Evian Championship Lydia Ko
  • An elite roll
    of champions

    Rolex and Golf

  • Lexi Thompson
    Since turning professional at the age of 15 in 2010, American golfer Lexi Thompson has become one of the most enduringly successful players on the LPGA Tour. 

    Read more
  • Anna Nordqvist
    Anna Nordqvist has been one of the most consistent golfers for more than a decade. She won a Major, the 2009 LPGA Championship, in her rookie year and added a second at The Evian Championship in 2017. 

    Read more
  • Brooke Henderson
    Brooke Henderson is a big believer in following her instinct. She trains hard so that when she is competing, she can trust her swing and stay focused. It is an approach that has served her well.

    Read more

The Evian Championship Prize for a Better Tomorrow

During the tournament, The Evian Championship Prize for a Better Tomorrow presented by Rolex is awarded. The prize recognizes initiatives linked to women’s golf that champion excellence, generosity and continuity, qualities dear to this event and Rolex. In 2019, the inaugural recipient of the prestigious award was Lorena Ochoa, a former World No. 1 and two-time Major winner, for her work with underprivileged children in her native Mexico.

The Evian Championship Prize for a Better Tomorrow

The Datejust 31

The Rolex Datejust is the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to display the date in a window at 3 o’clock on the dial. The precision, performance and timeless aesthetics of the Datejust 31 recall the beautiful yet challenging Evian Resort Golf Club course where The Evian Championship is held.

The Evian Championship Datejust 31

Share this page