2013年創立的勞力士場地障礙賽大滿貫(Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping)為全球馬術項目,由四大馬術賽事組成:荷蘭馬術大師賽(The Dutch Masters,於2018年加入)、亞琛世界馬術節(CHIO Aachen)、CSIO雲杉草地大師賽(CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ Tournament)及日內瓦國際馬術節(CHI Geneva)。

此大滿貫被視為障礙賽的一大挑戰,堪為馬術界的尊貴獎項,唯有能夠連續於其中三項大賽中取勝的騎師方可獲得這項殊榮。迄今,來自蘇格蘭的史葛・巴殊(Scott Brash)是唯一達成此成就的騎師,獲獎年度為2014至2015年。

荷蘭馬術大師賽

荷蘭馬術大師賽始於1966年,每年均在荷蘭的中世紀古城斯海爾托亨博斯舉行,吸引全球頂尖的馬匹與騎師組合參加。此馬術大賽包括場地障礙賽及盛裝舞步賽事,而其會場亦堪為最佳的國際室內場地障礙賽場之一。荷蘭馬術大師賽蜚聲國際,更於2018年成為著名馬術賽事──勞力士場地障礙賽大滿貫的第四項大賽。

荷蘭馬術大師賽

亞琛世界馬術節

這是騎師的嚮往夢想之地,也是愛好者必須親臨觀賞的賽事。熱衷馬術運動的人士,均為這片土地所吸引而齊聚於此。一眾騎師熟練的跳躍、優雅的步伐及出眾的姿態,讓亞琛成為卓越馬術賽事的顯赫象徵。

亞琛世界馬術節

CSIO雲杉草地大師賽

此賽事在加拿大洛磯山脈下舉行,除了壯麗的景色,亦備有各種優質設施,讓世界頂尖騎師與良駒能夠在此發揮最佳表現。CSIO雲杉草地大師賽獲眾多愛好者視為北美地區的領先馬術賽事,勞力士有幸自1989年與之合作。

CSIO雲杉草地大師賽

日內瓦國際馬術節

自1996年,勞力士一直擔任日內瓦國際馬術節的特約贊助商,而此備受推崇的馬術賽事於2020年慶祝舉辦第60屆賽事。2019年,這項日內瓦國際馬術活動第十度獲選為「最佳室內場地障礙賽」,並首次榮獲「最佳室內越野賽」。此賽事雲集一眾曾贏取賽事殊榮的騎師,在全球最大的室內馬術賽場進行為期四天的精彩激烈賽事。

日內瓦國際馬術節

分享此頁面

The Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping is a global initiative created in 2013. It comprises the four equestrian majors: The Dutch Masters (which completed the quartet in 2018), the CHIO Aachen, the CSIO Spruce Meadows ‘Masters’ Tournament and the CHI Geneva.

Widely regarded as the ultimate show jumping challenge, the Rolex Grand Slam is the most coveted prize in the sport, rewarding the rider who wins the Grand Prix at three of these shows in succession. To date, Scotland’s Scott Brash is the only competitor to achieve the feat, having done so in 2014–2015.

THE DUTCH MASTERS

Created in 1966 and held in the medieval Dutch city of ‘s‑Hertogenbosch, The Dutch Masters attracts the world’s leading horse and rider combinations. The event’s blend of magnificent show jumping and elite dressage has strengthened its position at the top of the international indoor show jumping circuit. Its reputation is such that, in 2018, it became the fourth Major in the sport’s leading equestrian contest: the Rolex Grand Slam of Show Jumping.

THE DUTCH MASTERS

CHIO AACHEN WORLD EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL

It is the ultimate dream for riders; the ultimate spectacle for enthusiasts. It is simply magnetic as they assemble together on hallowed grounds, united by an equal passion. With every masterful jump, elegant piaffe and stunning athletic movement, Aachen epitomises the equestrian event against which all others are measured.

CHIO AACHEN WORLD EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL

CSIO SPRUCE MEADOWS ‘MASTERS’

Located at the foot of the Rocky Mountains in Canada, the event has a spectacular setting, as well as perfect facilities for the world's best horses and riders to perform to the best of their abilities. The CSIO Spruce Meadows 'Masters' Tournament is regarded by many enthusiasts as the leading equestrian event in North America and Rolex is proud to have been affiliated with it since 1989.

CSIO SPRUCE MEADOWS ‘MASTERS’

CHI GENEVA

Since 1996, Rolex has been the Presenting Sponsor of CHI Geneva, a pre-eminent equestrian competition, which in 2020 celebrates its 60th edition. In 2019, the Geneva International Horse Show was chosen for the 10th time in its fabled history as the best indoor jumping event in the world, and for the first time, the best indoor cross event in the world. The show brings together an extraordinary line-up of elite riders in the world’s largest indoor equestrian arena for four days of compelling action.

CHI GENEVA

Share this page