游艇名仕型 II

yacht-master
蚝式,44毫米,
永恒玫瑰金及蚝式钢
配置

腕表特色

实用功能与航海风格

金钢

金,亮丽高贵,教人着迷。钢,代表坚固无匹和卓越可靠。两者和谐融汇,与其他特性巧妙结合。金钢是劳力士真正鲜明的标志,早于1930年代初已配置在劳力士表款之中,至1933年正式注册商标名称。这亦是蚝式系列其中一个显著的特征。

edito_01
edito_01

白色表盘

游艇名仕型 II的新款表盘的12点钟位置配置三角形钟点标记,6点钟位置则配置长方形钟点标记,无论在任何角度,都能清晰读时。时针末端有一夜光小圈,如此可与分针清晰区分,利于读时。游艇名仕型 II腕表可设定倒数1至10分钟计时,通过内设机械记忆功能,重新设定于之前同样时限的倒数计时。倒计时启动以后,可随时根据大会倒数计时进行精准调校。

蚝式表带

蚝式表带坚固舒适,集造型、功能、美学及技术于一体。这款表带配备可防止意外开启的蚝式保险扣,以及可轻松伸展的易调链节。佩戴者可运用此劳力士独有的巧妙装置,将表带延长约5毫米,在任何情况下均倍感舒适。

edito_01
edito_01

4161型机芯

游艇名仕型 II配备4161型自动上链机械机芯。此机芯全由劳力士研制,其精密构造、精工细造和创新元素,确保腕表精准可靠。此机芯汇聚了劳力士精湛的制表技术,是35,000小时孜孜不倦的研究成果,其新功能已取得专利。机芯由360多个零件构成。部分精细零件由劳力士研创的UV-LiGA技术制成。这一新技术生产的零件在大小和形状上令传统切削加工技术望尘莫及。

edito_01

Ring Command外圈

劳力士赋予腕表外圈崭新的功能及用途,成功地将精简推向极致。一般而言,外圈与腕表内的机械装置是分开运作的;而劳力士专为帆船赛研发的游艇名仕型 II,配备Ring Command外圈,并首创外圈与机械装置结合,兼直接连系机芯,使外圈成为调节倒数功能的核心部件,让佩戴该款腕表的参赛者,可根据赛事的开赛程序来进行重新设定。其设计精密,操作简单,实力至臻至善。

技术特点

型号 116681
表壳
表壳
蚝式,44毫米,
永恒玫瑰金及蚝式钢
蚝式表壳结构
中层表壳,旋入式底盖及上链表冠
直径
44毫米
材质
永恒玫瑰金钢(蚝式钢与18ct永恒玫瑰金的组合)
外圈
18ct金劳力士Ring Command旋转外圈(双向90°旋转,与机芯互动),配蓝色Cerachrom陶质字圈,金涂层数字
上链表冠
旋入式三扣锁三重防水系统
镜面
抗刮损蓝水晶
防水性能
防水深达100米/330英尺
机芯
机芯
自动上链机械帆船赛恒动计时机芯
机芯
劳力士4161型机芯
精密时计
每天平均正负两秒以内(机芯装进表壳后)
功能
中央时针及分针,小秒针设于6点位置;机械记忆倒数及瞬时同步功能;秒针暂停功能以准确调校时间
游丝摆轮组件
顺磁性蓝色Parachrom游丝
上链
藉恒动摆陀作双向自动上链
动力储备
约72小时
表带
表带
蚝式,三格链节
表带材质
永恒玫瑰金钢(蚝式钢与18ct永恒玫瑰金的组合)
带扣
摺叠蚝式保险扣配5毫米易调链节延展系统
表盘
表盘
白色
细节
易读Chromalight显示配长效蓝色夜光物料
认证
超卓天文台精密时计认证:
瑞士天文台认证(COSC)+ 劳力士认证(机芯装进表壳后)

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Yacht-Master II

View all Yacht-Master models
Yacht-Master II
Oyster, 44 mm, steel and Everose gold

The watch of the open seas

The Rolex Yacht-Master and Yacht-Master II models embody the spirit of the sailor. Inspired by the rich heritage that has bound Rolex to the world of sailing since the 1950s, the Yacht-Master blends function and style, while the Yacht-Master II brings together the finest in Rolex technology to create a regatta chronograph built for yachting competition.

Rolesor

Model features

Gold is coveted for its lustre and nobility. Steel reinforces strength and reliability. Together, they harmoniously combine the best of their properties. A true Rolex signature, Rolesor has featured on Rolex models since the early 1930s, and was trademarked as a name in 1933. It is one of the prominent pillars of the Oyster collection.

White Dial

Model features

The Yacht-Master II is equipped with a new dial, and new hands that are characteristic of Rolex Professional models, enhancing legibility and sharpening its aesthetic appeal. The dial now features a triangular hour marker at 12 o’clock and a rectangular hour marker at 6 o’clock for more intuitive reading of the watch. A luminescent disc on the hour hand clearly distinguishes it from the minute hand. The Yacht-Master II’s countdown can be programmed for a duration of between 1 and 10 minutes. The programming is memorized by the mechanism so that at a reset it returns to the previous setting. Once launched, the countdown can be synchronized on the y to match the of cial race countdown.

The Oyster bracelet

Model features

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology, designed to be both robust and comfortable. It is equipped with an Oysterlock folding clasp, which prevents accidental opening and the Easylink comfort extension link, also exclusive to Rolex. This ingenious system allows the wearer to increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, providing additional comfort in any circumstance.

4161 Movement

Model features

The Yacht-Master II is equipped with calibre 4161, a self-winding mechanical chronograph movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Its architecture, manufacturing quality and innovative features make it singularly precise and reliable. This abundance of Rolex technology, the result of over 35,000 hours of development, includes a patented function and comprises some 360 components. Some of them are made by UV-LiGA, a micromanufacturing technology entirely mastered in-house by Rolex. This technology allows the production of components whose tiny proportions or complex geometry rule out manufacturing by traditional machining methods.

Ring Command Bezel

Model features

Rolex achieved perfection when it turned its attention to redefining the purpose and functionality of the bezel. Typically, a bezel operates independently from the internal mechanism; however, the Ring Command bezel in the Yacht-Master II regatta chronograph operates in conjunction with it. As a mechanical component linked to the movement, the bezel literally acts as the key to the programmable countdown, allowing it to be set and synchronised to the sequence of race start times. Complex in design, but simple in use, it is functionally beautiful.

Reference 116681
Model case
Model case
Oyster, 44 mm, steel and Everose gold
Oyster architecture
Monobloc middle case, screw-down case back and winding crown
Diameter
44 mm
Material
Everose Rolesor - combination of 904L steel and 18 ct Everose gold
Bezel
Rolex Ring Command (bidirectional 90° rotatable interacting with the movement) in 18 ct gold with blue Cerachrom insert in ceramic and numerals coated in gold
Winding crown
Screw-down, Triplock triple waterproofness system
Crystal
Scratch-resistant sapphire
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding, regatta chronograph
Calibre
4161, Manufacture Rolex
Precision
-2/+2 sec/day, after casing
Functions
Centre hour and minute hands, small seconds hand at 6 o'clock. Programmable countdown with mechanical memory and on-the-fly synchronization. Stop-seconds for precise time setting
Oscillator
Paramagnetic blue Parachrom hairspring
Winding
Bidirectional self-winding via Perpetual rotor
Power reserve
Bracelet
Bracelet
Oyster, flat three-piece links
Bracelet material
Everose Rolesor - combination of 904L steel and 18 ct Everose gold
Clasp
Folding Oysterlock safety clasp with Easylink 5 mm comfort extension link
Dial
White
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

New Oyster Collection

New Yacht-Master II

Download

the Yacht-Master II

View all Yacht-Master models

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.