请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

游艇名仕型 40

配置型号
游艇名仕型 40
蚝式,40毫米,
永恒玫瑰金

推波逐浪的腕表

精致而不失个性的劳力士游艇名仕型以蓝色或珍珠母表盘款式为代表,表盘设计灵感源自
蔚蓝的海洋世界。加大钟点标记和涂有夜光物料的指针,使表盘在任何情况下都
清晰易读。不论在扬帆出海的甲板上,还是在优雅的游艇俱乐部休息室,
游艇名仕型都是您的理想良伴。

永恒玫瑰金

腕表特色

为保持腕表的美态,劳力士在其铸造厂创制出18ct永恒玫瑰金,并为这种粉红合金取得专利。自2005年面世,18ct永恒玫瑰金便用于制造劳力士蚝式腕表粉红金款式。

黑色表盘

腕表特色

独树一帜的劳力士腕表表盘,令腕表更易识别,读时更易。钟点标记以持久亮泽的18ct金制成。劳力士自行设计并于自设厂房内制造每个劳力士表盘,当中大部分工序均以人手进行,力臻完美。

Oysterflex表带

腕表特色

游艇名仕型的新款Oysterflex表带由劳力士研发并取得专利,是可替代金属表带的运动型设计。表带由弹性钛镍合金片连接至表壳和蚝式保险扣。高性能黑色橡胶则将金属片包覆,让腕表于各种环境状况下也不易受影响,持久耐用之余,佩戴亦非常稳固。为确保佩戴更舒适,Oysterflex表带内配备专利纵向缓冲系统,使腕表固定于手腕上。此外,表带亦配备18ct永恒玫瑰金蚝式保险扣,防止腕表意外开启。

3135型机芯

腕表特色

游艇名仕型 40毫米表款采用完全由劳力士研制的3135型自动上链机械机芯。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3135型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,此认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式腕表机芯相同,具有无与伦比的可靠性能。

双向旋转外圈

腕表特色

游艇名仕型的60分钟立体式标记双向旋转外圈由珍贵材质制成。哑光磨沙外圈使抛光数字和刻度非常突出,且方便佩戴者计算时间,如计算帆船经过两个浮标间距离的时间等,这一功能性十足且极具特质的外圈塑造了腕表的卓越个性。

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Yacht-Master 40

yacht-master
Oyster, 40 mm, Everose gold
Configure

Watch Features

Functionality and nautical style

Everose gold

To preserve the beauty of its pink gold watches, Rolex created and patented an exclusive 18 ct pink gold alloy cast in its own foundry: Everose gold. Introduced in 2005, 18 ct Everose is used on all Rolex models in pink gold.

edito_01
edito_01

Black Dial

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Oysterflex Bracelet

The Yacht-Master’s new Oysterflex bracelet, developed and patented by Rolex, offers a sporty alternative to metal bracelets. The bracelet attaches to the watch case and the Oysterlock safety clasp by a flexible titanium and nickel alloy metal blade. The blade is overmoulded with high-performance black elastomer which is particularly resistant to environmental effects, very durable and perfectly inert for the wearer of the watch. For enhanced comfort, the inside of the Oysterflex bracelet is equipped with a patented longitudinal cushion system that stabilizes the watch on the wrist and fitted with an 18 ct Everose gold Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening.

edito_01
edito_01

3135 Movement

The Yacht-Master 40 mm is equipped with calibre 3135, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3135 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

edito_01

Bidirectional Rotatable Bezel

The Yacht-Master’s bidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated bezel is made of precious materials. The raised polished numerals and graduations stand out clearly against a matt, sand-blasted background. This functional bezel – which allows the wearer to calculate, for example, the sailing time between two buoys – is also a key component in the model’s distinctive visual identity.

Specifications

Reference 116655
Model case
Model case
Oyster, 40 mm, Everose gold
Oyster architecture
Monobloc middle case, screw-down case back and winding crown
Diameter
40 mm
Material
18 ct Everose gold
Bezel
Bidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated bezel with matt black Cerachrom insert in ceramic, polished raised numerals and graduations
Winding crown
Screw-down, Triplock triple waterproofness system
Crystal
Scratch-resistant sapphire, Cyclops lens over the date
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding
Calibre
3135, Manufacture Rolex
Precision
-2/+2 sec/day, after casing
Functions
Centre hour, minute and seconds hands. Instantaneous date with rapid setting. Stop-seconds for precise time setting
Oscillator
Paramagnetic blue Parachrom hairspring
Winding
Bidirectional self-winding via Perpetual rotor
Power reserve
Approximately 48 hours
Bracelet
Bracelet
Oysterflex
Bracelet material
Flexible metal blades overmoulded with high-performance elastomer
Clasp
Folding Oysterlock safety clasp
Dial
Dial
Black
Details
Highly legible Chromalight display with long-lasting blue luminescence
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)