请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

海使型

浏览所有海使型表款
海使型
蚝式,43毫米,
不锈钢

劳力士如何征服深海

劳力士一只工艺超凡的潜水员腕表。劳力士海使型防水深达4,000英尺(1,220米),而劳力士深潜型则防水深达12,800英尺(3,900米),是与专业潜水员合作数十年的成果。

904L不锈钢

型号特色

劳力士采用904L不锈钢来锻造不锈钢腕表表壳。904L不锈钢广泛用于高科技、航空及化工,故必然具备高抗腐蚀性。这种超合金不仅非常耐用且易于磨光,即使在最极端的环境,其美态依然不减。

黑色表盘

型号特色

海使型腕表的黑色表盘备有专为专业腕表而设的特大指针及钟点标记。表盘上的经典红色字样“Sea‑Dweller”借鉴自首款海使型腕表。表盘的Chromalight显示可确保佩戴者能在黑暗的环境下清晰读时。其独特的蓝色光芒能持续发光达8小时之久,较一般夜光物料多出一倍的时间。

蚝式表带

型号特色

新款海使型腕表搭配904L不锈钢实心链节蚝式表带,配备蚝式保险扣,可防止带扣意外打开。此表带亦具备双重延展装置,即使身穿厚达7毫米的潜水衣,仍然佩戴舒适。蚝式摺扣延展链节可使表带额外延长26毫米,Rolex Glidelock装置则可以将表带以每小节2毫米逐步延长,最长可达约20毫米。这些调校均无须使用任何工具辅助。

3235型机芯

型号特色

海使型配备3235型机芯,此新一代机芯全由劳力士研发制造。此自动上链机械机芯堪为制表工艺的巅峰之作。这枚机芯拥有14项专利,在精准、动力储备、防震防磁、便利和可靠各方面都十分出色,完美展示劳力士的精湛技术。此机芯配置劳力士新型专利Chronergy擒纵系统。新擒纵系统以镍磷制成,不仅高效可靠,而且不受磁场干扰。

陶质外圈与夜光显示

型号特色

海使型的单向旋转60分钟刻度表圈,让潜水员可掌握自己的潜水和减压时间,既精确又安全。此表款配备由劳力士研制的专利黑色Cerachrom字圈,并以不易刮损的陶瓷制成,即使受紫外线照射也不会褪色。劳力士采用PVD(Physical Vapour Deposition,物理气相沉积法)镀膜技术在刻度上镀上一层铂金薄膜。流丽的黑色表盘装配特大的Chromalight夜光指针与钟点标记,皆涂上夜光物料,在黑暗中散发持久的蓝色光芒, 清晰易读。

型号 126600
腕表表壳
腕表表壳
蚝式,43毫米,
不锈钢
蚝式表壳结构
中层表壳,旋入式底盖及上链表冠
直径
43毫米
材质
904L不锈钢
外圈
60分钟渐进刻度单向旋转外圈,配抗刮损Cerachrom陶质字圈,铂金涂层数字及刻度
上链表冠
旋入式三扣锁三重防水系统
玻璃
抗刮损蓝水晶,防反光凸透式放大日历窗
防水性能
防水深达1,220米/4,000英尺,配排氦阀门
机芯
机芯
自动上链机械恒动机芯
机芯
劳力士3235型机芯
精准
每天正负两秒以内(机芯装进表壳后)
性能
中央时、分及秒针;快调瞬跳日历;秒针暂停功能以准确调校时间
平衡摆轮
顺磁性蓝色Parachrom游丝
擒纵装置
高效能Chronergy擒纵系统
上链
藉恒动摆陀作双向自动上链
表带
表带
蚝式,三排链节
表带材质
904L不锈钢
带扣
蚝式保险摺扣配劳力士Glidelock延展系统;蚝式摺扣伸缩链节
表盘
黑色
认证
超卓天文台精密时计,获瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)认证以及于组装后经劳力士认证

新款蚝式腕表系列

新款海使型

下载

海使型

浏览所有海使型表款

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Sea-Dweller

View all Sea-Dweller models
Sea-Dweller
Oyster, 43 mm, steel

How Rolex Conquered the Deep

The ultra-resistant divers’ models engineered by Rolex for the conquest of the deep. Waterproof to a depth of 4,000 feet (1,220 metres) for the Rolex Sea-Dweller and 12,800 feet (3,900 meters) for the Rolex Deepsea, they are the result of decades of collaboration with diving professionals

904L Stainless Steel

Model features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Black Dial

Model features

The black dial of the Sea-Dweller has the large hands and indices reserved for Rolex professional models. The dial bears the name Sea-Dweller in red, a reference to the first model. The innovative Chromalight display on the dial pushes back the boundaries of visibility in dark environments. Its distinctive blue glow lasts up to eight hours with a uniform luminosity, practically twice as long as that of standard luminescent materials.

The Oyster bracelet

Model features

The new Sea-Dweller’s solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel is fitted with an Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. A double extension system allows adjustments to be made without the use of tools, so that the watch can be worn comfortably over a diving suit up to 7 mm thick. The Fliplock extension link extends the bracelet by 26 mm, while the Rolex Glidelock system allows fine adjustment of the bracelet length in 2 mm increments for a total of approximately 20 mm.

3235 Movement

Model features

The Sea-Dweller is equipped with calibre 3235, a new-generation movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. This self-winding mechanical movement is at the forefront of the art of watchmaking. A consummate demonstration of Rolex technology, with 14 patents, it offers fundamental gains in terms of precision, power reserve, resistance to shocks and magnetic fields, convenience and reliability. It incorporates the new Chronergy escapement patented by Rolex, which combines high energy efficiency with great dependability. Made of nickel-phosphorus, it is also insensitive to magnetic interference.

Ceramic Bezel and Luminescent Display

Model features

The 60-minute graduated, unidirectional rotatable bezel of the new Sea-Dweller enables divers to precisely and safely monitor their dive and decompression times. It is equipped with a patented black Cerachrom bezel insert manufactured by Rolex in a virtually scratchproof ceramic whose colour is unaffected by ultraviolet rays. The graduation is coated via PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) with a thin layer of platinum. The sleek black dial features large Chromalight hour markers and hands, filled with luminescent material that emits a long-lasting blue glow for excellent legibility in dark conditions.

Reference 126600
Model case
Model case
Oyster, 43 mm, steel
Oyster architecture
Monobloc middle case, screw-down case back and winding crown
Diameter
43 mm
Material
904L steel
Bezel
Unidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated, scratch-resistant Cerachrom insert in ceramic, numerals and graduations coated in platinum
Winding crown
Screw-down, Triplock triple waterproofness system
Crystal
Scratch-resistant sapphire, Cyclops lens over the date
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 1,220 metres / 4,000 feet, helium escape valve
Movement
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding
Calibre
3235, Manufacture Rolex
Precision
-2/+2 sec/day, after casing
Functions
Centre hour, minute and seconds hands Instantaneous date in apertures, unrestricted rapid-setting. Stop-seconds for precise time setting
Oscillator
Paramagnetic blue Parachrom hairspring
Escapement
Chronergy with optimized energy efficiency
Winding
Bidirectional self-winding via Perpetual rotor
Bracelet
Bracelet
Oyster, flat three-piece links
Bracelet material
904L steel
Clasp
Folding Oysterlock safety clasp with Rolex Glidelock extension system. Fliplock extension link
Dial
Black
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

New Oyster Collection

New Sea-Dweller

Download

the Sea-Dweller

View all Sea-Dweller models

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.