請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。

新一代 勞力士3255型機芯

勞力士3255型機芯
勞力士3255型機芯

全新性能標準

3255型機芯

勞力士於2015年巴塞爾世界鐘錶珠寶博覽會上隆重呈獻頒授14項專利技術的3255型機芯。此新世代機械機芯為腕錶機芯的核心性能奠下新標準,包括其精準度、動力儲備、可靠性能、抗震力、防磁性,以及調校過程的簡便程度。

3255型機芯的精準度較官方鑒定認可時計的日常使用標準高出兩倍。此機芯裝配全新的勞力士專利Chronergy擒縱系統,集高效動力及可靠性能於一身。由於機芯以鎳磷製成,故不受磁場干擾。平衡擺輪可說是機械機芯的心臟,裝有經改良的藍色Parachrom游絲,遇上震動時,其精準度更較傳統游絲高出十倍。憑藉發條盒的全新結構設計及擒縱系統的高效率運作,讓3255型機芯的動力儲備因而增加了三天。即使腕錶未經佩戴或上鏈,仍然能從星期五晚上繼續運行至星期一下午。

精準度 精準兩倍 較瑞士天文台認證精密時計優勝

專利 14項

新組件 > 90%

動力儲備 70 小時 (+50%)

Chronergy擒縱系統 效率+15%

新款3255型機芯

3255型機芯

體驗新款勞力士機芯

新款3255型機芯

極致精準

3255型機芯

憑藉這款3255型機芯,勞力士在精確計時方面奠下新基準,水平超越瑞士官方鑒定認可精密時計(COSC)。勞力士研發出全新方法和高科技設備,模擬佩戴者的真實生活情況,從而測試精密時計的佩戴者,其公差較官方認證的標準高出兩倍。除了這些獨特的計時測試以外,所有勞力士機芯均有系統地送交瑞士精密時計測試中心進行認證。勞力士的測試不限於機芯,還包括組裝機芯和錶殼後的腕錶。根據大型統計研究,勞力士制訂出特定測試要求,以便確定日常使用的實際情況。機芯按照這個新方式進行測試,令相關勞力士時計展現出超卓的精準度。

勞力士的全新Chronergy擒縱系統

新款Chronergy擒縱系統

動力儲備

配備Parachrom游絲的
平衡擺輪

精準度

平衡擺動組件與Parachrom游絲
勞力士高效聯動輪

高效聯動輪

可靠性

高容量發條盒

動力儲備

勞力士3255型機芯
勞力士自動上鏈組件

提升自動上鏈的速度

動力儲備

3255型機芯電子手冊

3255型機芯

電子腕錶手冊

配備3255型機芯的勞力士Day-Date 40

DAY-DATE 40

元首的腕錶

勞力士推出新一代Oyster Perpetual Day-Date,為此享負盛名的錶款融入新設計,當中包括40毫米錶殼,以及在時計性能方面奠下新標準的全新3255型機械機芯。

繼續探索

您希望了解更多有關勞力士嗎?

Browser update required

Welcome to In order to provide you with the best possible experience, requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

The New Generation Rolex Movement Calibre 3255

Rolex Movement Calibre 3255
Rolex Movement Calibre 3255

New Standards of Performance

Calibre 3255

Rolex is introducing calibre 3255, a new-generation mechanical movement with 14 patents, which sets new standards of performance for the core characteristics of a watch movement: precision, power reserve, reliability, resistance to shocks and magnetism, as well as the ease and convenience of its adjustment.

Calibre 3255’s criteria for precision in everyday wear are twice as exacting as those for an officially certified chronometer. It incorporates the new Chronergy escapement patented by Rolex, which combines high energy efficiency with great dependability. Made of nickel‑phosphorus, it is also insensitive to magnetic interference. The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has an optimized blue Parachrom hairspring, which is also up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks. Thanks to a new barrel architecture and the escapement’s superior efficiency, the power reserve of calibre 3255 extends to three days. This means the watch will easily continue to run from Friday evening into Monday afternoon even if not worn or wound.

Precision 2x more precise than an official chronometer

Patents 14

New components >90%

Autonomy 70 hours (+50%)

Chronergy escapement Efficiency +15%

New Calibre 3255

Calibre 3255

Experience the new Rolex movement

New Calibre 3255 movement

Superlative Precision

Calibre 3255

With calibre 3255, Rolex sets a new level of chronometric precision with criteria surpassing those of COSC (the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute). Rolex has developed a new methodology and high-technology equipment to test the precision of its Superlative Chronometers with tolerances that are twice as exacting as those for official certification, and under conditions that simulate the wearer’s real-life experience. These exclusive chronometer tests complement the official COSC certification, to which all Rolex movements continue to be submitted systematically, and are carried out not on the movements alone, but on the assembled watches after the movements have been cased. A specific test protocol was designed by Rolex following large-scale statistical studies to determine the actual conditions of daily wear. As a result, the Rolex chronometers equipped with movements tested according to this new methodology demonstrate superlative precision on the wrist.

Rolex new Chronergy escapement

The New Chronergy Escapement




Oscillator with Parachrom hairspring
Rolex efficient gear train





New Rolex Calibre 3255 movement
Rolex self-winding module



Calibre 3255 e-brochure



Rolex Day-Date 40 with Calibre 3255


The presidents’ watch

Rolex is introducing the new generation of its most prestigious model, the Oyster Perpetual Day-Date, featuring a modernized design with a 40 mm case as well as a new mechanical movement, calibre 3255, which sets a new standard for chronometric performance.

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about Rolex?