请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

日历型 34

配置型号
日历型 34
蚝式,34毫米,
白色黄金及钢

永恒经典

劳力士蚝式恒动表款凭借卓尔不凡的美学设计,成为公认优雅风格的象征。腕表不仅有着经典的外型与卓越功能,更承袭了劳力士先驱创新的起源,展现原款腕表的简约气质。

金钢

腕表特色

黄金亮丽高贵,教人着迷。不锈钢代表坚固无匹和卓越可靠。两者和谐融汇,与其他特性完美结合。金钢是劳力士真正鲜明的标志,早于1930年代初已配置在劳力士表款之中,至1933年正式注册商标名称。这亦是蚝式系列其中一个显著的特征。

黑色表盘

腕表特色

独树一帜的劳力士腕表表盘,令腕表更易识别,读时更易。钟点标记以持久亮泽的18ct金制成。劳力士自行设计并于自设厂房内制造每个劳力士表盘,当中大部分工序均以人手进行,力臻完美。

蚝式表带

腕表特色

蚝式表带是完美造型、功能、美学及技术的化身,精致迷人。 这款金属表带于20世纪30年代末推出,由三排宽大、平整的链节组成,极其坚固,一直是蚝式系列中使用最广的一款表带。 蚝式恒动腕表的蚝式表带配有蚝式带扣。

3135型机芯

腕表特色

此表款采用完全由劳力士研制的3135型自动上链机械机芯。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3135型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,此认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。机芯装配Parachrom游丝,有助抵抗撞击及温度变化所带来的影响。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式腕表机芯相同,具有无与伦比的可靠性能。

小窗凸透镜

腕表特色

小窗凸透镜可将日历显示放大,易于读取。它不仅是劳力士腕表的一大特色,且易于识别。

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Date 34

Configure this model
Date 34
Oyster, 34 mm, steel and white gold

Timeless - for all time

The aesthetics of the Rolex Oyster Perpetual models set them apart as symbols of universal and classic style. They embody timeless form and function, firmly rooted in the pioneering origins of Rolex. The simplicity of an original.

Rolesor

Model Features

Gold is coveted for its lustre and nobility. Steel reinforces strength and reliability. Together, they harmoniously combine the best of their properties. A true Rolex signature, Rolesor has featured on Rolex models since the early 1930s, and was trademarked as a name in 1933. It is one of the prominent pillars of the Oyster collection.

Black Dial

Model Features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Oyster bracelet

Model Features

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology. First introduced in the late 1930s, this particularly robust and comfortable metal bracelet with its broad, flat three-piece links remains the most universal bracelet in the Oyster collection. For the Oyster Perpetual models the Oyster bracelet is fitted with an Oysterclasp.

3135 Movement

Model Features

This model is equipped with calibre 3135, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3135 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. It is fitted with a Parachrom hairspring, offering greater resistance to shocks and to temperature variations. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

The Cyclops Lens

Model Features

The Cyclops lens enhances the date aperture, magnifying the date display for easy reading. It is one of the most distinctive Rolex features, and one of the most recognisable.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.