新款
蚝式恒动
宇宙计型迪通拿

注定与速度比拼

劳力士新推出蚝式恒动宇宙计型迪通拿三款独特新款,专为热衷驾驶与追求速度的人士而设。

三款新款都配备金属陨石表盘,陨石乃来自外太空的稀有天然材质,黑色计时盘分别设于3、6、9点钟位置。

18ct白色黄金款配备一体成型黑色陶质Cerachrom测速计外圈及Oysterflex表带。另两款腕表,分别为18ct黄金款及18ct永恒玫瑰金款,配备金属测速计外圈与蚝式表带。第一款腕表的Cerachrom字圈以模铸工艺刻上经典测速计刻度,第二及第三款腕表的金属外圈刻有测速计。

新款搭载制表技术领先的4130型机芯。

一如所有劳力士腕表,新款宇宙计型迪通拿均获超卓天文台精密时计认证,确保腕表于佩戴时能发挥超卓性能。

与非凡速度媲美

这款经典腕表诞生于1963年,专为满足职业车手的需要而设计。宇宙计型迪通拿配备测速计外圈,以及全由劳力士研发制造的高性能机械机芯,这款传奇计时腕表成为理想的计速工具,可读取在固定时间内行驶特定距离的平均速度。

宇宙计型迪通拿凭借其可靠杰出的性能,成就了赛车世界的一个标杆。在推出五十多年后,依然在运动款计时腕表中独占鳌头。

陨石表盘

这些装饰于新款宇宙计型迪通拿表盘的金属陨石,是数百万年前爆炸的小行星,它们来自太阳系遥远的地方。这种主要由铁和镍组成的天然外星物质碎片,在宇宙航行中,每百万年冷却若干摄氏度,从而在内部产生在地球上无法形成的独特结晶。

金属陨石的加工难度高且具挑战性,但是一旦将其切成薄片并进行化学处理,就可以看出其内部结构美丽的交织层次。这些引人入胜的变化形式被称为维德曼交角花纹(Widmanstätten)。

劳力士与权威专家合作,设计制造表盘,仅选择具有优美形状和富有反光层面的陨石。

高科技陶瓷

劳力士在陶瓷技术的发展上屡创先河,凭借超卓技术,开发了一体成型的陶质外圈及陶质字圈。这些材质不仅防刮损,更不受环境影响。高科技陶瓷字圈由特殊化学物质制造,极难腐蚀。劳力士经过多年潜心研发,已发展了一套独有的专业知识与创新的设备及制作工序,因此可完全独立生产陶瓷组件。

新款宇宙计型迪通拿18ct白色黄金款配备一体成型黑色Cerachrom测速计外圈。模铸刻度与数字以PVD(Physical Vapour Deposition,物理气相沉积法)镀膜技术镀上铂金。

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

探索图片集

  • 宇宙计型迪通拿黄金款。
  • 金属陨石表盘配黑色计时盘。
  • 宇宙计型迪通拿永恒玫瑰金款。
  • 宇宙计型迪通拿白色黄金款。

蚝式表壳,防水象征

宇宙计型迪通拿的40毫米蚝式表壳保证防水100米(330英尺),是坚固耐用的典范之作。中层表壳以整块实心18ct白色黄金、18ct黄金或18ct永恒玫瑰金铸造。劳力士表匠以品牌专属的特殊工具将精细坑纹底盖旋紧,使表壳密封,因此只有劳力士表匠才可以接触到机芯。上链表冠具备三扣锁三重防水系统,和计时按钮一样,均牢固旋紧于表壳。表冠护肩与中层表壳融为一体,以保护上链表冠。镜面以蓝水晶制造,不易刮损。腕表的防水蚝式表壳给予机芯最佳防护。

蚝式表壳

Oysterflex表带与蚝式表带

新款宇宙计型迪通拿18ct白色黄金款配备Oysterflex表带,此表带将金属表带的坚固可靠,以及橡胶表带的灵活、舒适及美感集于一身。由劳力士研发且拥有专利的创新表带,内里是柔性钛镍合金片,以高性能黑色橡胶注塑包覆,各种环境状况下均不易受影响,持久耐用。Oysterflex表带背面设有纵向软垫,佩戴更为舒适。

超卓天文台精密时计认证

一如所有劳力士腕表,新款宇宙计型迪通拿亦获得由劳力士于2015年奠下的超卓天文台认证。此独特称号证明每一只腕表均成功通过劳力士实验室的一系列测试。

继续探索

分享此页面

The New
Oyster Perpetual
Cosmograph Daytona

Born to race

Rolex presents three exclusive versions of its oyster perpetual Cosmograph Daytona, the benchmark for those with a passion for driving and speed.

All three feature a dial made from metallic meteorite – a rare natural material from outer space – with black chronograph counters at 3, 6 and 9 o'clock.

The version in 18 ct white gold is fitted with a monobloc Cerachrom bezel in black ceramic with a tachymetric scale, and an Oysterflex bracelet. The other two watches, one in 18 ct yellow gold and the other in 18 ct Everose gold, have a metal bezel with a tachymetric scale and are on an Oyster bracelet. A stand-out visual feature of the Cosmograph Daytona since its launch, the iconic tachymetric scale is moulded into the first watch's Cerachrom bezel and engraved on the metal bezels of the other two versions.

The new versions of the Cosmograph Daytona are equipped with calibre 4130, a movement at the forefront of watchmaking technology.

Like all Rolex watches, the Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona carries the Superlative Chronometer certification, which ensures excellent performance on the wrist.

Synonymous with speed

Launched in 1963, the Cosmograph Daytona was designed to meet the needs of professional racing drivers. Fitted with a tachymetric bezel and a high-performance mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex, this now legendary chronograph is the instrument of choice for measuring time intervals and determining average speeds.

The Cosmograph Daytona is an icon forever joined in name and function to the world of motor sport. More than 50 years after its creation it remains in a class of its own among sport chronographs.

Meteorite dials

With its origins in the far reaches of the solar system, the material which adorns the dial of these new Cosmograph Daytona watches – metallic meteorite – comes from an asteroid that exploded millions of years ago. On the voyage between planets, fragments of this natural extraterrestrial material, primarily composed of iron and nickel, cool by a few degrees Celsius every million years, creating unique, distinctive crystallization within the material that is impossible to recreate on Earth.

Metallic meteorite is rare and challenging to work with, but once it is cut into thin sections and a chemical treatment is applied, the great beauty of its interwoven internal structure is revealed. These fascinating and varied formations are known as Widmanstätten patterns.

For its dials, Rolex works with leading experts in the field and selects only the sections of meteorite with a particularly well-formed surface rich in different shapes and reflections.

High-technology ceramic

Rolex played a pioneering role in the development of special ceramics for creating monobloc bezels and bezel inserts. Not only are these materials virtually scratchproof, their colours are also of a rare intensity and are resistant to environmental effects. In addition, thanks to its chemical composition, the high-tech ceramic is inert and cannot corrode. Rolex has developed exclusive expertise and innovative manufacturing methods that grant it complete independence in the production of these ceramic components.

The new 18 ct white gold Cosmograph Daytona features a monobloc Cerachrom bezel in black ceramic with a tachymetric scale. The moulded, recessed graduations, numerals and inscriptions are coated with platinum via PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition).

New Cosmograph Daytona

Explore the gallery

  • The Cosmograph Daytona in yellow gold.
  • Metallic meteorite dial with black counters.
  • The Cosmograph Daytona in Everose gold.
  • The Cosmograph Daytona in white gold.

The Oyster case, symbol of waterproofness

A paragon of robustness and reliability, the Cosmograph Daytona’s 40 mm Oyster case is guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet). Its middle case is crafted from a solid block of 18 ct white, yellow or Everose gold. The case back, edged with fine fluting, is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. The winding crown, fitted with the Triplock triple waterproofness system and protected by an integral crown guard, screws down securely against the case, along with the chronograph pushers. The crystal is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the watch’s movement.

The Oyster Case

Oysterflex and Oyster bracelets

The new 18 ct white gold Cosmograph Daytona is fitted with an Oysterflex bracelet, which singularly combines the robustness and reliability of a metal bracelet with the flexibility, comfort and aesthetics of an elastomer strap. Developed and patented by Rolex, this innovative bracelet is made up of flexible metal blades manufactured from a titanium and nickel alloy. The blades are overmoulded with high-performance black elastomer, a material that is particularly resistant to environmental effects and very durable. For enhanced comfort, the inside of the Oysterflex bracelet is equipped with longitudinal cushions.

Superlative Chronometer certification

Like all Rolex watches, the Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This designation testifies that every watch leaving the brand’s workshops has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria.

Keep exploring

Share this page