Рекомендуем обновить браузер

Добро пожаловать на rolex.com! Для полноценного пользования нашим сайтом рекомендуем Вам обновить браузер до последней версии.

Отсканируйте QR-код и получите доступ к странице Rolex на WeChat.
Rolex Explorer заводная головка

ЗАВОДНАЯ ГОЛОВКА TWINLOCK

Характеристики

Система Twinlock обеспечивает отличную водонепроницаемость привинчиваемой заводной головки благодаря двум герметичным прокладкам, одна из которых находится во втулке корпуса, а вторая – внутри заводной головки. Этот принцип используется во всех часах коллекции Oyster с водонепроницаемостью до 100 метров.

КОРПУС OYSTER – ЭТАЛОН ГЕРМЕТИЧНОСТИ

Характеристики

Корпус Oyster модели Explorer, образец надежности, гарантирует водонепроницаемость до 100 метров. Корпусное кольцо характерной для этой модели формы изготовлено из цельного блока стали 904L, обладающей повышенной устойчивостью к коррозии. Рифленая задняя крышка герметично привинчена с помощью специального ключа, который открывает доступ к механизму часов только мастерам Rolex. Заводная головка, дополненная системой двойной герметизации Twinlock, плотно завинчивается на корпусе. Стекло изготовлено из сапфира и устойчиво к появлению царапин. Абсолютно непроницаемый корпус Oyster модели Explorer надежно защищает находящийся в нем высокоточный механизм.

Rolex Explorer герметичный корпус Oyster
Rolex Explorer браслет из стали
Застежка Oysterlock
за • стеж • ка • oy • ster • lock
  1. Рас­кладывающаяся пряжка с застеж­кой безопасности, разработанная и запа­тентованная Rolex.
  2. Разработка для про­фессиональных часов Rolex, при­званная предотвратить случайное рас­стегивание.
  3. Сложная система пру­жинного зажимного механизма с рычажком, которая обеспечивает абсо­лютное удобство и надежность фикса­ции.
  4. Успешно пройденные десятки тестов на падение, а также серия испытаний, в которых застежка откры­валась и закрывалась несколько десят­ков тысяч раз подряд и погружалась в коррозионную смесь хлора, соленой во­ды и песка.
  5. Великолепное соче­та­ние надежной фикса­ции и просто­ты в ис­пользовании.
  6. Истинный дух Rolex.
Rolex Explorer застежка безопасности

Массивный браслет и застежка безопасности

Характеристики

Часы Explorer предлагаются с браслетом Oyster с массивными звеньями из стали 904L. Браслет оснащен застежкой безопасности Oysterlock, предупреждающей любое случайное расстегивание. Он также имеет дополнительное звено Easylink для быстрого увеличения длины. Эта хитроумная система, запатентованная Rolex, позволяет удлинить браслет примерно на 5 мм, делая часы более удобными при ношении в любых обстоятельствах.

Paraflex

Характеристики

Противоударная система Rolex Paraflex

Чтобы повысить невосприимчивость своих часовых механизмов к ударам и сотрясениям – особенно при падении – компания Rolex разработала высокоэффективную противоударную систему Paraflex, защищающую хрупкие детали механизма, такие как обод баланса. Применение системы Paraflex повышает устойчивость часов к сотрясениям на 50%.

Rolex Paraflex противоударная система
Rolex Explorer калибр 3132

Калибр Perpetual 3132

Характеристики

Rolex Explorer сертификация сверхточного хронометра

СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ СВЕРХТОЧНОГО ХРОНОМЕТРА

Характеристики

Часы Datejust 41 прошли сертификацию на присвоение статуса сверхточного хронометра Rolex, критерии которого были пересмотрены компанией в 2015 году. Этот уникальный статус свидетельствует о том, что часы успешно прошли комплекс испытаний, которые компания Rolex проводит в своих собственных лабораториях на основе специально разработанных критериев, более строгих по сравнению с общепринятыми стандартами хронометрической точности. Для проверки показателей точности хода часов в процессе эксплуатации компания Rolex тестирует часы в собранном виде, что позволяет гарантировать их исключительные характеристики в ходе ношения в том, что касается точности, водонепроницаемости, автоматического подзавода и запаса хода. Средняя погрешность хода сверхточного хронометра Rolex после установки механизма в корпус составляет порядка -2/+2 секунды в день, что вдвое превышает критерии показателей точности официально сертифицированного хронометра. Символом статуса сверхточного хронометра является зеленая печать, которая присутствует на всех часах Rolex. Кроме того, ее наличие предполагает международную пятилетнюю гарантию на все модели.

Rolex Explorer watch e-Brochure

БРОШЮРА

Explorer

Загрузив электронную брошюру на Ваш компьютер или планшетное устройство, Вы будете иметь доступ ко всей необходимой информации об этой модели.

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex Explorer Winding Crown

TWINLOCK WINDING CROWN

Features

The Twinlock system guarantees that the screw-down winding crown is perfectly water-resistant, thanks to two sealed zones, one inside the tube, the other inside the crown. This principle is used on all the watches in the Oyster collection that are guaranteed waterproof to 100 meters (330 feet).

The Oyster Case, Symbol Of Waterproofness

Features

The Explorer’s Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness. Its characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of particularly corrosion-resistant 904L steel. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. Fitted with the Twinlock double waterproofness system, the winding crown screws down securely against the case. The crystal is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the Explorer’s high-precision movement.

Rolex Explorer Waterproof Oyster Case
Rolex Explorer Steel Bracelet
Oysterlock clasp
oys • ter • lock • clasp
  1. A folding clasp with a safety catch developed and patented by Rolex.
  2. Designed for Professional models to prevent accidental opening of the clasp.
  3. Featuring a sophisticated snap-fit, spring-loaded lever system designed to deliver absolute comfort and reliability.
  4. Subjected to dozens of different drop tests, tens of thousands of open-close cycles and immersion in a corrosive mixture of chlorine, salt water and sand.
  5. Engineered for the perfect combination of secure fastening and ease of use.
  6. The Rolex Way.
Rolex Explorer Safety Clasp

Solid-Link Bracelet And Safety Clasp

Features

The Explorer is fitted on a solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel with an Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. It features the ingenious Rolex-patented Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to easily increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, for additional comfort in any circumstance.

Paraflex

Features

Rolex Paraflex Shock Absorber

To increase the resistance of its movements to shocks – especially if the watch is dropped – Rolex developed Paraflex, a highly efficient shock absorber designed to protect sensitive components of the movement, notably the staff of the balance wheel. Paraflex shock absorbers increase shock resistance by up to 50 per cent.

Rolex Explorer Paraflex Shock Resistance
Rolex Explorer Calibre 3132

Perpetual Calibre 3132

Features

The Explorer is equipped with calibre 3132, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Its architecture, manufacturing quality and innovative features make it singularly precise and reliable. The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has a blue Parachrom hairspring patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive alloy. Insensitive to magnetic fields, the Parachrom hairspring offers great stability in the face of temperature variations and remains up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks.

It is equipped with a Rolex overcoil, ensuring its regularity in any position. The oscillator is held firmly in place by a height-adjustable traversing bridge and is fitted between high performance Paraflex shock absorbers, developed and patented by Rolex, that provide 50 per cent greater resistance to shocks. Calibre 3132 is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor and offers a power reserve of approximately 48 hours.

Read more
Rolex Explorer Superlative Chronometer Certification

Superlative Chronometer Certification

Features

The Explorer is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

Rolex Explorer watch e-Brochure

E-BROCHURE

The Explorer

Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.