請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
勞力士Explorer上鏈錶冠

雙扣鎖上鏈錶冠

特色

雙扣鎖裝置可確保旋入式錶冠完全防水,實有賴於設置在
圓管和錶冠內的兩個密封區。所有蠔式錶款均配備此裝置,
防水深達100米(330呎)。

蠔式錶殼,防水象徵

特色

Explorer的蠔式錶殼保證防水深達100米(330呎),是堅固耐用的典範之作。形狀獨特的中層錶殼特別以整塊實心904L鋼鑄造而成,難以腐蝕。勞力士錶匠以品牌專屬的特殊工具將三角坑紋底蓋旋緊,使錶殼密封,因此只有勞力士錶匠才可打開機芯。上鏈錶冠具備勞力士專利雙扣鎖雙重防水系統,牢固旋緊於錶殼。鏡面以藍水晶製造,不易刮損。Explorer的防水蠔式錶殼給予高精準機芯最佳防護。

勞力士Explorer防水蠔式錶殼
勞力士Explorer不銹鋼錶帶
蠔式保險扣
hou4 sik1 bou2 him2 kau3
  1. 附保險鎖的摺扣,由勞力士研發並取得專利。
  2. 為專業型號而設計,以防止錶帶扣意外開啟。
  3. 精心設計精巧的扣合及彈簧桿裝置,確保佩戴舒適可靠。
  4. 經過數十次掉落測試、成千上萬次循環開關;以及被浸於氯、鹽水和沙的腐蝕性混合液體中。
  5. 是穩妥佩戴和簡易操作的卓越結合。
  6. 勞力士之道。
勞力士Explorer保險摺扣

實心鏈節保險扣錶帶

特色

Explorer腕錶搭配備904L鋼實心鏈節蠔式錶帶,錶帶配備蠔式保險扣,防止錶扣意外打開。帶扣還安裝了易調鏈節,此延展裝置設計巧妙,可讓佩戴者輕易延長錶帶約5毫米,在任何情況下,佩戴都倍感舒適。

PARAFLEX緩震裝置

特色

勞力士Paraflex緩震裝置

為增強機芯的抗震能力及以防腕錶被摔壞,勞力士研發出Paraflex緩震裝置,可提升擺輪軸等易損機芯組件的抗震力達50%。

勞力士Explorer抗震Paraflex緩震裝置
勞力士Explorer 3132型機芯

3132型恒動機芯

特色

Explorer腕錶配備3132型自動上鏈機芯,全由勞力士研發製造。此機芯的構造、精工細造和創新元素令腕錶精準可靠。游絲擺輪組件是腕錶的心臟部件,配備了勞力士專利藍色Parachrom游絲。此游絲由勞力士鑄造的獨特合金製成,不受磁場干擾,即使溫度變化,仍然十分穩定,抗震力更比傳統游絲相比高十倍。

游絲亦配備勞力士末圈,確保在任何位置仍然保持規律。游絲擺輪組件由可調節高度的擺輪夾板牢牢支撐,並安裝在Paraflex緩震裝置之間,緩震裝置由勞力士研發。並取得專利,能將腕錶抗震力提高50%。3132型機芯配備了自動上鏈組件,藉由勞力士恒動擺鉈為主發條上鏈。其動力儲備為48小時。

閱讀更多
勞力士Explorer頂級天文台精密時計認證

頂級天文台精密時計認證

特色

Explorer經過勞力士由2015年奠下的新標準測試,認證為頂級天文台精密時計。此獨特稱號證明腕錶成功通過勞力士實驗室的一系列測試,其標準更超越製錶業的常規和水平。腕錶經組裝後才進行測試,以確保腕錶佩戴於手腕上,在精準、動力儲備、防水與自動上鏈各方面,均能發揮頂級性能。機芯裝進錶殼後才進行測試的勞力士頂級天文台精密時計,其平均誤差為每日正負兩秒以內,比一般的天文台認證精密時計精準兩倍。綠色印章是頂級天文台精密時計的象徵,每枚勞力士腕錶均附上此印章,並附有全球五年保用保證。

Rolex Explorer watch e-Brochure

電子腕錶手冊

Explorer

下載電子腕錶手冊到您的個人電腦或平板電腦,
讓您查看錶款的詳細資料。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Rolex Explorer Winding Crown

TWINLOCK WINDING CROWN

Features

The Twinlock system guarantees that the screw-down winding crown is perfectly water-resistant, thanks to two sealed zones, one inside the tube, the other inside the crown. This principle is used on all the watches in the Oyster collection that are guaranteed waterproof to 100 meters (330 feet).

The Oyster Case, Symbol Of Waterproofness

Features

The Explorer’s Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness. Its characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of particularly corrosion-resistant 904L steel. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. Fitted with the Twinlock double waterproofness system, the winding crown screws down securely against the case. The crystal is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the Explorer’s high-precision movement.

Rolex Explorer Waterproof Oyster Case
Rolex Explorer Steel Bracelet
Oysterlock clasp
oys • ter • lock • clasp
  1. A folding clasp with a safety catch developed and patented by Rolex.
  2. Designed for Professional models to prevent accidental opening of the clasp.
  3. Featuring a sophisticated snap-fit, spring-loaded lever system designed to deliver absolute comfort and reliability.
  4. Subjected to dozens of different drop tests, tens of thousands of open-close cycles and immersion in a corrosive mixture of chlorine, salt water and sand.
  5. Engineered for the perfect combination of secure fastening and ease of use.
  6. The Rolex Way.
Rolex Explorer Safety Clasp

Solid-Link Bracelet And Safety Clasp

Features

The Explorer is fitted on a solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel with an Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. It features the ingenious Rolex-patented Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to easily increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, for additional comfort in any circumstance.

Paraflex

Features

Rolex Paraflex Shock Absorber

To increase the resistance of its movements to shocks – especially if the watch is dropped – Rolex developed Paraflex, a highly efficient shock absorber designed to protect sensitive components of the movement, notably the staff of the balance wheel. Paraflex shock absorbers increase shock resistance by up to 50 per cent.

Rolex Explorer Paraflex Shock Resistance
Rolex Explorer Calibre 3132

Perpetual Calibre 3132

Features

The Explorer is equipped with calibre 3132, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Its architecture, manufacturing quality and innovative features make it singularly precise and reliable. The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has a blue Parachrom hairspring patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive alloy. Insensitive to magnetic fields, the Parachrom hairspring offers great stability in the face of temperature variations and remains up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks.

It is equipped with a Rolex overcoil, ensuring its regularity in any position. The oscillator is held firmly in place by a height-adjustable traversing bridge and is fitted between high performance Paraflex shock absorbers, developed and patented by Rolex, that provide 50 per cent greater resistance to shocks. Calibre 3132 is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor and offers a power reserve of approximately 48 hours.

Read more
Rolex Explorer Superlative Chronometer Certification

Superlative Chronometer Certification

Features

The Explorer is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

Rolex Explorer watch e-Brochure

E-BROCHURE

The Explorer

Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.