Рекомендуем обновить браузер

Добро пожаловать на rolex.com! Для полноценного пользования нашим сайтом рекомендуем Вам обновить браузер до последней версии.

Отсканируйте QR-код и получите доступ к странице Rolex на WeChat.
Oyster Perpetual

探险家型 II

Изменить комплектацию
探险家型 II
Oyster, 42 мм, сталь

Всемирное признание

Часы Rolex Explorer II, появившиеся на свет в 1971 году, ведут родословную от первой модели Rolex Explorer, но при этом обладают собственным характером. Благодаря наличию специальных функций, эти прочные и эстетичные часы пользуются любовью спелеологов, вулканологов, полярников и исследователей джунглей.

Нержавеющая сталь 904L

Особенности

Компания Rolex производит часовые корпуса из нержавеющей стали 904L. Сталь 904L используется в сфере высоких технологий, космической и химической промышленности, где требуется максимальная стойкость к коррозии. Суперсплав 904L отличается исключительной прочностью и превосходно поддается полировке. Сделанный из него корпус сохраняет первоначальную красоту даже в экстремальных условиях эксплуатации.

Белый циферблат

Особенности

По циферблату легко узнать часы Rolex. Он отражает стилистику бренда и обеспечивает отличную читаемость показаний. Отметки на всех циферблатах Rolex изготавливают из 18‑каратного золота, благодаря чему они не тускнеют со временем. Каждый циферблат Rolex разрабатывается и изготавливается в стенах компании, причем большая часть операций выполняется вручную, с тем чтобы добиться максимального совершенства.

Браслет Oyster

Особенности

Браслет Oyster, отличающийся прочностью и удобством, – это совершенное сочетание формы и функциональности, эстетики и технологических достижений. Он оснащен застежкой Oysterlock с раскладывающейся пряжкой, предупреждающей случайное расстегивание, а также удлиняющим звеном Easylink – эксклюзивная разработка Rolex. Оригинальная система позволяет обладателю часов удлинить браслет примерно на 5 мм, что обеспечивает дополнительное удобство в любой ситуации.

Механизм 3187

Особенности

Часы Explorer II оснащаются механическим калибром 3187 с автоматическим подзаводом, полностью разработанным и изготовленным мастерами Rolex. Помимо часовой, минутной и секундной стрелок, на циферблате имеется 24-часовая стрелка для индикации времени второго часового пояса. Механизм 3187 снабжен спиралью Parachrom и противоударной системой Paraflex, обеспечивающей более надежную защиту от ударов и сотрясений в экстремальных условиях. Как и все механизмы Rolex Perpetual, калибр 3187 имеет сертификат швейцарского хронометра, выдаваемый сверхточным часам, успешно прошедшим тестирование в Официальном швейцарском институте хронометрии (COSC). Конструкция, одинаковая для всех механизмов коллекции Oyster, придает модели несравненную надежность.

Безель с 24-часовой шкалой

Особенности

У Explorer II имеется дополнительная 24‑часовая индикация: отдельная стрелка делает полный оборот не за привычные 12 часов, а за полные сутки, и показывает время по 24‑часовой шкале. Эта функция, позволяющая отличать день от ночи, имеет важное значение для людей, работающих в местах, где всегда царит мрак, например – в пещерах, или в регионах, где солнце никогда не заходит за горизонт, например – летом за Полярным кругом.

Модель, информацию о которой Вы получили, не входит в онлайн-подборку часов для Вашего региона.

Официальные дистрибьюторы готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы относительно любой модели из коллекции Rolex.

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Explorer II

View all Explorer II models
Explorer II
Oyster, 42 mm, steel

Global adventurers

The Rolex Explorer II, first released in 1971, is the natural heir to the original Rolex Explorer – yet with a character all of its own. A robust, highly refined tool, the Explorer II swiftly became the watch of choice of speleologists, volcanologists and polar and jungle explorers, thanks to its specially designed features.

904L Stainless Steel

Model features

Rolex uses 904L stainless steel for its steel watch cases. 904L is mainly used in the high technology, aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. A superalloy, 904L is extremely resistant and highly polishable. It maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

White Dial

Model features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Oyster bracelet

Model features

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function, aesthetics and technology, designed to be both robust and comfortable. It is equipped with an Oysterlock folding clasp, which prevents accidental opening and the Easylink comfort extension link, also exclusive to Rolex. This ingenious system allows the wearer to increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, providing additional comfort in any circumstance.

3187 Movement

Model features

The Explorer II is equipped with calibre 3187, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. In addition to the conventional hour, minute and seconds hands, it features a 24-hour hand to display a second time zone. The 3187 is fitted with a Parachrom hairspring and Paraflex shock absorbers, offering greater resistance to shocks and to extreme conditions. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3187 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

24-hour bezel

Model features

The Explorer II is equipped with an additional 24-hour display; a dedicated hand circles the dial in 24 hours rather than the usual 12, pointing to a fixed bezel with 24 hour graduations. This function enables the wearer to distinguish the hours of the day from the hours of the night, an essential feature for those who venture into environments where darkness reigns supreme – such as in the depths of caves, or where the sun never sets – like the polar regions in summer.

Reference 216570
Model case
Model case
Oyster, 42 mm, steel
Oyster architecture
Monobloc middle case, screw-down case back and winding crown
Diameter
42 mm
Material
904L steel
Bezel
Fixed, 24-hour graduated
Winding crown
Screw-down, Twinlock double waterproofness system
Crystal
Scratch-resistant sapphire, Cyclops lens over the date
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding, 24-hour hand
Calibre
3187, Manufacture Rolex
Precision
-2/+2 sec/day, after casing
Functions
Centre hour, minute and seconds hands. 24-hour display. Second time zone with independent rapid-setting of the hour hand. Instantaneous date. Stop-seconds for precise time setting
Oscillator
Paramagnetic blue Parachrom hairspring. High-performance Paraflex shock absorbers
Winding
Bidirectional self-winding via Perpetual rotor
Power reserve
Bracelet
Bracelet
Oyster, flat three-piece links
Bracelet material
904L steel
Clasp
Folding Oysterlock safety clasp with Easylink 5 mm comfort extension link
Dial
White
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

the Explorer II

Download

Consult detailed product information about this model anytime, anywhere, by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

the Explorer II

The Spirit of

View all Explorer II models

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.