请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
蚝式恒动

星期日历型 36

浏览所有星期日历型表款
星期日历型 36
蚝式,36毫米,
白色黄金

名贵金属

1956年问世的劳力士星期日历型腕表实现了一项显赫的创新:它备有18ct金或铂金款式,是世界上第一款在表盘上既有日历窗又能显示有全写星期的腕表,这在当时是一个伟大的技术成就。作为尊贵腕表的典范,星期日历型配备元首型表带,一经问世就受到具影响力人士的青睐。

18ct金

型号特色

劳力士拥有专属铸造所,研制出高质量的18ct金合金。透过混入不同份量的银、铜、铂金或钯,可提炼出不同种类的18ct金:黄金、粉红金或白色黄金。所有原料均以纯度极高的金属炼成,在金质成形前必先在自营的实验室通过先进设备的仔细检测,各个工序均一丝不苟。自制作源头开始不懈追求完美,是劳力士一贯的坚持。

珍珠母表盘

型号特色

珍珠母是神秘魅力与愉悦惊喜的象征。根据不同来源,珍珠母可能是粉红色、白色、黑色或黄色。此外,它的色泽深浅及结构亦可按在贝壳哪部份取出而有别。劳力士决不选用人工着色的珍珠母。凭借工匠非凡精湛的技艺,为每只珍珠母绽放其天然美态及保留原有的色泽。每个珍珠母表盘均独一无二,与众不同。

蚝式表带

型号特色

星期日历型可搭配附有隐蔽式摺叠皇冠带扣的18ct黄金、白色黄金或永恒玫瑰金蚝式表带。 此优雅的实心链节表带分别以磨砂及磨光修饰,佩戴舒适且易于开启。

3155型机芯

型号特色

星期日历型 36采用完全由劳力士研制的3155型自动上链机械机芯,配备星期和日期盘装置。如同所有劳力士恒动机芯一样,3155型机芯也获得了瑞士官方鉴定认可时计认证,此认证专门颁发给成功通过瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)检测的精准腕表。此机芯的构造与所有蚝式腕表机芯相同,具有无与伦比的可靠性能。

Monday, Lundi

型号特色

1956年问世的星期日历型腕表实现了一项显赫的创新:它是世界上第一款在表盘上既有日历窗又能显示有全写星期的腕表。星期日历型广为多国领袖所青睐,星期显示备有多种语言以供选择。

型号 118239
腕表表壳
腕表表壳
蚝式,36毫米,
白色黄金
蚝式表壳结构
中层表壳,旋入式底盖及上链表冠
直径
36毫米
材质
18ct白色黄金
外圈
三角坑纹
上链表冠
旋入式双扣锁双重防水系统
玻璃
抗刮损蓝水晶,防反光凸透式放大日历窗
防水性能
防水深达100米/330英尺
机芯
机芯
自动上链机械恒动机芯
机芯
劳力士3155型机芯
精准
每天正负两秒以内(机芯装进表壳后)
性能
中央时、分及秒针;表盘设瞬跳日历及星期易调设定;秒针暂停功能以准确调校时间
平衡摆轮
顺磁性蓝色Parachrom游丝
上链
藉恒动摆陀作双向自动上链
动力储备
表带
表带
蚝式,三排链节
表带材质
18ct白色黄金
带扣
隐蔽式摺叠皇冠带扣
表盘
白色珍珠母镶有钻石
认证
超卓天文台精密时计,获瑞士精密时计测试中心(COSC)认证以及于组装后经劳力士认证

精神

星期日历型

下载

星期日历型 36

浏览所有星期日历型表款

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Day-Date 36

Configure this model
Day-Date 36
Oyster, 36 mm, white gold

Precious materials

In 1956, the Rolex Day-Date made its debut. Available only in 18 ct gold or platinum, it was the first wristwatch to display the date and day of the week spelt out in full in a window on the dial. With the President bracelet, originally created specially for it, the Day-Date continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people.

18 ct gold

Model Features

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.

Mother of Pearl Dial

Model Features

Mother-of-pearl is by its nature full of mystery and surprises. Depending on its origin, it can be pink, white, black or yellow. It differs in colour, intensity and structure according to the part of the shell from which it is extracted. At Rolex, mother-of-pearl is never artificially coloured. Instead, particular know-how and skill are devoted to simply highlighting its natural beauty and preserving the original hues. As all mother-of-pearl dials are unique pieces, an identical dial will never be found on another wrist.

The Oyster bracelet

Model Features

The Day-Date's Oyster bracelet is available in 18 ct yellow, white or Everose gold with a concealed folding Crownclasp. This elegant, solid-link bracelet combining satin and polished finishes is remarkably comfortable to wear and effortless to open and close.

3155 Movement

Model Features

The Day-Date 36 is equipped with calibre 3155, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. It features a day and date calendar disc mechanism. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3155 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

Monday, Lundi

Model Features

Initially presented in 1956, the Day-Date was a world first. The first watch to indicate the day of the week spelt out in full. Worn by many world leaders, the Day-Date is available with a bespoke day display in a wide choice of languages.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.