請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

勞力士的新款真品腕錶僅由
勞力士特約零售商獨家發售。

他們憑藉所需的專業知識與專門技術,能保證您所購買的勞力士為真品腕錶外,並可享有五年保養服務。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
Oyster Perpetual

Datejust 36

配置型號
Datejust 36
蠔式,36 mm,
黃金

經典腕錶的典範

不論是永恒的美學元素還是卓越的功能,勞力士Datejust都是經典腕錶的典範。從審美角度來看,不同型號的Datejust腕錶在經歷了歲月洗禮之後,仍然保留著最初的美學元素。而其傳統的錶款,更成為史上最著名、辨識度最高的腕錶之一。

18ct金

腕錶特色

勞力士擁有專屬鑄造所,研製出高品質的18ct金合金。透過混入不同份量的銀、銅、鉑金或鈀,可提煉出不同種類的18ct金:黃金、粉紅金或白色黃金。所有原料均以純度極高的金屬煉成,在金質成形前必先在自營的實驗室通過先進設備的仔細檢測,各個工序均一絲不苟。自製作源頭開始不懈追求完美,是勞力士一貫的堅持。

古銅色錶面

腕錶特色

獨樹一幟的勞力士腕錶錶面,令腕錶更易識別,讀時更易。鐘點標記以持久亮澤的18ct金製成。勞力士自行設計並於自設廠房內製造每個勞力士錶面,當中大部分工序均以人手進行,力臻完美。

紀念型錶帶

腕錶特色

勞力士錶帶與帶扣的設計、開發與生產過程,以及需通過的嚴格測試均充分應用了先進科技。有如腕錶的其他組件,錶帶與帶扣同樣會經過專人檢視,確保出品美觀無瑕。
這款靈活舒適的五排鏈節金屬錶帶,特別為1945年面世的Oyster Perpetual Datejust腕錶而設。

3135型機芯

腕錶特色

Datejust 36 mm錶款採用完全由勞力士研製的3135型自動上鏈機械機芯。 如同所有勞力士恒動機芯一樣,3135型機芯也獲得了瑞士官方鑒定認可時計認證,此認證專門頒發給成功通過瑞士精密時計測試中心(COSC)檢測的精準腕錶。 此機芯的構造與所有蠔式腕錶機芯相同,具有無與倫比的可靠性能。

小窗凸透鏡

腕錶特色

小窗凸透鏡可將日曆顯示放大,易於讀取。它不僅是勞力士腕錶的一大特色,且易於識別。

閣下所在地區的網上腕錶系列並不包含此錶款。

勞力士特約零售商可就任何勞力士腕錶系列提供協助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
Oyster Perpetual

Datejust 36

Configure this model
Datejust 36
Oyster, 36 mm, yellow gold

The classic watch of reference

The Rolex Datejust is the modern archetype of the classic watch, thanks to aesthetics and functions that transcend changes in fashion. Aesthetically, the Datejust has spanned eras, while retaining the enduring codes that make it, notably in its traditional versions, one of the most recognised and recognisable of watches.

18 ct gold

Model Features

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.

Bronze Dial

Model Features

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from 18 ct gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

The Jubilee bracelet

Model Features

The design, development and production of Rolex bracelets and clasps, as well as the stringent tests they face, involve advanced high technology. And, as with all the components of the watch, aesthetic controls by the human eye guarantee impeccable beauty. The Jubilee, a supple and comfortable five-piece link metal bracelet, was designed and made especially for the launch of the Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 1945.

3135 Movement

Model Features

The 36 mm Datejust is equipped with calibre 3135, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Like all Rolex Perpetual movements, the 3135 is a certified Swiss chronometer, a designation reserved for high-precision watches that have successfully passed the Swiss Official Chronometer Testing Institute (COSC) tests. Its architecture, in common with all Oyster watch movements, makes it singularly reliable.

The Cyclops Lens

Model Features

The Cyclops lens enhances the date aperture, magnifying the date display for easy reading. It is one of the most distinctive Rolex features, and one of the most recognisable.

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.