耐力致勝

Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona腕錶18K白色黃金款,搭配亮黑色及醇白色錶面及蠔式(Oyster)錶帶,黑色Cerachrom外圈設測速計。

測速計

高性能計時腕錶

腕錶的標誌特色為鑄模測速計外圈,最高測速可達平均時速400英里或公里。黑色外圈結合高科技與流麗設計,令人聯想起1965年搭配黑色塑膠玻璃字圈的錶款。此別具匠心的腕錶上有紅色陶質數字「100」,誠意向勒芒24小時耐力賽(24 Hours of Le Mans)百年慶典致敬。

以高科技製造的Cerachrom陶質外圈有著不少優點,不僅抗腐蝕,防刮損,即使受紫外線照射也不褪色。這外圈不僅極為耐用,亦一目了然。除紅色陶質數字「100」之外,數字與刻度以PVD(Physical Vapour Deposition,物理氣相沉積法)鍍膜技術鍍上一層鉑金薄膜,令外圈上的測速計更見明晰。Cerachrom外圈一體成型,有助讓鏡面固定於錶殼,並確保防水性能。

亮黑色及醇白色錶面

配備計時盤

腕錶的亮黑色及醇白色錶面設有蝸形小秒針盤,金質鐘點標記及指針塗上清晰易讀的Chromalight夜光物料。錶面設計靈感源自勞力士過往的錶面。

中央秒針可以精準到1/8秒,位於9點鐘和3點鐘位置的計時盤分別顯示耗時小時和分鐘。車手從而可以準確得知已用時間,決定如何行駛剩下的路程以最終獲勝。

18K白色黃金

追求卓越

勞力士擁有專屬鑄造所,研製出高品質的18K金合金。透過混入不同份量的銀、銅、鉑金或鈀,可提煉出不同種類的18K金:黃金、粉紅金或白色黃金。

所有原料均以高純度的金屬煉成,在金質成形前必先在自營的實驗室通過先進設備的仔細檢測,各個工序均一絲不苟。自製作源頭開始不懈追求卓越,是勞力士一貫的堅持。

蠔式(Oyster)錶帶

結合造型與功能

勞力士錶帶與帶扣的設計、開發和生產過程,以及需通過的嚴格測試均充分應用了先進科技。有如腕錶的其他組件,錶帶與帶扣同樣會經過專人檢視,確保出品美觀無瑕。

蠔式(Oyster)錶帶是巧妙造型與功能的化身,精緻迷人。這款金屬錶帶於1930年代末推出,由三格寬大、平整的鏈節組成,極其堅固,一直是蠔式系列中使用最廣的一款錶帶。

更多Cosmograph Daytona的技術細節

型號 126529LN

Cosmograph Daytona

腕錶手冊

下載腕錶手冊

聯絡勞力士特約零售商

唯有勞力士授權的特約零售商,方能提供銷售及保養勞力士腕錶的服務。憑藉其豐富經驗、專業知識及獨特工具,他們確保您的勞力士腕錶的各個零件均為真品,竭誠助您選購可伴隨一生的時計。

聯絡零售商

推薦錶款

我們為您挑選以下腕錶。請點擊心形圖示添加至您的最愛。

The triumph of endurance

This Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona in 18 ct white gold with a bright black and intense white dial and an Oyster bracelet, features a black Cerachrom bezel with tachymetric scale.

The tachymetric scale

High-performance chronograph

A key part of the model’s identity is the bezel moulded with a tachymetric scale for measuring average speeds of up to 400 miles or kilometres per hour. Blending high technology with sleek aesthetics, the black bezel is reminiscent of the 1965 model that was fitted with a black Plexiglas bezel insert. On this original edition, the number 100 in red ceramic is an homage to the centenary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans race.

The monobloc Cerachrom bezel in high-tech ceramic offers a number of advantages: it is corrosion resistant, virtually scratchproof and the colour is unaffected by UV rays. This extremely durable bezel also offers an exceptionally legible tachymetric scale, thanks to the deposition of a thin layer of platinum in the numerals and graduations via a PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) process – apart from the number 100, which is filled with red ceramic. The monobloc Cerachrom bezel is made in a single piece and holds the crystal firmly in place on the middle case, ensuring waterproofness.

Bright black and intense white dial

With chronograph counters

This model features a bright black and intense white dial with snailed counters, gold applique hour markers and hands with a Chromalight display, a highly-legible luminescent material. The dial’s graphic design is inspired by a Rolex dial from the past.

The central sweep seconds hand allows an accurate reading of 1/8 second, while the two counters on the dial display the lapsed time in hours and minutes. Drivers can accurately map out their track times and tactics without fail.

18 ct white gold

Commitment to excellence

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white.

They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with the same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.

The Oyster bracelet

Alchemy of form and function

The design, development and production of Rolex bracelets and clasps, as well as the stringent tests they face, involve advanced high technology. And, as with all the components of the watch, aesthetic controls by the human eye guarantee impeccable beauty.

The Oyster bracelet is a perfect alchemy of form and function. First introduced in the late 1930s, this particularly robust and comfortable metal bracelet with its broad, flat three-piece links remains the most universal bracelet in the Oyster collection.

More Cosmograph Daytona technical details

Reference 126529LN

Cosmograph Daytona

Brochure

Download brochure

Contact an Official Rolex Retailer

Only official Rolex retailers are allowed to sell and maintain a Rolex watch. With the necessary skills, technical know-how and special equipment, they guarantee the authenticity of each and every part of your Rolex and help you make the choice that will last a lifetime.

Contact a retailer

Watches you may like

These watches have been selected for you. Add them with the heart icon to your favorites.