تشيليني

الساعة الكلاسيكية

تحتفي ساعة تشيليني بالأناقة الدائمة التي تستأثر بها الساعات التقليدية ذات الأسلوب المعاصر وتستقي اسمها من اسم فنان عصر النهضة الإيطالي بنفينوتو تشيليني.

تجمع هذه الساعة بين أفضل مهارات رولكس ومعاييرها العالية في الدِّقة وأسلوبها الذي يُعزِّز إرث صناعة السّاعات من حيث مواكبته لكلّ العصور.  يتميّز إصدار تشيليني بخطوطٍ رصينة ورفيعة ومواد راقية ولمسات فاخرة تُراعي في جميع تفاصيلها رموز فن صناعة الساعات.

  • الوجه الآخر
    للنظام الشمسي

    الميزات

  • تُشكِّل ساعة رولكس مون فايز نقطة تحوّل جديدة في مجال صناعة الساعات الفاخرة، وتُؤكِّد مكانة ساعة تشيليني البارزة التي تحتلها من بين أكثر الساعات الكرونومترية امتيازًا في العالم.

  • يبرز القرص الحديدي النيزكي الذي يُمثِّل البدر من بين هذه التشكيلة الاستثنائية من المواد عالية الجودة التي جمعتها رولكس لتصميم ساعة مون فايز، والذي يتيح لخيال صاحب الساعة التحليق عبر عقود من الزمن وملايين من الكيلومترات التي ينطوي عليها الفضاء الخارجي.

  • سيحمل كل شخص مُميَّز يرتدي على معصمه ساعة مون فايز، طيلة حياته، جزءًا من حجر نيزكي ينتمي إلى النظام الشمسي، ويُمثّل تذكارًا سماويًا يُرتدى على المعصم ليُشير إلى مراحل القمر الرمزية والغامضة بصورة مناسبة.

فيديو احتياطي بتشغيل تلقائي لصفحة تشيليني

تعرض ساعة تشيليني مون فايز التاريخ حول محيط المينا من خلال عقرب مركزي يعلوه هلال. يعمل هذا الإصدار بحركة ميكانيكية ذاتية التعبئة من صنع رولكس الكامل، ويتميّز بنظام مراحل القمر الذي سجلته رولكس ببراءة اختراع والذي يَتمتّع بدقة فلكية تدوم ۱٢٢ سنة.

تشيليني جمال

اتصل بوكيل رولكس بخصوص ساعة تشيليني

يحق فقط لوكلاء رولكس الرّسميين بيع ساعات رولكس. وبما أنّهم يتمتّعون بكلّ ما يلزم من المهارات والدراية الفنية، فإنّهم سيساعدونك على اختيار ساعة تدوم مدى الحياة.

شارك هذه الصفحة

Cellini

The Classical watch

The Cellini celebrates the eternal elegance of traditional timepieces with a contemporary touch; the name was inspired by the Italian Renaissance artist, Benvenuto Cellini

This collection combines the best of Rolex know-how and its high standards of perfection with an approach that heightens watchmaking heritage in its most timeless form.  The lines of the Cellini model are sober and refined, the materials noble, the finishings luxurious: every detail respects the codes of the art of watchmaking.

  • From across
    the solar system

    Features

  • The Rolex Moonphase marks a new milestone in the development of luxury watches, confirming the Cellini range’s place at the apex of the world’s most prestigious chronometers.

  • But even among this exceptional array of highest-quality materials assembled by Rolex to create the Moonphase, one object has the power to send the owner’s imagination soaring across aeons of time and millions of miles of outer space: the meteoric iron disc representing the full Moon.

  • Every privileged owner of a Moonphase will carry, for the rest of their lives, condensed on their wrist, a slice of a meteorite from across the Solar System — a celestial memento worn on the wrist which will, appropriately, mark the iconic and mysterious phases of the Moon.

Cellini autoplay video fallback

The Cellini Moonphase displays the date around the circumference of the dial, via a centre hand with a crescent moon at its tip. This model is driven by a self-winding mechanical movement entirely manufactured by Rolex, whose patented moonphase module is astronomically accurate for 122 years.

Cellini beauty

Contact a Retailer about the Cellini

Only Official Rolex Retailers are allowed to sell Rolex watches. With the necessary skills and technical know-how, they will help you make the choice that will last a lifetime.

Share this page