請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

勞力士的新款真品腕錶僅由
勞力士特約零售商獨家發售。

他們憑藉所需的專業知識與專門技術,能保證您所購買的勞力士為真品腕錶外,並可享有五年保養服務。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
新款勞力士Yacht-Master 40
2016年新款腕錶

Yacht-Master

OYSTER PERPETUAL

More

分享此頁面

探索於2016年巴塞爾世界推出的新款勞力士Yacht-Master腕錶。

分享此頁面

分享成功,謝謝

您的訊息已傳送予所有收件人。

傳送另一個訊息

未能送出您的訊息

抱歉,尚未送出您的訊息。請稍後再試。

返回

Yacht-Master 40

新款Oyster Perpetual

勞力士推出新款Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master腕錶,此經典航海錶首次以永恒玫瑰金鋼(904L鋼與18ct永恒玫瑰金的組合)配搭巧克力色錶面亮相。新款Yacht-Master 40獲得勞力士2015年奠下的頂級天文台認證,保證腕錶配戴於手腕上能發揮頂級性能。

新款勞力士Yacht-Master 40腕錶 - 2016年巴塞爾世界
探索於2016年巴塞爾世界推出的新款勞力士Yacht-Master腕錶,此經典航海錶款現推出永恒玫瑰金款式,並配備巧克力色錶面。

揚帆遠航的腕錶

新款Yacht-Master 40

Yacht-Master非凡出眾,既充滿運動活力,又不失典雅氣質;既適合佩戴揚帆遠航,亦可伴隨佩戴者出席游艇俱樂部舉辦的各種活動,從容應對任何場合。腕錶防水、精確、可靠,因其18ct永恒玫瑰金雙向旋轉60分鐘刻度外圈,而容易辨識。啞面磨砂外圈使立體拋光的數字和刻度非常突出,且方便佩戴者計算時間,如計算帆船經過兩個浮標間距離的時間等,這一功能十足且極具特色的外圈塑造了Yacht-Master的獨特形象。

ROLESOR,金與鋼的結合

新款Yacht-Master 40

勞力士於1933年將Rolesor(金鋼)註冊為商標,此後金鋼組合就成為勞力士腕錶其中一個標誌特徵。Rolesor融合了這兩種金屬:金與鋼。金,既高貴,又珍貴,富光澤,且穩定,因此相當吸引;鋼,牢不可破,堅固無比,可堪信賴。這些特質完美地體現了勞力士腕錶的優雅氣質與卓越性能。

其概念很簡單:外圈與錶帶中間鏈節為18ct永恒玫瑰金(勞力士專利粉紅金合金),而中層錶殼、錶冠及錶帶兩側鏈節則以904L鋼製成。

新款Yacht-Master三重防水腕錶

蠔式錶殼,防水象徵

新款Yacht-Master 40

Yacht-Master的蠔式錶殼保證防水100米(330呎),是堅固耐用的典範之作。形狀獨特的中層錶殼以整塊實心904L鋼鑄造而成,難以腐蝕。勞力士錶匠以品牌專屬的特殊工具將三角坑紋底蓋旋緊,使錶殼密封,因此只有勞力士錶匠才可打開機芯。上鏈錶冠具備勞力士專利三扣鎖三重防水系統,牢固旋緊於錶殼,防水效能媲美潛艇艙門。錶冠受錶冠護肩保護,此錶冠護肩與中層錶殼融為一體。鏡面以合成藍水晶製造,不易刮損。3點鐘位置裝有小窗凸透鏡,方便讀取日曆。Yacht-Master的防水蠔式錶殼給予高精準機芯最佳防護。

新款勞力士永恒玫瑰金Yacht-Master 40腕錶
新款勞力士Yacht-Master 3135型機芯

3135型機芯

新款Yacht-Master 40

Yacht-Master腕錶配備3135型自動上鏈機械機芯。此機芯全由勞力士研製,其精密構造、精工細造和創新元素,確保腕錶精準可靠,無與倫比。游絲擺輪組件是腕錶的心臟部件,配備了勞力士製造的專利藍色Parachrom游絲,此游絲以獨特合金製成,不受磁場干擾,即使面對溫度變化,依然極為穩定,其抗震力更比傳統游絲高出十倍。游絲配備勞力士末圈,確保在任何位置仍能保持規律。3135型機芯配備自動上鏈組件,藉由內裡的恒動擺鉈為主發條上鏈,其動力儲備約為48小時。

實心鏈節保險扣錶帶

新款Yacht-Master 40

實心鏈節保險扣錶帶

Yacht-Master腕錶錶帶配搭904L鋼與18ct永恒玫瑰金實心鏈節蠔式錶帶,錶帶配備蠔式保險扣,防止帶扣意外打開。帶扣還安裝了勞力士專利易調鏈節,此延展裝置設計巧妙,可使佩戴者輕易延長錶帶約5毫米,在各種情況下佩戴都倍感舒適。

新款Yacht-Master獲頂級天文台精密時計認證

頂級天文台認證

新款Yacht-Master 40

Yacht-Master經過勞力士2015年奠下的新標準測試,認證為頂級天文台精密時計。此獨特稱號證明腕錶成功通過勞力士實驗室的一系列測試,其標準更超越製錶業的常規和水平。腕錶經組裝後才進行測試,以確保腕錶佩戴於手腕上,在精準、動力儲備、防水與自動上鏈各方面,均能發揮頂級性能。機芯裝進錶殼後才進行測試的勞力士頂級天文台精密時計,其平均誤差為每日正負兩秒以內,比一般的天文台認證精密時計精準兩倍。綠色印章是頂級天文台精密時計的象徵,每枚勞力士腕錶均附上此印章,並附有全球五年保用保證。

新款YACHT-MASTER 40

新款YACHT-MASTER 40

下載

下載電子腕錶手冊到您的個人電腦或平板電腦,讓您查看錶款的詳細資料。

2016年新款腕錶

蠔式及Cellini腕錶

閣下所在地區的網上腕錶系列並不包含此錶款。

勞力士特約零售商可就任何勞力士腕錶系列提供協助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
New Rolex Yacht-Master 40
New 2016 Watches

Yacht-Master

Oyster Perpetual

More

Share this page

Discover the new Rolex Yacht-Master unveiled at Baselworld 2016.

Share this page

Thank you, your message has been shared

Your message has been sent to all recipients.

Send another message

Your message could not be sent

Sorry, your message has not been sent. Please try again later.

Back

Yacht-Master 40

The new Oyster Perpetual

Rolex is introducing a new version of the Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master, its emblematic nautical watch, for the first time in Everose Rolesor (a combination of 904L steel and 18 ct Everose gold) with a chocolate dial. The new Yacht-Master 40 carries the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015, which ensures singular performance on the wrist.

New Rolex Yacht-Master 40 watch - Baselworld 2016
Discover the new Rolex Yacht-Master 40. Revealed at Baselworld 2016, this iconic nautical watch comes in Everose gold with a chocolate dial.

The Watch of the Open Seas

The new Yacht-Master 40

Sleek, sporty and distinguished, the Yacht-Master is just as at home on the deck of an ocean-going yacht as on land in an elegant yacht club lounge. Waterproof, precise and reliable, this watch of the open seas is distinguished by its bidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated bezel in 18 ct Everose gold. The polished raised numerals and graduations stand out clearly against a matt, sand-blasted background. This characteristic bezel – which enables the wearer to calculate, for example, the sailing time between two buoys – plays a full part in creating the unique visual identity of the model.

Rolesor, a Marriage of Gold and Steel

The new Yacht-Master 40

Rolesor, the combination of gold and steel on a Rolex watch, has been a signature feature of the brand since 1933, when the name was registered. It is an auspicious meeting of two metals: one, noble and precious, attractive for its lustre and stability; the other, highly resistant, known for its strength and reliability. All of these qualities perfectly mirror the elegance and performance that come together in a Rolex watch.

On the Yacht-Master, the bezel as well as the centre bracelet links are made of 18 ct Everose gold (Rolex’s exclusive patented pink gold alloy); the winding crown, the middle case and the outer bracelet links are made of 904L steel.

New Yacht-Master Triple Waterproof Watch

The Oyster Case, Symbol Of Waterproofness

The new Yacht-Master 40

The Yacht-Master’s Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness. The characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of particularly corrosion-resistant 904L steel. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. The winding crown, fitted with the Triplock triple waterproofness system and protected by a crown guard that is an integral part of the middle case, screws down securely against the case, offering watertight security akin to a submarine’s hatch. The crystal, with a Cyclops lens at 3 o’clock for easy reading of the date, is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the Yacht-Master’s high-precision movement.

Rolex Everose Gold for New Yacht-Master 40
New Rolex Yacht-Master Calibre 3135

Perpetual Calibre 3135

The new Yacht-Master 40

The Yacht-Master 40 is equipped with calibre 3135, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Its architecture, manufacturing quality and innovative features make it singularly precise and reliable. The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has a blue Parachrom hairspring patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive alloy. Insensitive to magnetic fields, the Parachrom hairspring offers great stability in the face of temperature variations and remains up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks. It features a Rolex overcoil, ensuring its regularity in any position. Calibre 3135 is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor and offers a power reserve of approximately 48 hours.

Solid-Link Bracelet And Safety Clasp

The new Yacht-Master 40

Solid-Link Bracelet And Safety Clasp

The Yacht-Master is fitted on a solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel and 18 ct Everose gold with an Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. It features the ingenious Rolex‑patented Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to easily increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, for additional comfort in any circumstance.

New Yacht-Master Superlative Chronometer Certification

Superlative Chronometer Certification

The new Yacht-Master 40

The Yacht-Master is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

New Rolex Yacht-Master Brochure

The new Yacht‑Master 40

Download

Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

New 2016 Watches

Oyster and Cellini

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.