請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。
2017年新款勞力士腕錶

Sky-Dweller

Oyster Perpetual

新款勞力士Sky-Dweller

這款專為環球旅行人士設計的經典腕錶,首次以904L鋼與18ct金的組合亮相

勞力士推出新款Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller,這款專為環球旅行人士設計的經典腕錶,首次以黃金鋼款(904L鋼與18ct黃金的組合)及白色黃金鋼款(904L鋼與18ct白色黃金的組合)亮相。錶面配置長方形Chromalight夜光指針與鐘點標記,散發持久光芒,清晰易讀。

一如所有勞力士腕錶,新款Sky‑Dweller獲得勞力士2015年奠下的頂級天文台認證,保證腕錶佩戴時能發揮頂級性能。

新款Sky-Dweller外圈

Sky-Dweller可同時展示兩地時間;並通過錶面上的旋轉字圈,顯示出發地時間

環球旅行人士之首選腕錶

Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller是專為環球旅行人士設計的高雅腕錶,是精湛技術與簡易操作的完美結合。Sky‑Dweller滙集11項專利,以全新方式向環球旅遊人士提供所需資訊,讓他們在旅程中輕鬆掌握時間:腕錶功能包括兩地時區顯示,分別以中央指針指示所在地時間,24小時偏軸盤則顯示出發地時間;另外還有一個名為沙羅(Saros)的創新年曆裝置。沙羅此名來自同名的天文現象,而此年曆裝置只需在每年二月轉至三月間調校日曆一次。此外,錶面外緣設有12個小窗顯示月份。Sky‑Dweller腕錶享有一項創新的技術專利:Ring Command旋轉外圈,可以快速簡易地選取要調校的功能。

Ring Command外圈可旋至三個指定位置其一,以選擇設定的功能,包括日曆、當地時間及參考地時間

點擊圓點以了解更多有關Sky-Dweller

上鏈錶冠能調整Ring Command外圈所選取的功能

固定的紅色倒三角指示佩戴者所選的第二地時間

ROLESOR,金與鋼的結合

勞力士於1933年將Rolesor(金鋼)註冊為商標,此後金鋼組合就成為勞力士腕錶其中一個標誌特徵。Rolesor融合了這兩種金屬:金,既高貴,又珍貴,富光澤,且穩定,因此非常有魅力;鋼,牢不可破,堅固無比,可堪信賴。這些特質完美地體現勞力士腕錶的優雅氣質與卓越性能。Sky‑Dweller黃金鋼款,外圈、上鏈錶冠與錶帶中間鏈節為18ct黃金,中層錶殼及錶帶兩側鏈節則以904L鋼製成。

至於白色黃金鋼款,外圈為18ct白色黃金,中層錶殼、錶冠及錶帶則以904L鋼製成。

蠔式錶殼,防水象徵

Sky-Dweller的蠔式錶殼保證防水深達100米(330呎),是堅固耐用的典範之作。形狀獨特的中層錶殼以整塊實心904L鋼鑄造。三角坑紋底蓋以品牌專屬的特殊工具旋緊,將錶殼密封,因此只有勞力士錶匠才可打開機芯。

2017年新款勞力士Sky-Dweller腕錶

上鏈錶冠具備雙扣鎖雙重防水系統,牢固旋緊於錶殼。鏡面則以藍水晶製造,不易刮損。3點位置設有小窗凸透鏡,方便讀取日曆。Sky‑Dweller的防水蠔式錶殼為高度精準機芯提供最佳防護。

首款設有雙時區顯示及年曆顯示的勞力士腕錶

9001型恒動機芯

Sky-Dweller配備勞力士研製的9001型自動上鏈機芯,擁有7項專利。品牌迄今為止研製的機芯之中,此機芯之複雜精密,可謂數一數二。此機芯的精良構造、精工細造和創新元素,令腕錶精準可靠。

新款勞力士Sky-Dweller:9001型機芯
9001型機芯,勞力士最精密複雜的機芯之一

Parachrom游絲擺輪

Ring Command功能選擇器

沙羅衛星齒輪

9001型機芯,勞力士最精密複雜的機芯之一

游絲擺輪組件是腕錶的心臟部件,配備了勞力士專利藍色Parachrom游絲。此游絲由勞力士鑄造的獨特合金製成,不受磁場干擾,即使溫度變化,仍然十分穩定,抗震力更比傳統游絲高出十倍。勞力士末圈則確保游絲在任何位置仍可保持規律。游絲擺輪組件由可調節高度的橫夾板牢牢支撐,並安裝在Paraflex緩震裝置之間,緩震裝置由勞力士研發,並取得專利,能將腕錶抗震力提高50%。

9001型機芯配備自動上鏈組件,藉由恒動擺鉈為主發條上鏈,其動力儲備為72小時。設於機芯邊緣的選擇輪,令機芯與外圈產生互動,以調校腕錶的各項功能。

實心鏈節錶帶及易調鏈節延展裝置

Sky-Dweller白色黃金鋼款配搭904L鋼實心鏈節蠔式錶帶,黃金鋼款則配搭904L鋼及18ct黃金蠔式錶帶。蠔式錶帶和外圈底下的嶄新隱蔽連接方式,確保錶帶和錶殼之間達到無縫連接的視覺效果。兩者皆配備摺疊蠔式帶扣,帶扣還安裝了勞力士專利易調鏈節,此延展裝置設計巧妙,讓佩戴者可輕易延長錶帶約5毫米,在各種情況下佩戴都倍感舒適。

新款勞力士Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller腕錶

頂級天文台認證

一如所有勞力士腕錶,Sky-Dweller腕錶獲得勞力士2015年奠下的頂級天文台認證。此獨特稱號證明腕錶成功通過勞力士實驗室的一系列測試,其標準更超越製錶業的常規和水平。腕錶經組裝後才進行測試,以確保腕錶佩戴時,在精準、動力儲備、防水與自動上鏈各方面,均能發揮頂級性能。機芯裝進錶殼後才進行測試的勞力士頂級天文台精密時計,其平均誤差為每日正負兩秒以內,比一般的天文台認證精密時計精準兩倍以上。綠色印章是頂級天文台精密時計的象徵,每枚勞力士腕錶均附上此印章,並附有全球五年保用保證。

SKY-DWELLER是先進機械及簡易操作的完美結合

與機芯互動運作的Ring Command旋轉外圈,讓環球旅行人士可簡便地調校腕錶的各項不同功能。只需將外圈轉到三個位置,便可選取日曆、當地時間或參考地時間等功能。選定了要調校的功能後,可任意雙向旋轉錶冠對所選功能進行快速調校。這個簡便而容易操作的介面是一個包含60多個零件的複雜機械模組,採用了頂尖的製錶工藝與先進的微型機械科技。

  • Ring Command外圈
  • 順磁性Parachrom游絲
  • Paraflex緩震裝置
  • Chromalight顯示

Sky-Dweller的運作

設定Sky-Dweller的三項主要功能非常快捷簡易,沒有調校次序限制並可以順或逆時針方向設定。透過Ring Command旋轉外圈可選定功能,並以只有單一調校位置的錶冠調校,故操作相當簡易。

設定Sky-Dweller

如何設定
Sky-Dweller

1. 出發地時間

設定
出發地時間

旋鬆錶冠並拉出至位置2。

設定
出發地時間

逆時針轉動外圈至位置III,秒針會隨即停頓,以便準確調校時間。

設定
出發地時間

順或逆針時旋轉錶冠,便可同時調較24小時盤及中央分針。

設定
出發地時間

調較完畢,只需將外圈順時針旋轉至位置0,此位置沒有調校功能。

設定
出發地時間

推入並旋緊錶冠。

出發地時間
調校完成

2. 所在地時間

設定
所在地時間

調校出發地時間(24小時盤顯示小時;中央分針指示分鐘),會同時轉動時針(所在地時間),因此,為免影響所在地時間的設定,必須先調出發地時間。

設定
所在地時間

旋鬆錶冠並拉出至位置2。

設定
所在地時間

轉動外圈至位置II。

設定
所在地時間

調校所在地時間(由時針指示),可順或逆時針旋轉錶冠,時針會以每小時為單位移動;與此同時,24小時盤及分針卻不會轉動。當時針順向劃過午夜,日曆會隨即變更。為免混淆正午與午夜時間,請先把時針移動至12時位置,若日曆隨即變更,代表顯示的是午夜時份。

設定
所在地時間

調校完畢,只需將外圈順時針旋轉至位置0,此位置沒有調校功能。

設定
所在地時間

推入並旋緊錶冠。

所在地時間
調校完成

3. 月份及日曆

設定
月份及日曆

調校月份及日曆,請跟隨以下步驟:

設定
月份及日曆

旋鬆錶冠並拉出至位置2。

設定
月份及日曆

轉動外圈至位置I。

設定
月份及日曆

調校月份,可順或逆時針旋轉錶冠。錶面周邊設有12個小窗,日曆及月份會以週期輪轉,現在月份則以鮮明對比色顯示,例如:1月在1點位置,2月在2點位置… 12月在12點位置。

設定
月份及日曆

調校現在月份日期,只需順或逆時針旋轉錶冠,便會顯示正確日期。此年曆可自動區分30天小月和31天大月。唯獨在每年3月1日則需調校一次,因為2月份僅有28或29天。

設定
月份及日曆

調校完畢,只需將外圈順時針旋轉至位置0,此位置沒有調校功能。

設定
月份及日曆

推入並旋緊錶冠。

Sky-Dweller
調校完成

每次調校後,謹記小心旋轉錶冠以確保緊貼於錶殼,便可發揮應有的防水功能。切勿在水中旋轉錶錶冠。

新款勞力士Sky-Dweller錶面

新款Sky‑Dweller

電子腕錶手冊

下載電子腕錶手冊到您的個人電腦或平板電腦,讓您查看錶款的詳細資料。

閣下所在地區的網上腕錶系列並不包含此錶款。

勞力士特約零售商可就任何勞力士腕錶系列提供協助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
New 2017 Rolex Watches

Sky-Dweller

Oyster Perpetual

New Rolex Sky-Dweller - Baselworld 2017

T he world traveller's watch, available for
the first time in a combination of 904L steel and 18 ct gold

Rolex is introducing new versions of the Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller, its classic watch for world travellers, for the first time in a choice of yellow Rolesor or white Rolesor versions – combining 904L steel and 18 ct yellow or white gold. The dials now feature rectangular index hour markers and longer hands, as well as a Chromalight display with long-lasting luminescence, which enhances legibility.

Like all Rolex watches, the new Sky-Dweller carries the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015 to ensure singular performance on the wrist.

New Sky-Dweller Bezel

The Sky-Dweller displays
two time zones simultaneously,
with the reference time indicated via
a rotating disc on the dial

The Watch
for World Travellers

An elegant watch for world travellers, the Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller is a compelling timepiece of revolutionary design that blends to perfection technological sophistication and ease of use. A technological masterpiece protected by 11 patents, the Sky-Dweller provides, in an unprecedented and highly original way, the information global travellers need to easily keep track of time. It includes a dual time zone, with local time read via centre hands and a reference time display in a 24-hour format read via a rotating off-centre disc on the dial; a particularly innovative annual calendar named Saros – after the astronomical phenomenon of the same name – that requires only one date adjustment a year, when the month changes from February to March; and a month display by means of 12 apertures around the circumference of the dial. To set its functions quickly and easily, the Sky-Dweller is also equipped with an innovative patented interface: the rotatable Ring Command bezel.

The Ring Command bezel can be rotated to any one of three positions to select the function to be set: date, local time or reference time

Click on the dots to learn more
about the Sky-Dweller

The functions are selected via the Ring Command bezel and adjusted using the winding crown

A fixed inverted red triangle on the dial points to the wearer’s chosen reference time

Rolesor, A Marriage
of gold and steel

Rolesor, the combination of gold and steel on a Rolex watch, has been a signature feature of the brand since 1933, when the name was registered. It is an auspicious meeting of two metals: one, noble and precious, attractive for its lustre and stability; the other, highly resistant, known for its strength and reliability. All of these qualities perfectly mirror the elegance and performance that come together in a Rolex watch. On the yellow Rolesor version of the Sky-Dweller, the bezel, the winding crown as well as the centre bracelet links are made of 18 ct yellow gold, while the middle case and the outer links of the bracelet are in 904L steel.

On the white Rolesor version, the bezel is made of 18 ct white gold, while the crown, middle case and bracelet are in 904L steel.  

The Oyster Case,
Symbol of Waterproofness

The Sky-Dweller’s Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness. Its characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of 904L steel. Its fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement.

New 2017 Rolex Sky-Dweller Watch

The winding crown, fitted with the Twinlock double waterproofness system, screws down securely against the case. The crystal, with a Cyclops lens at 3 o’clock for easy reading of the date, is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the Sky-Dweller’s high-precision movement.

T he first Rolex with a dual time-zone display and
an annual calendar

Perpetual Calibre 9001

The Sky-Dweller is equipped with calibre 9001, a self-winding mechanical movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Protected by seven patents, it is one of the most complex calibres ever developed by the brand. Its architecture, manufacturing quality and innovative features make it singularly precise and reliable.

New Rolex Sky-Dweller: Calibre 9001
Calibre 9001, one of Rolex’s
most complex movements

Oscillator with Parachrom hairspring

Ring Command selector

Saros satellite wheel

Calibre 9001, one of Rolex’s most complex movements

The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has a blue Parachrom hairspring patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive alloy. Insensitive to magnetic fields, the Parachrom hairspring offers great stability in the face of temperature variations and remains up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks. A Rolex overcoil ensures its regularity in any position. The oscillator is held firmly in place by a height-adjustable traversing bridge and is fitted between high-performance Paraflex shock absorbers, developed and patented by Rolex, that provide 50 per cent greater resistance to shocks.

Calibre 9001 is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor and offers a power reserve of approximately 72 hours. A selector wheel on the outside edge of the movement ensures the interaction of the movement and the bezel of the watch to set the functions.

Solid-Link Bracelet
with easylink extension system

The Sky-Dweller is fitted on a solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel, in the case of the white Rolesor version, or, for the yellow Rolesor version, an Oyster bracelet combining 904L steel and 18 ct yellow gold. The Oyster bracelet benefits from the new concealed attachment system beneath the bezel which ensures seamless visual continuity between the bracelet and case. It is equipped with a folding Oysterclasp and also features the ingenious Rolex-patented Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to easily increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, for additional comfort in any circumstance.

New Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sky-Dweller Watch

Superlative Chronometer
Certification

Like all Rolex watches, the Sky-Dweller is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

T he Sky-Dweller blends to perfection mechanical sophistication and ease of use

The rotatable Ring Command bezel interacts with the movement to allow the global traveller to easily set all watch functions. The bezel can be turned to one of three positions to select the date, local time or reference time. The selected function can then be rapidly adjusted in either direction using the winding crown. This intuitive interface is based on a complex mechanical module with no fewer than 60 components, the product of state-of-the-art watchmaking and advanced micromechanics.

  • Ring Command bezel
  • Paramagnetic Parachrom hairspring
  • Paraflex shock absorbers
  • Chromalight display

The Sky-Dweller in action

Setting the Sky-Dweller’s three main functions is quick and easy. It can be done in any order, and both forwards and backwards, without restriction. Each function is accessed using the rotatable Ring Command bezel and adjusted with the winding crown, which has only one setting position. The operation is as simple as 1-2-3.

Setting the Sky-Dweller

How to set
the Sky-Dweller

1. Reference Time

Setting
the reference Time

Unscrew the crown and then pull it out to the first notch.

Setting
the reference Time

Put the bezel in position III by turning it counterclockwise as far as it will go. The seconds hand is stopped, allowing you to set the time to the precise second.

Setting
the reference Time

Set the hour on the 24-hour disc and the minutes shown by the centre minute hand by turning the crown in either direction.

Setting
the reference Time

Return the bezel to the neutral position by turning it clockwise as far as it will go.

Setting
the reference Time

Push in and screw down the crown.

The reference time
is now set.

2. Local Time

Setting
the local time

Setting the reference time (hour on the 24-hour disc and minutes shown by the centre minute hand) also moves the hour hand (local time). For this reason, the reference time must be set before setting the local time.

Setting
the local time

Unscrew the crown and then pull it out to the first notch.

Setting
the local time

Put the bezel in position II.

​​Setting
the local time

Set the local time (displayed by the jumping hour hand) by turning the crown in either direction. The 24-hour disc and the minute hand do not move. Only the hour hand moves in increments of one hour. The date changes when the hour hand passes midnight, only in the clockwise direction. To avoid confusion between a.m. and p.m. hours, move the hour hand to 12 o’clock. If the date changes, it is midnight.

​​​Setting
the local time

Return the bezel to the neutral position by turning it clockwise as far as it will go.

Setting
the local time

Push in and screw down the crown.

The local time
is now set.

3. Month and Date

Setting
the Month and
the Date

To set the month and the date, follow the steps in the order given.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Unscrew the crown and then pull it out to the first notch.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Put the bezel in position I.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Set the month by turning the crown in either direction. Cycle through the dates and months until you reach the current month, which is indicated by a contrasting colour in one of the 12 windows around the circumference of the dial: January at 1 o’clock, February at 2 o’clock ... with December at 12 o’clock.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Set the date of the current month by turning the crown in either direction until you reach the correct date. The annual calendar automatically differentiates between 30-day and 31-day months. It requires only one adjustment a year – on 1st March, February having only 28 or 29 days.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Return the bezel to the neutral position by turning it clockwise as far as it will go.

Setting
the Month and
the Date

Push in and screw down the crown.

The Sky-Dweller
is now set.

After every use, carefully screw the crown back down against the case to guarantee the waterproofness. The crown should never be unscrewed under water.

New Rolex Sky-Dweller Dial

The New Sky‑Dweller

E-brochure

Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

Oyster and Cellini

New 2017 Watches

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.