请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39腕表
2016年新款腕表

Pearlmaster 39

蚝式恒动

More

分享此页面

探索于2016年巴塞尔世界推出的新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39腕表。

分享此页面

分享成功,谢谢

您的信息已发送予所有收件人。

发送另一条信息

未能送出您的信息

抱歉,尚未送出您的信息。请稍后再试。

返回

Pearlmaster 39

新款蚝式恒动

劳力士推出新款蚝式恒动Pearlmaster 39腕表,堪为宝石镶嵌腕表系列之瑰宝。
此18ct永恒玫瑰金腕表镶嵌最珍稀的钻石,充分展现劳力士在宝石镶嵌方面的
非凡技艺。Pearlmaster 39腕表的39毫米表壳,完美结合劳力士卓越精密的制表
技艺与宝石镶嵌工艺。此珍贵腕表不仅配备拥有14项专利的新一代3235型机芯,
并配置由劳力士研发的Chronergy擒纵系统。新款Pearlmaster 39获得劳力士
2015年奠下的顶级天文台认证,保证腕表佩戴于手腕上能发挥顶级性能。

新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39腕表 - 2016年巴塞尔世界
探索新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39腕表,这款于2016年巴塞尔世界推出的精致金表款镶有钻石,并为瑞士官方鉴定认可精密时计。

世上最美丽的钻石

新款Pearlmaster 39

镶嵌于Pearlmaster 39腕表上的钻石均品质纯净且经严格标准所挑选,并按照最优良的传统精心镶嵌,以展现最璀璨的光芒。劳力士自设宝石实验室,让经验丰富的专家监督宝石品质。

这些宝石随后交由公司内部的宝石镶嵌大师,以专业技术提升其自然光泽。除了宝石本身的品质外,数项严格执行的标准也建立了劳力士宝石镶嵌技艺的美誉:宝石的齐整排列丶朝向和位置,镶嵌的坚固丶规律和美感,以及最终的珠粒修饰等。

新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39防水腕表

蚝式表壳,防水象征

新款Pearlmaster 39

精心点缀的蚝式恒动Pearlmaster 39无异于其他劳力士腕表,同样能体现品牌卓越的制表技术。其蚝式表壳保证防水深达100米(330英尺),是坚固优雅与完美比例的典范。形状独特的中层表壳为原块实心18ct永恒玫瑰金,由劳力士自设的铸造厂铸造而成。劳力士表匠以品牌专属的特殊工具将三角坑纹底盖旋紧,使表壳密封,因此只有
劳力士表匠才可开启机芯。上链表冠具备双扣锁双重防水系统,牢固旋紧于表壳。镜面以蓝水晶制造,不易刮损。3点钟位置装有小窗凸透镜,方便读取日历。Pearlmaster 39的防水蚝式表壳为高精准机芯提供最佳防护。

新款劳力士Pearlmaster 39精致宝石镶嵌

3235型恒动机芯

新款Pearlmaster 39

3235型恒动机芯

新款Pearlmaster 39配备新一代3235型机芯,全由劳力士研制。此款自动上链机械机芯堪为制表工艺的巅峰之作。这枚机芯拥有14项专利,在精准、动力储备、防震、防磁、佩戴舒适和可靠各方面均非常出色,完美展示劳力士的精湛技术。此机芯配置劳力士全新的专利Chronergy擒纵系统。新擒纵系统以镍磷制成,不仅高效可靠,而且不受磁场干扰。游丝摆轮组件是腕表的心脏部件,配备了劳力士专利蓝色Parachrom游丝,此游丝以劳力士铸造的独特合金制成,不受磁场干扰之馀,抗震力更比传统游丝高出十倍。3235型机芯配备自动上链组件,藉由内里的恒动摆陀为机芯上链。劳力士末圈则确保游丝在任何位置仍可保持规律。由于发条盒的新结构和擒纵系统的优秀效率,使3235型机芯的动力储备增至约70小时。

珍珠淑女型表带

新款Pearlmaster 39

珍珠淑女型表带

珍珠淑女型表带以实心18ct金链节制成,线条优美,使腕表别具魅力,亦令人佩戴舒适。表带配有隐蔽式皇冠带扣,既优雅,且实用。而另外一款表带,其18ct白色黄金中间链节镶有顶级美钻,手工精美,与外圈及表盘上的钻石互相辉映,高超的钻石镶嵌工艺为这腕表杰作添上点睛之笔。

新款Pearlmaster 39获顶级天文台精密时计认证
新款Pearlmaster 39获顶级天文台精密时计认证

顶级天文台认证

新款Pearlmaster 39

Pearlmaster 39经过劳力士2015年奠下的新标准测试,认证为顶级天文台精密时计。此独特称号证明腕表成功通过劳力士实验室的一系列测试,其标准更超越制表业的常规和水平。腕表经组装后才进行测试,以确保腕表佩戴于手腕上,在精准丶动力储备丶防水与自动上链各方面,均能发挥顶级性能。机芯装进表壳后才进行测试的劳力士顶级天文台精密时计,其平均误差为每日正负两秒以内,比一般的天文台认证精密时计精准两倍。绿色印章是顶级天文台精密时计的象征,每只劳力士腕表均附上此印章,并附有全球五年保用保证。

新款PEARLMASTER 39

新款PEARLMASTER 39

下载

下载电子腕表手册到您的个人电脑或平板电脑,让您查看表款的详细信息。

2016年新款腕表

蚝式及切利尼腕表

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
New Rolex Pearlmaster 39 Watch
New 2016 Watches

Pearlmaster 39

Oyster Perpetual

More

Share this page

Discover the new Rolex Pearlmaster 39 unveiled at Baselworld 2016.

Share this page

Thank you, your message has been shared

Your message has been sent to all recipients.

Send another message

Your message could not be sent

Sorry, your message has not been sent. Please try again later.

Back

Pearlmaster 39

The new Oyster Perpetual

Rolex is introducing a new version of the Oyster Perpetual Pearlmaster 39, a treasure among its gem-set watches. In 18 ct Everose gold and adorned with the rarest diamonds, this interpretation highlights the extent of Rolex’s expertise in gem-setting. In this 39 mm Pearlmaster, Rolex combines to perfection its expertise in the art of watchmaking, and sophisticated gem-setting of the highest order. This precious watch is also equipped with the new-generation calibre 3235, backed by 14 patents, incorporating the Chronergy escapement developed by Rolex. The new Pearlmaster 39 carries the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015, which ensures singular performance on the wrist.

New Rolex Pearlmaster 39 watch - Baselworld 2016
Discover the new Rolex Pearlmaster 39, a sophisticated watch with gold, diamonds and a certified Superlative Chronometer, revealed at Baselworld 2016.

The World's Most Beautiful Diamonds

The new Pearlmaster 39

The diamonds gracing the Pearlmaster 39 are selected according to rigorous criteria and set in keeping with the finest traditions to ensure the most intense radiance. Rolex has its own gemmology laboratory, where experienced specialists check the quality of the precious stones.

The gems are then entrusted to the in-house master gem-setters, experts in the art of exalting the stones’ natural lustre. In addition to the intrinsic quality of the stones, several criteria contribute to the reputation of Rolex gem-setting: the precise alignment of the height of the gems, their orientation and position, the robustness, the regularity and aesthetics of the setting, as well as the finishing of the beads.

New Rolex Pearlmaster 39 Waterproof Watch

The Oyster Case, Symbol Of Waterproofness

The new Pearlmaster 39

The refinement of the Oyster Perpetual Pearlmaster 39 merely complements its technical excellence as a Rolex watch. Its Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness, proportion and elegance. The characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of 18 ct Everose gold, cast by Rolex in its own foundry. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. Fitted with the Twinlock double waterproofness system, the winding crown screws down securely against the case. The crystal, with a Cyclops lens at 3 o’clock for easy reading of the date, is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof case provides optimum protection for the Pearlmaster 39’s high-precision movement.

New Rolex Pearlmaster 39 Sophisticated Gem-setting

Perpetual Calibre 3235

The new Pearlmaster 39

Perpetual Calibre 3235

The Pearlmaster 39 is equipped with calibre 3235, a new-generation movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. This self-winding mechanical movement is at the forefront of watchmaking. A consummate demonstration of Rolex technology, with 14 patents, it offers fundamental gains in terms of precision, power reserve, resistance to shocks and magnetic fields, convenience and reliability. It incorporates the new Chronergy escapement patented by Rolex, which combines high energy efficiency with great dependability. Made of nickel-phosphorus, it is also insensitive to magnetic interference. An optimized blue Parachrom hairspring is fitted to the oscillator, the true heart of the watch. Patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive paramagnetic alloy, it is also up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks. A Rolex ovecoil ensures its regularity in any position. Calibre 3235 is equipped with a self-winding module via a Perpetual rotor. Thanks to a new barrel architecture and the escapement’s superior efficiency, the power reserve of calibre 3235 extends to approximately 70 hours.

Pearlmaster Bracelet

The new Pearlmaster 39

Pearlmaster Bracelet

With delightfully rounded solid links in 18 ct gold, the Pearlmaster bracelet contributes to the watch’s distinctive character and offers the wearer maximum comfort. It is fitted with a concealed Crownclasp that is both elegant and functional. An alternative version of the bracelet is available with intermediate links in 18 ct white gold sublimely set with diamonds. Echoing the bezel and dial, this superb gem-setting provides the finishing touch to an authentic watchmaking masterpiece.

New Pearlmaster 39 Superlative Chronometer Certification
New Pearlmaster 39 Superlative Chronometer Certification

Superlative Chronometer Certification

The new Pearlmaster 39

The Pearlmaster 39 is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

Rolex Brochure for New Pearlmaster 39

The New Pearlmaster 39

Download

Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

New 2016 Watches

Oyster and Cellini

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.