请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

劳力士的新款真品腕表仅由
劳力士特约零售商独家发售。

他们凭借所需的专业知识与专门技术,能保证您所购买的劳力士为真品腕表外,并可享有五年保修服务。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。
新款劳力士宇宙计型迪通拿
2016年新款腕表

宇宙计型迪通拿

蚝式恒动

More

分享此页面

探索于2016年巴塞尔世界推出的新款劳力士宇宙计型迪通拿腕表。

分享此页面

分享成功,谢谢

您的信息已发送予所有收件人。

发送另一条信息

未能送出您的信息

抱歉,尚未送出您的信息。请稍后再试。

返回

宇宙计型迪通拿

新款蚝式恒动

劳力士推出新款蚝式恒动宇宙计型迪通拿904L钢腕表,配备由劳力士研发及拥有专利的黑色陶质Cerachrom外圈。这项最新设计将高科技与非凡美学共冶一炉,并向此传奇时计的卓越传统致敬。这款黑色外圈秉承1965年版黑色树脂玻璃外圈的设计。新款宇宙计型迪通拿获得劳力士2015年奠下的顶级天文台认证,保证腕表佩戴於手腕上能发挥顶级性能。

新款劳力士宇宙计型迪通拿腕表 - 2016年巴塞尔世界
探索新款劳力士宇宙计型迪通拿腕表。这款于2016年巴塞尔世界推出的传奇赛车腕表,装配专利的黑色陶质外圈。

CERACHROM外圈与测速

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

蚝式恒动宇宙计型迪通拿腕表于1963年诞生,特别为赛车而设计,凭借其可靠杰出的性能,为赛车世界奠定辉煌的成就。这款腕表借“Daytona”(迪通拿)之名,现已跻身经典名表之列,成为享誉全球且备受青睐的计时腕表。

外圈刻有测速计是腕表的一大特征,测量平均时速最高可达时速400英里或公里。以高科技制造的新款Cerachrom陶质外圈有着不少优点,不仅抗腐蚀,防刮损,即使受紫外线照射也不褪色。这外圈除了极为耐用,亦一目了然,以PVD(Physical Vapour Deposition,物理气相沉积法)镀膜技术于数字与刻度镀上一层铂金薄膜,令外圈上的测速计更见明晰。Cerachrom外圈一体成形,有助让镜面固定於表壳,并确保防水性能。

2016年巴塞尔世界劳力士迪通拿防水性能

蚝式表壳,防水象征

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

宇宙计型迪通拿腕表的蚝式表壳保证防水100米(330英尺),是坚固优雅与完美比例的典范。形状独特的中层表壳以整块实心904L钢铸造而成。劳力士表匠以品牌专属的特殊工具将三角坑纹底盖旋紧,使表壳密封,因此只有劳力士表匠才可打开机芯。上链表冠具备劳力士专利三扣锁三重防水系统,和计时按钮一样,牢固旋紧於表壳,并且受到表冠护肩保护。此表冠护肩与中层表壳融为一体。镜面以蓝水晶制造,不易刮损。宇宙计型迪通拿腕表的防水蚝式表壳给予高精准机芯最佳防护。

2016年劳力士宇宙计型迪通拿
新款劳力士迪通拿装配4130型机芯

4130型计时机芯

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

宇宙计型迪通拿腕表配备4130型自动上链机械计时机芯,此机芯全由劳力士研发制造。机芯的构造彻底革新,凝聚劳力士精湛的制表工艺,大大精简计时器组件的数量,从而使机芯更为可靠。坚固的计时机芯配备导柱轮及垂直计时离合轮装置,可使计时器瞬时启动,确保精准计时。游丝摆轮组件是腕表的心脏部件,配备了劳力士专利蓝色Parachrom游丝,由劳力士铸造的独特合金制成,此游丝不受磁场干扰,即使温度变化,仍然十分稳定,抗震力更比传统游丝高出十倍。游丝亦配备劳力士末圈,确保在任何位置仍然保持规律。4130型机芯配备了自动上链组件,组件内有恒动摆陀,其动力储备约为72小时。

实心链节保险扣表带

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

实心链节保险扣表带

新款宇宙计型迪通拿腕表配搭904L钢实心链节蚝式表带,表带配备蚝式保险扣,防止带扣意外打开。带扣上还安装了劳力士专利易调链节,此延展装置设计巧妙,可使佩戴者轻易延长表带约5毫米,在各种情况下佩戴都更加舒适。

新款迪通拿获顶级天文台精密时计认证

顶级天文台精密时计认证

新款宇宙计型迪通拿

宇宙计型迪通拿经过劳力士由2015年奠下的新标准测试,认证为顶级天文台精密时计。此独特称号证明腕表成功通过劳力士实验室的一系列测试,其标准更超越制表业的常规和水平。腕表经组装後才进行测试,以确保腕表佩戴於手腕上,在精准、动力储备、防水与自动上链各方面,均能发挥顶级性能。机芯装进表壳後才进行测试的劳力士顶级天文台精密时计,其平均误差为每日正负两秒以内,比一般的天文台认证精密时计精准两倍。绿色印章是顶级天文台精密时计的象征,每枚劳力士腕表均附上此印章,并附有全球五年保用保证。

2016年新款宇宙计型迪通拿

2016年新款宇宙计型迪通拿

下载

下载电子腕表手册到您的个人电脑或平板电脑,让您查看表款的详细信息。

2016年新款腕表

蚝式及切利尼腕表

阁下所在地区的网上腕表系列并不包含此表款。

劳力士特约零售商可就任何劳力士腕表系列提供协助。

Browser update required

Welcome to In order to provide you with the best possible experience, requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.
New Rolex Cosmograph Daytona
New 2016 Watches

Cosmograph Daytona

Oyster Perpetual


Share this page

Discover the new Rolex Cosmograph Daytona unveiled at Baselworld 2016.

Share this page

Thank you, your message has been shared

Your message has been sent to all recipients.

Send another message

Your message could not be sent

Sorry, your message has not been sent. Please try again later.


Cosmograph Daytona

The new Oyster Perpetual

Rolex is introducing a new version of its Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona in 904L steel, with a monobloc Cerachrom bezel, developed and patented by Rolex, in black ceramic. This latest evolution is a blend of high technology and sleek aesthetics, and pays tribute to the heritage of this legendary chronograph. The black bezel is reminiscent of the 1965 model that was fitted with a black Plexiglas bezel insert. The new Cosmograph Daytona carries the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015, which ensures singular performance on the wrist.

New Rolex Cosmograph Daytona watch - Baselworld 2016
Discover the new Rolex Cosmograph Daytona. The legendary racing watch comes with a patented black ceramic bezel, revealed at Baselworld 2016.

Cerachrom Bezel and Measuring Speed

The new Cosmograph Daytona

Created by Rolex in 1963, the Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona is a watch born to race. It has established an extraordinary track record in the world of motor sport thanks to its reliability and performance. Known simply as the “Daytona”, the watch has risen to the rank of an icon as one of the best known chronographs in the world.

A key part of the model’s identity is the bezel engraved with a tachymetric scale for measuring average speeds of up to 400 miles or kilometres per hour. The new monobloc Cerachrom bezel in high-tech ceramic offers a number of advantages: it is corrosion resistant, virtually scratchproof and the colour is unaffected by UV rays. This extremely durable bezel also offers an exceptionally legible tachymetric scale, thanks to the deposition of a thin layer of platinum in the numerals and graduation via a PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) process. The monobloc Cerachrom bezel is made in a single piece and holds the crystal firmly in place on the middle case, ensuring waterproofness.

The Oyster Case, Symbol of Waterproofness

The new Cosmograph Daytona

The Cosmograph Daytona’s Oyster case, guaranteed waterproof to a depth of 100 metres (330 feet), is a paragon of robustness, proportion and elegance. Its characteristically shaped middle case is crafted from a solid block of 904L steel. The fluted case back is hermetically screwed down with a special tool that allows only Rolex watchmakers to access the movement. The winding crown – fitted with the Triplock triple waterproofness system – as well as the chronograph pushers screw down securely against the case. Its crown guard is an integral part of the middle case. The crystal is made of virtually scratchproof sapphire. The waterproof Oyster case provides optimum protection for the Cosmograph Daytona’s high-precision movement.

Rolex 2016 Cosmograph Daytona
New Rolex Daytona with Calibre 4130

Chronograph Calibre 4130

The new Cosmograph Daytona

The Cosmograph Daytona is equipped with calibre 4130, a self-winding mechanical chronograph movement entirely developed and manufactured by Rolex. Its architecture, a composite of Rolex technology, was completely re-engineered: the number of components for the chronograph function was reduced significantly, thereby enhancing its reliability. The robust chronograph is engaged by a mechanism with a column wheel and vertical clutch, allowing an instantaneous and extremely precise start. The oscillator, the true heart of the watch, has a blue Parachrom hairspring patented and manufactured by Rolex in an exclusive alloy. Insensitive to magnetic fields, the Parachrom hairspring offers great stability in the face of temperature variations and remains up to 10 times more precise than a traditional hairspring in case of shocks. It features a Rolex overcoil, ensuring its regularity in any position. Calibre 4130 is equipped with a self-winding module featuring a Perpetual rotor and offers a power reserve of approximately 72 hours.

Solid-Link Bracelet with Safety Clasp

The new Cosmograph Daytona

Solid-Link Bracelet with Safety Clasp

The new Cosmograph Daytona is available on a solid-link Oyster bracelet in 904L steel, with an Oysterlock safety clasp that prevents accidental opening. It features the ingenious Rolex‑patented Easylink rapid extension system that allows the wearer to easily increase the bracelet length by approximately 5 mm, for additional comfort in any circumstance.

New Daytona Superlative Chronometer Certification

Superlative Chronometer Certification

The new Cosmograph Daytona

The Cosmograph Daytona is covered by the Superlative Chronometer certification redefined by Rolex in 2015. This exclusive designation testifies that the watch has successfully undergone a series of tests conducted by Rolex in its own laboratories according to its own criteria, which exceed watchmaking norms and standards. The certification applies to the fully assembled watch, after casing the movement, guaranteeing its superlative performance on the wrist in terms of precision, power reserve, waterproofness and self-winding. The precision of a Rolex Superlative Chronometer after casing is of the order of −2/+2 seconds per day, or more than twice that required of an official chronometer. The Superlative Chronometer status is symbolized by the green seal that comes with every Rolex watch and is coupled with an international five-year guarantee.

2016 Rolex Daytona Watch Brochure

The New 2016 Cosmograph Daytona


Consult detailed product information about this model by downloading the e-Brochure to your personal computer or tablet device.

New 2016 Watches

Oyster and Cellini

The model that was shared with you is not part of your region's online selection.

Official Rolex Retailers can provide assistance with any watch in the Rolex collection.