為確保每枚時計離開勞力士錶廠後,均符合原來的功能和美學設計規格,勞力士特別制定出一套檢修程序。

每枚機芯均經詳細檢查,而錶殼及金屬錶帶亦經過精細拋光,重現原來色澤。此外,勞力士腕錶經嚴格的計時和防水測試,對品質水平作出保證,精準可靠。經檢修後,務必在首次佩戴前為您的勞力士腕錶手動上鏈。您只需旋鬆錶冠至上鏈位置,然後順時針轉動約20次。請謹記把錶冠旋緊,以確保防水功能。

步驟一

拆解

將錶帶從錶殼上拆除。錶匠會先打開錶殼,然後取出機芯。此後,錶殼將完全拆解。

步驟三

更換組件

勞力士錶匠仔細檢查每個獨立機芯組件,以判斷所需更換的部分。錶匠只會選用由瑞士勞力士總部所直接提供的原廠替換組件。

更換組件
步驟四

上潤滑劑
並重新組裝機芯

機芯各個功能組件均悉心塗上高科技潤滑劑,以減低磨擦,預防耗損。這確保您的勞力士腕錶機芯可持續準確運行。

上潤滑劑並重新組裝機芯
步驟六

整修錶殼和金屬錶帶

進行錶殼和金屬錶帶的檢修工序,與保養勞力士腕錶機芯的過程同樣一絲不苟。在初步清潔後,錶殼和金屬錶帶均經詳細檢查,任何磨損或損壞的部份均會換上原廠勞力士零件。然後,您的錶殼和金屬錶帶會以專業方式整修,並使用超聲波清洗,讓腕錶散發光澤。

步驟七

重組錶殼

錶匠謹慎地重新組裝錶殼,並替換所有封墊,確保防水功能不受影響。

步驟九

最終質量控制

每個階段的檢修過程均經過嚴謹的質量測試。在最終檢測階段,錶匠會按照生產規格,最後一次查驗腕錶的動力儲備、計時精準度和整體外觀,確保各方面均達致最高品質水平。

最終質量控制
步驟十

兩年保用保證

在完成檢修後,您的勞力士腕錶可獲兩年保用保證。其範圍並不包括因意外或不當使用腕錶而導致的損毀或磨損。如經非勞力士認可的第三方檢修,或裝配非勞力士原廠生產的組件或附件,保用保證則將會作廢。

兩年保用保證

分享此頁面

The Rolex service procedure is designed to ensure that every timepiece leaving a Rolex workshop complies with its original functional and aesthetic specifications.

Each movement is completely overhauled and each case and bracelet is meticulously refinished to restore its lustre. Timekeeping accuracy and water-resistance are rigorously tested to guarantee the level of quality and reliability you naturally expect from a Rolex watch. After a service, it is important to wind your Rolex manually before wearing it for the first time. To do this, unscrew the crown to the winding position and turn it clockwise about 20 times. Please remember to screw the crown back down properly against the case in order to guarantee waterproofness.

Step 1

DISASSEMBLY

The bracelet is detached from the watch case. The case is opened and the movement removed. The case is then completely disassembled.

Step 3

REPLACEMENT OF COMPONENTS

A Rolex watchmaker closely examines each individual component of the movement and identifies which components require replacement. Only genuine replacement parts supplied directly by Rolex Headquarters in Switzerland are used.

REPLACEMENT OF COMPONENTS
Step 4

Lubrication
and reassembly

Using the most advanced lubricants, each functional component of the movement is carefully lubricated to minimise friction and prevent wear. This ensures that the movement of your Rolex timepiece will continue to perform accurately.

Lubrication and reassembly
Step 6

REFINISHING THE CASE AND BRACELET

The same keen attention to detail that is devoted to servicing the movement of your Rolex also goes into servicing its case and bracelet. After initial cleaning, the case and bracelet of your watch are closely examined and any worn or damaged components replaced with genuine Rolex parts. Your case and bracelet are then expertly refinished and ultrasonically cleaned to restore lustre.

Step 7

REASSEMBLY OF THE CASE

The case is carefully reassembled and all the seals replaced to guarantee waterproofness.

Step 9

Final Quality Control

Rigorous quality checks are carried out at each stage of the servicing process. During the final check, the power reserve, timing accuracy and aesthetic appearance of your watch are verified one last time against manufacturing specifications to guarantee the highest possible standard of quality.

Final quality control
Step 10

THE TWO-YEAR SERVICE GUARANTEE

After a complete service, your Rolex is covered by a two-year Service Guarantee. This guarantee excludes any damage or deterioration that results from an accident or from mishandling of the watch. Any intervention by a non-Rolex-authorised third party or the addition of any non-Rolex-manufactured parts or accessories will void the Service Guarantee.

THE TWO-YEAR SERVICE GUARANTEE

Share this page