تضمن خدمة رولكس أن أي ساعة تخرج من ورشة رولكس تتطابق مواصفاتها مع المواصفات الفنية والجمالية الأصلية.

تتم مراجعة كل حركة بالكامل ويتم وضع اللمسات الأخيرة المصقولة والساتانية على كلّ علبة وعلى كلّ سوار بدقّةٍ لا تضاهى ليستعيدا لمعانهما من جديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم اختبار دقّة الوقت في الساعة ومقاومتها للماء وفق معايير عالية لضمان الجودة والموثوقية المتوقعة من ساعة رولكس. بعد إجراءات الخدمة، يستلزم عليك تعبئة ساعتك يدويًا قبل ارتدائها لأول مرة. وللقيام بذلك، يمكنك فكّ التاج حتي يصل إلى الموضع اللولبي وتدويره يمينًا حوالي ۲۰ مرة. يُرجى شدّ التاج إلى العلبة لضمان مقاومة الساعة للماء.

المرحلة ۱

التفكيك

يُفصل السوار عن علبة الساعة ثم تُفتح العلبة وتُستخرج الحركة ويتمّ تفكيك العلبة كلّيًا.

المرحلة ۳

استبدال المكونات

يفحص صانع ساعات رولكس كلّ جزء من أجزاء حركة الساعة ويُحدّد الأجزاء التي يجب استبدالها. يتم استخدام قطع الغيار الأصلية فقط التي يتم توفيرها مباشرة من قِبل رولكس في سويسرا.

استبدال المكونات
المرحلة ٤

التزييت
وإعادة التركيب

يتمّ تزييت كلّ جزء من الحركة بواسطة مواد تزييت متطوّرة جدًّا، وذلك لتخفيض الاحتكاك ومنع التآكل. تضمن هذه العملية استمرار حركة ساعة رولكس في تأمين أداءٍ دقيقٍ.

التزييت وإعادة التركيب
المرحلة ٦

تلميع العلبة والسوار

يتمّ تكريس الاهتمام والعناية عينهما لتوفير الخدمة الأفضل للعلبة والسوار. إذ بعد عملية التنظيف الأولي، تتمّ معاينة العلبة والسوار واستبدال الأجزاء الرثّة أو المتضررة بأجزاء جديدة وأصلية من صنع رولكس. بعدها، يتمّ إضفاء اللمسات الأخيرة على علبة وسوار ساعتك ويتمّ تنظيفهما بتقنيات فوق صوتية لإعطائهما لمعانًا من جديد.

المرحلة ۷

إعادة تركيب العلبة

يتم إعادة تركيب العلبة بعناية وتُستبدل جميع وصلات الإحكام لضمان مقاومة الماء.

المرحلة ۹

المراقبة النهائية للجودة

يتم إجراء اختبارات صارمة للجودة في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية الصيانة. ويتم خلال الفحص النهائي التحقّق من احتياطي الطاقة ودقّة التوقيت وجمالية المظهر الخارجي للساعة مرة أخيرة ويتم التأكد من تطابقها مع مواصفات التصنيع لضمان أعلى معايير الجودة الممكنة.

المراقبة النهائية للجودة
المرحلة ۱۰

كفالة الصيانة لمدة سنتين

بعد تحصلها على كل خدمات الصيانة، تصبح ساعتك مغطّاة بكفالة صيانة لمدة سنتين، غير أن هذه الكفالة لا تغطّي أي ضرر أو رثّ ناتج عن حادثٍ ما أو عن سوء استخدام الساعة. تُلغَي كفالة الصيانة هذه في حالة تدخّل أي طرف آخر غير موكّل من رولكس أو في حالة زيادة قطع أو أكسسوارات إلى الساعة لا تُوفّرها رولكس.

كفالة الصيانة لمدة سنتين

شارك هذه الصفحة

The Rolex service procedure is designed to ensure that every timepiece leaving a Rolex workshop complies with its original functional and aesthetic specifications.

Each movement is completely overhauled and each case and bracelet is meticulously refinished to restore its lustre. Timekeeping accuracy and water-resistance are rigorously tested to guarantee the level of quality and reliability you naturally expect from a Rolex watch. After a service, it is important to wind your Rolex manually before wearing it for the first time. To do this, unscrew the crown to the winding position and turn it clockwise about 20 times. Please remember to screw the crown back down properly against the case in order to guarantee waterproofness.

Step 1

DISASSEMBLY

The bracelet is detached from the watch case. The case is opened and the movement removed. The case is then completely disassembled.

Step 3

REPLACEMENT OF COMPONENTS

A Rolex watchmaker closely examines each individual component of the movement and identifies which components require replacement. Only genuine replacement parts supplied directly by Rolex Headquarters in Switzerland are used.

REPLACEMENT OF COMPONENTS
Step 4

Lubrication
and reassembly

Using the most advanced lubricants, each functional component of the movement is carefully lubricated to minimise friction and prevent wear. This ensures that the movement of your Rolex timepiece will continue to perform accurately.

Lubrication and reassembly
Step 6

REFINISHING THE CASE AND BRACELET

The same keen attention to detail that is devoted to servicing the movement of your Rolex also goes into servicing its case and bracelet. After initial cleaning, the case and bracelet of your watch are closely examined and any worn or damaged components replaced with genuine Rolex parts. Your case and bracelet are then expertly refinished and ultrasonically cleaned to restore lustre.

Step 7

REASSEMBLY OF THE CASE

The case is carefully reassembled and all the seals replaced to guarantee waterproofness.

Step 9

Final Quality Control

Rigorous quality checks are carried out at each stage of the servicing process. During the final check, the power reserve, timing accuracy and aesthetic appearance of your watch are verified one last time against manufacturing specifications to guarantee the highest possible standard of quality.

Final quality control
Step 10

THE TWO-YEAR SERVICE GUARANTEE

After a complete service, your Rolex is covered by a two-year Service Guarantee. This guarantee excludes any damage or deterioration that results from an accident or from mishandling of the watch. Any intervention by a non-Rolex-authorised third party or the addition of any non-Rolex-manufactured parts or accessories will void the Service Guarantee.

THE TWO-YEAR SERVICE GUARANTEE

Share this page