لدى رولكس، نسعى للتأكّد من أنَّ ساعتك تعمل مدى الحياة بنفس الدّقة والأداء اللذين تمتّعت بهما عند شرائها.

كل ما يلزم هو إسداء بعض العناية لساعتك.  تتطلّب ساعة رولكس التي يتم ارتداؤها يوميًا القليل من العناية  لذا عليك فقط التأكد من شدّ التاج لولبيًا بإحكام لتأمين مقاومة الساعة للماء، بعد التعبئة اليدوية أو بعد تعديل الوقت أو التاريخ أو إعادة ضبطه.

تعبئة الساعة يدويًا

عند ارتداء ساعتك من رولكس يوميًا، لا داعي لتعبئتها. إذ عندما تخلعها، تحبس الساعة الطاقة لمدة يومين أو أكثر، وذلك حسب النموذج. لكن إذا لم ترتد ساعتك من رولكس لأكثر من بضعة أيام مما أدى إلى توقفها، ننصحك بتعبئتها يدويًا عند ضبط الساعة، وذلك قبل ارتدائها من جديد.

صيانة ساعتك من رولكس

كفالة خمس سنوات

تخضع كل ساعة من ساعات رولكس لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة، تهدف إلى التأكد من دقّتها وموثوقيتها. إن ثقتنا في ضماناتنا للجودة، التي تزداد صرامةً مع الوقت، تخوّلنا فرض معيار جديد في مجال صناعة الساعات: فمن الآن فصاعدًا، تتمتّع كلّ ساعة رولكس يتمّ شراؤها بعد الأول من تموز/يوليو ٢٠١٥ بكفالة دولية لمدة خمس سنوات. كما تُمدّد كفالة الساعات التي تمّ شراؤها بين ١ تموز/يوليو ٢٠١٣ و٣٠ حزيران/يونيو ٢٠١٥ لتصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

كفالة خمس سنوات

حيثما يستقرّ بك المقام

عندما يحين الوقت لتقديم خدمات لساعتك، فإن شبكة خدماتنا متوفرة على الصعيد الدولي وعالمية بكلّ معنى الكلمة، ولذا، بغض النظر عن مكان تواجدك في السنوات المقبلة، ستكون قرير البال، إذ يمكنك الاعتماد على أفضل خدمة صيانة ممكنة لساعتك، أينما تكون في العالم.

شارك هذه الصفحة

At Rolex we want to ensure that your watch performs as well throughout your life as on the day you bought it.

All that is needed is to give your Rolex just the smallest bit of care.  A Rolex that is worn every day requires little looking after.  You just have to make sure to screw down the crown tightly to ensure its waterproofness, after you wind it up manually, reset the time or change the date.

MANUALLY WINDING YOUR WATCH

When you wear your Rolex daily, you don’t need to wind it. If you take it off and set it aside, the watch will retain its “charge” for two days or more, depending on the model. However, if you haven’t worn your Rolex for more than a couple of days and the watch has stopped, we recommend that you manually wind it when you set the time before putting it on.

Caring for your Rolex

FIVE YEAR GUARANTEE

Every Rolex is subjected to a stringent set of tests to ensure its precision and reliability. Our confidence in our ever-stricter quality assurance allows us to set a new standard in watchmaking: all new Rolex watches bought as of 1 July 2015 now come with an international 5-year guarantee. Watches bought between 1 July 2013 and 30 June 2015 have all had their guarantee extended to 3 years.

Five year Guarantee

WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU

When the time comes for servicing your Rolex, our network of Official Rolex Retailers is truly world-wide, so no matter where life takes you in the decades to come, you know that you can rely on the best care for your watch wherever you are.

Share this page