勞力士致力確保腕錶自購買當日起一直為佩戴者精準報時。

勞力士腕錶只需簡單保養。  日常佩戴的勞力士腕錶無需刻意照料。  您只需在手動上鏈、調校時間或日期後旋緊錶冠便可確保腕錶有效防水。

為您的腕錶手動上鏈

每日佩戴勞力士腕錶時,您將無需為其上鏈。若您暫時脫下腕錶,腕錶已儲備的動力便足夠運行兩天或以上,而持續運行的時間則視乎型號而定。然而,若您沒佩戴腕錶的時間不只數天而腕錶已停止運作,請於佩戴前、調校時間的時候先為腕錶進行手動上鏈。

保養您的勞力士腕錶

五年保用保證

每枚勞力士腕錶均經過一系列嚴格測試,以確保其精確度及可靠性能。勞力士嚴謹的品質監控讓品牌於製錶業奠下新標準:所有於2015年7月1日或以後購買的全新勞力士腕錶均享有五年保用保證,而在2013年7月1日至2015年6月30日購買的腕錶亦可享有延長至三年的保用保證。

五年保用保證

不論您身在何方

勞力士特約零售商網絡覆蓋全球,不論您的勞力士腕錶在何處購買,有需要時您可在全球任何一家勞力士特約零售商獲得腕錶檢修服務。不論您往後身在何方,勞力士特約零售商均可為您提供最佳的檢修服務。

分享此頁面

At Rolex we want to ensure that your watch performs as well throughout your life as on the day you bought it.

All that is needed is to give your Rolex just the smallest bit of care.  A Rolex that is worn every day requires little looking after.  You just have to make sure to screw down the crown tightly to ensure its waterproofness, after you wind it up manually, reset the time or change the date.

MANUALLY WINDING YOUR WATCH

When you wear your Rolex daily, you don’t need to wind it. If you take it off and set it aside, the watch will retain its “charge” for two days or more, depending on the model. However, if you haven’t worn your Rolex for more than a couple of days and the watch has stopped, we recommend that you manually wind it when you set the time before putting it on.

Caring for your Rolex

FIVE YEAR GUARANTEE

Every Rolex is subjected to a stringent set of tests to ensure its precision and reliability. Our confidence in our ever-stricter quality assurance allows us to set a new standard in watchmaking: all new Rolex watches bought as of 1 July 2015 now come with an international 5-year guarantee. Watches bought between 1 July 2013 and 30 June 2015 have all had their guarantee extended to 3 years.

Five year Guarantee

WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU

When the time comes for servicing your Rolex, our network of Official Rolex Retailers is truly world-wide, so no matter where life takes you in the decades to come, you know that you can rely on the best care for your watch wherever you are.

Share this page