請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。

勞力士 世・界

「勞力士 世・界」集品牌歷史、贊助活動主題展覽以及經典腕錶展示於一體,本次展覽集聚勞力士經典傳承風範,為公眾帶來名副其實的年度新品鑑賞和全方位品牌體驗。

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

簡介

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

位於外灘的羅斯福私人會所歷史悠久,風格典雅,與浦東的景色互相輝映,是呈獻「勞力士 世 ∙ 界」的理想之所。在這裏,訪客可透過有趣的互動體驗,探索知名製錶商的醉人魅力與顯赫氣派。

「勞力士 世・界」 - 位於外灘的羅斯福私人會所
「覺」- 發現勞力士

「覺」— 發現勞力士

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

只需步進上鏈錶冠造型的入口,便可悠然置身於這個將勞力士過去、現在及將來巧妙融合的國度。每當訪客所到之處,牆上的燈箱展板會隨訪客的經過而亮起;而訪客只需簡單操作,即可獲得非凡體驗。在這裏,訪客們不僅可以一睹勞力士腕錶最深藏、精巧的工藝製作,並擁有一個互動、驚嘆、有趣的感官體驗。

經典傳承

「覺」— 發現勞力士

「覺」- 發現勞力士
勞力士的製造所

四方成就完美

「覺」— 發現勞力士

下一個展廳,將引領訪客踏上虛擬的旅程,從上海到勞力士的總部瑞士,在劃分為四部分的旅程之中,探訪腕錶的生產工場。整個旅程的每一刻,所到的每一處,乃至接觸的每件事物均彰顯品牌的完美工藝、嚴謹的標準及高精確的要求。對勞力士而言,對製錶所傾注的無限熱情相當於對完美的不懈追求。

勞力士之道

「覺」— 發現勞力士

勞力士蠔式體驗 - 「勞力士 世・界」
勞力士蠔式機芯

卓越性能

「覺」— 發現勞力士

「動」—感受勞力士當代韻律

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

在這充滿動感、變化萬千的空間裡,勞力士隨着中國的韻律脈動。這個展廳將用以舉辦各式活動,特別為舉行短期主題展覽,接待來自文化、運動甚至探險領域的合作夥伴和名人,以及為舉行品牌新款腕錶獨家發佈會而設。

上海「勞力士 世・界」的環境
上海勞力士展館

「觀」—擁抱勞力士
追求卓越的精神

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

舒適的環境與柔和的燈光,讓整個空間倍添寧靜,典雅的格調,彌漫一片閒適之感。在「觀」展區內,訪客可觀賞到200多枚勞力士時計,從而領略今日勞力士的非凡所在。每款腕錶均以其獨特主題相關的形式展出,通過震撼人心的手法,在華美與精緻之間突顯出腕錶的特色及其實用功能。

親臨探索

勞力士 世 ∙ 界

地址:上海市黃浦區中山東一路27號一層

預約及查詢詳情:(021) 3330 0091

「勞力士 世・界」位置圖
The Rolex Experience Day-Date 40

Sea-Dweller

Oyster Perpetual

繼續探索

您希望了解更多有關勞力士世界嗎?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

The Rolex Experience

The Rolex Experience is an exhibition and sales space, of a unique nature, allowing visitors to better appreciate the century-long history of the brand and to immerse themselves in its universe of quality, expertise and commitment. It is also a platform to provide a humble demonstration of the brand's superiority; to explain and share Rolex philosophies, through a gradual and logical immersion into the brand.

The Rolex Experience

Introduction

The Rolex Experience

Imbued with history, the classic atmosphere of the House of Roosevelt on the Bund contrasts with the view of Pudong. An ideal environment for hosting The Rolex Experience, an invitation to discover the magic and majesty of the prestigious watchmaking company through a fascinating, interactive experience.

The Rolex Experience - The House of Roosevelt on the Bund
The Heart of Rolex

The Heart of Rolex

The Rolex Experience

Visitors need only pass through the crown to enter the realm of Rolex, a world that subtly combines past, present and future. The panels light up as visitors walk by, screens come to life at the flick of a finger, the watch discloses its innermost self and its tiniest mechanisms: here everything is designed to move, amaze and interest the visitors.

Heritage

The Heart of Rolex

Rolex Heritage
Rolex's production site

Four sites for Perfection

The Heart of Rolex

Next in the exhibition, visitors are invited on a virtual trip transporting them from Shanghai to Switzerland, home of Rolex. A four-phase journey. A visit to the brand's production sites. Throughout this journey, the satisfaction of work well done, rigour and precision accompany every touch, at every site, at every instant. At Rolex, perfection is synonymous with passion.

The Rolex Way

The Heart of Rolex

The Rolex Oyster adventure - The Rolex Experience
Rolex Oyster movements

Performance

The Heart of Rolex

The Pulse of Rolex

The Rolex Experience

Here, the pulse of Rolex beats to the rhythm of China. In a dynamic and evolving space. The place is alive and lends itself to multiple functions. It was designed to accommodate thematic temporary exhibitions, to receive partners and celebrated personalities from the worlds of culture, sport or exploration, and also to host exclusive presentations of the brand's most recent models.

The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai
The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai

The Gallery

The Rolex Experience

A mellow setting and soft lighting. A sense of calm, elegance and refinement, everything converges to create an unhurried, relaxing atmosphere. In The Gallery, visitors discover multiple facets of Rolex today – over 200 exceptional timepieces. Each of the Rolex models is presented in the context of its own particular universe, sporty or elegant, which underscores through powerful evocations the multiple facets and functions of the watch.

Visit us

The Rolex Experience

1/F, No.27 Zhongshan Dong Yi Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200002, China

For information or to book a visit, please contact (021) 3330 0091.

The Rolex Experience access map
The Rolex Experience Day-Date 40

Sea-Dweller

The Oyster Perpetual

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?