من المستلزم تحميل الإصدار الجديد للمتصفّح

أهلاً بك على موقع rolex.com. لنتمكّن من التأمين لك أفضل تجربة ممكنة، من المستلزم تحميل الإصدار الجديد للمتصفّح. من فضلك، قم باستخدام متصفّح جديد لاكتشاف موقعنا.

تابع رولكس على وي تشات، من خلال مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR) هذا ضوئيًا.

تجربة رولكس

 إنّ "تجربة رولكس" هي كناية عن معرض تفاعلي ومتجر فريد من نوعه، يتيح للزوّار الاطلاع على تاريخ العلامة طوال قرنٍ كاملٍ من الزمن والتمعّن فيه والغوص في عالمٍ من الساعات العالية الجودة والخبرات الفريدة والالتزام بتقديم الأفضل. كما يعتبر هذا العرض منصة لتقديم لمحة عن عظمة العلامة وتفوّقها بهدف تفسير فلسفة رولكس ومشاركتها ليغوص الفرد تدريجياً في عالم رولكس.

تجربة رولكس

مقدمة

          تجربة رولكس

يتباين الجو الكلاسيكي، المشبع بالتاريخ، للمعلم التاريخي الشهير "منزل روزفيلت"، الواقع على جادة بوند في شانغهاي، مع إطلالته على حي بودونغ. يوفّر بالتالي بيئةً مثالية لاستضافة تجربة رولكس، وهي دعوة لاكتشاف سحر شركة صناعة الساعات الفخمة، وجلالتها، من خلال تجربة مذهلة وتفاعلية.

The Rolex Experience - The House of Roosevelt on the Bund
The Heart of Rolex

قلب رولكس

تجربة رولكس

على الزوار فقط الدخول عبر التاج، لولوج مملكة رولكس، عالمٌ يجمع بكل رقة، بين الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. تضيء اللوحات عندما يعبر الزوّار بقربها، وتشتغل الشاشات بحركة إصبع، تكشف الساعة عن أعماق ذاتها وعن أدق آلياتها : صُمّم كلّ شيء هنا للتأثير في الزائر وإدهاشه وإثارة اهتمامه.

الإرث

قلب رولكس

إرث رولكس
مواقع تصنيع رولكس في سويسرا

أربعة مواقع للكمال

قلب رولكس

في سياق العرض، يدعى الزوار إلى رحلة افتراضية تحملهم من شانغهاي إلى سويسرا، مقر رولكس، في رحلة بأربع مراحل. تتمّ خلالها زيارة لمواقع إنتاج العلامة. طوال هذه الرحلة، يرافق العمل الكامل والدقة العالية كلّ لمسة، في كلّ موقع وكلّ لحظة. لدى رولكس، يقترن الكمال بالشغف. 

أسلوب رولكس

قلب رولكس

The Rolex Oyster adventure - The Rolex Experience
Rolex Oyster movements

الأداء

قلب رولكس

نبض رولكس

تجربة رولكس

هنا تنبض رولكس على إيقاع الصين، في فضاء حيوي ومتطور. المكان حي ويفسح المجال لوظائف عديدة. تم تصميمه لاستيعاب معارض مؤقتة لمواضيع مختلفة، واستقبال الشركاء والشخصيات المشهورة من مجالات الثقافة والرياضة والاستكشاف بالإضافة إلى استضافة عروض لأحدث موديلات العلامة.

The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai
The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai

صالة العرض

تجربة رولكس

موقعٌ راقٍ وإضاءة خافتة لإحساس بالهدوء والأناقة والرقي، تتحد هذه العوامل لإنشاء جوّ متئد ومريح. في صالة العرض، يكتشف الزوار الأوجه المتعددة لرولكس اليوم ـ أكثر من ۲۰۰ ساعة استثنائية. يقدم كل نموذج من نماذج رولكس في سياق عالمه الخاص، رياضياً كان أم أنيقاً، مشيراً بإيحاءات قوية إلى الأوجه العديدة للساعة.

لزيارة موقعنا

تجربة رولكس

1/F، رقم ٢٧ شارع تشونغشان دونغ يي
حي هوانغبو
شنغهاي ٢٠٠٠٠٢، الصين

للحصول على معلومات إضافية أو لأخذ موعد، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم التالي: ٣٣٣٠٠٠٩١(٠٢١)

The Rolex Experience access map
The Rolex Experience Day-Date 40

سي دويلَر

أويستر بربتشوال

تابع الاستكشاف

هل تود معرفة المزيد حول رولكس؟

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

The Rolex Experience

The Rolex Experience is an exhibition and sales space, of a unique nature, allowing visitors to better appreciate the century-long history of the brand and to immerse themselves in its universe of quality, expertise and commitment. It is also a platform to provide a humble demonstration of the brand's superiority; to explain and share Rolex philosophies, through a gradual and logical immersion into the brand.

The Rolex Experience

Introduction

The Rolex Experience

Imbued with history, the classic atmosphere of the House of Roosevelt on the Bund contrasts with the view of Pudong. An ideal environment for hosting The Rolex Experience, an invitation to discover the magic and majesty of the prestigious watchmaking company through a fascinating, interactive experience.

The Rolex Experience - The House of Roosevelt on the Bund
The Heart of Rolex

The Heart of Rolex

The Rolex Experience

Visitors need only pass through the crown to enter the realm of Rolex, a world that subtly combines past, present and future. The panels light up as visitors walk by, screens come to life at the flick of a finger, the watch discloses its innermost self and its tiniest mechanisms: here everything is designed to move, amaze and interest the visitors.

Heritage

The Heart of Rolex

Rolex Heritage
Rolex's production site

Four sites for Perfection

The Heart of Rolex

Next in the exhibition, visitors are invited on a virtual trip transporting them from Shanghai to Switzerland, home of Rolex. A four-phase journey. A visit to the brand's production sites. Throughout this journey, the satisfaction of work well done, rigour and precision accompany every touch, at every site, at every instant. At Rolex, perfection is synonymous with passion.

The Rolex Way

The Heart of Rolex

The Rolex Oyster adventure - The Rolex Experience
Rolex Oyster movements

Performance

The Heart of Rolex

The Pulse of Rolex

The Rolex Experience

Here, the pulse of Rolex beats to the rhythm of China. In a dynamic and evolving space. The place is alive and lends itself to multiple functions. It was designed to accommodate thematic temporary exhibitions, to receive partners and celebrated personalities from the worlds of culture, sport or exploration, and also to host exclusive presentations of the brand's most recent models.

The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai
The Rolex Experience space in Shanghai

The Gallery

The Rolex Experience

A mellow setting and soft lighting. A sense of calm, elegance and refinement, everything converges to create an unhurried, relaxing atmosphere. In The Gallery, visitors discover multiple facets of Rolex today – over 200 exceptional timepieces. Each of the Rolex models is presented in the context of its own particular universe, sporty or elegant, which underscores through powerful evocations the multiple facets and functions of the watch.

Visit us

The Rolex Experience

1/F, No.27 Zhongshan Dong Yi Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200002, China

For information or to book a visit, please contact (021) 3330 0091.

The Rolex Experience access map
The Rolex Experience Day-Date 40

Sea-Dweller

The Oyster Perpetual

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?