请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

劳力士与国家地理学会(National Geographic)建立崭新的合作关系,携手推广探险及环境保育。双方共计有多达200年支持探索历险的经验,这次再度合作旨在为探险先驱提供支持,并培育未来的探险家,为造福后代而致力保护地球的海洋、极地及山岳环境。

服珠穆朗玛峰:
登上世界之巅

征服珠穆朗玛峰

自1930年代,喜马拉雅山峰的攀山者均依赖劳力士腕表,征服这个地球上最极端严苛的环境。1953年,约翰・亨特爵士(Sir John Hunt)领导探险队前往珠穆朗玛峰,同行的艾德蒙・希拉里爵士(Sir Edmund Hillary)和丹增・诺吉(Tenzing Norgay)成为首两位登上世界最高峰的探险家,当时他们均佩戴蚝式恒动型腕表。同年,为纪念此历史性创举,劳力士正式推出探险家型表款。

珠穆朗玛峰探险

蚝式恒动精密时计,1953年

“我们的确将劳力士蚝式腕表视为重要的登山装备。”

约翰・亨特爵士,探险队领队,1953年

极地之下

力士极地之下深海探险活动:以探险为生

2010年展开的劳力士极地之下深海探险活动(Deepsea Under The Pole by Rolex)为一项开创性探险计划,旨在了解更多有关北极的水底环境。探险过程需要在这个地球上最严苛的环境中雪地跋涉和水肺潜水,八位探险队伍成员进行科学研究,并收集北极冰山下的声音、图像及影像数据。

探险活动的领导吉斯蓝・巴杜(Ghislain Bardout)与妻子艾曼纽・裴莉爱-巴杜(Emmanuelle Périé-Bardout),活出对探险的热忱,投身探险家生涯。于2017年的极地之下III(Under The Pole III)探险活动,夫妻二人与团队计划探索由北极到南极水底环境,并希望借此深入了解海洋与气候平衡的关系、认识生物发光、改善水底探索技术,并鼓励下一代探索海洋。

“水底探索有助地球的持续发展。”

吉斯蓝・巴杜

卫・杜比勒:
拍摄水底奥秘

大卫・杜比勒摄影

来自美国的大卫・杜比勒(David Doubilet)是一位享誉国际的水底摄影师,备受各界推崇。他于8岁时开始在新泽西州海岸进行水肺潜水,并于12岁时使用布朗尼鹰眼(Brownie Hawkeye)相机初次在水底拍摄。1971年,他在《国家地理》杂志刊登首篇文章,自此便一直为杂志提供迷人照片。

他不仅是探险家、艺术工作者、海洋博物学家及保育者,更将海洋的故事,写成十多部著作。杜比勒用镜头捕捉海洋各界的美态,其照片富有海洋生态的魅力,从而鼓励公众积极保育海洋。

“我希望揭示生态破坏的真相;你必先喜爱海洋才能致力捍卫它。”

大衛・杜比勒

薇亚・厄尔:
海洋探索先驱与其散播希望的使命

席薇亚・厄尔探险活动

蜚声国际的海洋学家席薇亚・厄尔(Sylvia Earle)是一位海洋探索先驱。逾50年来,她一直引领水底探索与海洋生态系统研究的发展。

1970年,厄尔连同一队潜航员,在水底实验室居住两周,研究海洋生态以及水底生活对人体的影响。她非常关注海洋保育问题,而其项目便旨在争取全球支持,设立海洋保护区,希望于2020年前保育20%的海域。

“我们站在海洋探索的尖端,有能力推动正面发展,推翻局面。没有什么比了解这一切,亲身引领改变更令人兴奋。”

席薇亚・厄尔

深海潜艇的里雅斯特号

里雅斯特号:
潜入海洋最深处

1960年,瑞士海洋学家雅克・皮卡德(Jacques Piccard)与美国海军上尉唐・沃尔什(Don Walsh) ,共同驾驶由瑞士设计的深海潜艇的里雅斯特号(Trieste) ,并在船身系上Deep Sea Special实验型蚝式腕表,潜入太平洋马里亚纳海沟水深10,916米处,打破深潜纪录。这次深潜成功抵达“挑战者深度”,并发现前所未见的生物,奠下深海探索的重大里程碑。

我们非常高兴宣布您的腕表在11,000米水底下依然精确无误。致上问候。”

雅克・皮卡德,海洋学家,1960年

詹姆斯・卡梅隆与Deepsea Challenger

姆斯・卡梅隆:
电影制作人兼探险家
挑战深海探索

2012年,詹姆斯・卡梅隆(James Cameron)潜入太平洋马里亚纳海沟(Mariana Trench),抵达全球最深处,不仅成为自1960年首位完成此深潜旅程的探险家,更是当中唯一选择采用个人潜水器。来自加拿大的卡梅隆乘坐DEEPSEA CHALLENGER潜水器下潜约11公里,并用上数小时,在海底搜集高清立体图像及样本,让科学界从中发现最少68种新物种。

尽管詹姆斯・卡梅隆以电影制作人著称,但他更是一位资深探险家、发明家及尖端科技的研发者。

“我对电影艺术的热忱有别于对探索的渴求,但它们却互相结合,因为我相信必须要为人迹未至的全新境地拍摄照片,与世界分享其奥妙。”

詹姆斯・卡梅隆

Deep-Sea Challenge

继续探索

您希望了解更多有关劳力士世界吗?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Rolex and National Geographic have formed an enhanced new partnership to promote exploration and conservation. The organizations, with more than 200 years of combined experience supporting expeditions, are again joining forces to support pioneering explorers and nurture their successors in efforts to safeguard the Earth’s oceans, poles and mountains for the benefit of future generations.

C ONQUERING EVEREST: REACHING THE SUMMIT OF THE WORLD

Conquering Everest

Since the 1930s, climbers on the Himalayan peaks have relied on Rolex wristwatches when tackling one of Earth’s most extreme environments. Sir John Hunt’s expedition to Mount Everest in 1953, on which Sir Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay became the first men to summit the world’s highest mountain, was equipped with Oyster Perpetual watches. That same year, to honour this historic achievement, Rolex officially launched the Explorer model.

Everest Exploration

Oyster Perpetual Chronometer, 1953

“We have indeed come to look upon Rolex Oysters as an important part of high-climbing equipment.”

Sir John Hunt, expedition leader, 1953

Under the Pole

U NDER THE POLE EXPEDITIONS: TURNING EXPLORATION INTO A WAY OF LIFE

Deepsea Under The Pole by Rolex, was a pioneering expedition undertaken in 2010 to learn more about the submerged side of the Arctic. During a combination of ski trekking and scuba diving in one of the toughest climates on the planet, the eight expedition members conducted scientific research and collected audio, photographic and video material of the hidden side of the polar ice cap.

At the helm of the expeditions, Ghislain Bardout and his wife, Emmanuelle Périé-Bardout, have turned their passion for exploration into a career and a way of life. In 2017, with Under The Pole III, the couple and their team plan to explore from the Arctic to the Antarctic, to better understand the ocean’s role in climate equilibrium, bioluminescence, improving underwater exploration techniques and encouraging future generations to do the same.

“Underwater exploration is a potent tool in the quest for a sustainable planet.”

Ghislain Bardout

D AVID DOUBILET: PHOTOGRAPHING WHAT LIES BENEATH

David Doubilet Photography

American David Doubilet is one of the world’s best known and respected underwater photographers. He began snorkelling off the New Jersey coast at the age of 8 and at 12 began shooting underwater, using a Brownie Hawkeye camera. He published his first article in National Geographic in 1971 and continues to contribute exquisite images to the magazine.

Explorer, artist, marine naturalist and protector of the oceans, he has written a dozen books on the sea. Doubilet’s lens has captured all the planet’s seas, his images feeding the public’s fascination for ocean life while encouraging its preservation.

“I want to share the reality of devastation; to protect something you have to love it.”

David Doubilet

S YLVIA EARLE: AN OCEAN PIONEER AND HER MISSION OF HOPE

Sylvia Earle expedition

Internationally renowned oceanographer Sylvia Earle is a pioneer of the deep. For more than 50 years the American has led underwater expeditions and remains at the forefront of research into marine ecosystems.

In 1970, Earle headed a team of aquanauts who lived for two weeks in an underwater laboratory as part of a project to study ocean life and the effects on the human body. A committed advocate of sea conservation, her initiative aims to galvanize global support for marine protected areas to safeguard 20 per cent of the world’s oceans by 2020.

“Knowing that we can be at the cutting edge of exploration, we can be change‑makers in a positive way — we can turn the corner. What’s more exciting than knowing that and being a part of this change for the better.”

Sylvia Earle

Bathyscaphe Trieste

T HE TRIESTE: A JOURNEY TO THE OCEAN’S DEEPEST POINT

In 1960, the Swiss-designed bathyscaphe Trieste, piloted by Swiss oceanographer Jacques Piccard and United States Navy lieutenant Don Walsh, carried an experimental Oyster watch, the Deep Sea Special, fixed to its exterior as it descended to a record depth of 10,916 metres in the Pacific Ocean’s Mariana Trench. Reaching the area known as Challenger Deep and discovering creatures never seen before, the dive marked a milestone for deep-sea exploration.

“Happy to announce to you your watch as precise at 11,000 metres as on surface. Best regards.”

Jacques Piccard, oceanographer, 1960

James Cameron and the Deepsea Challenger

J AMES CAMERON: A FILM‑MAKER AND EXPLORER TAKES ON A DEEP-SEA CHALLENGE

In 2012, James Cameron journeyed to the bottom of the world, the Mariana Trench in the Pacific Ocean, becoming the first person to complete the dive since 1960 and the only individual to do so in a solo vessel. The Canadian descended almost 11 kilometres in his submersible DEEPSEA CHALLENGER, then spent several hours on the ocean floor gathering high-resolution 3D images and samples for the scientific community that have led to at least 68 new species being identified.

Although best known as a film-maker, Cameron is an intrepid explorer, inventor and creator of cutting-edge technology.

“My love of cinema is a separate thing from my desire for exploration, but they merge because I don’t believe that it makes sense to go someplace new that no one’s ever seen and not bring the images back to share with the rest of the world.”

James Cameron

Deep-Sea Challenge

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?