请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

美国大师赛

劳力士与高尔夫球

作为显赫传统与声望的象征,于奥古斯塔国家高尔夫球俱乐部举行的美国大师赛,是唯一一项每年均在同一地点进行的大赛。此赛事创办于1934年,仅限受邀请的人士参赛,因而吸引众多高尔夫球坛的精英参与,并为此赛事缔造无数精彩的历史时刻。虽然当今最杰出的球手均曾于此献技,然而只有一位优胜者能穿上著名的“绿色夹克”离场。

美国大师赛的简介

加里・普莱尔论美国大师赛

高尔夫冠军球手加里・普莱尔(Gary Player)分享美国大师赛的激烈赛况与让人尊崇之处,以及此知名高尔夫球赛事如何体现卓越精神。他谈论到不少在奥古斯塔国家高尔夫球俱乐部(Augusta National Golf Club)球场上创下的辉煌时刻,让三届美国大师赛冠军及“高尔夫三巨头”之一的加里・普莱尔为您娓娓道来。

2017年美国大师赛 - 劳力士与高尔夫球
劳力士非常荣幸能赞助美国大师赛。于劳力士官方网站探索更多有关劳力士与高尔夫球。

美国大师赛的传奇故事

加里・普莱尔论美国大师赛

2017年美国大师赛 - 劳力士与高尔夫球
劳力士非常荣幸能赞助美国大师赛。于劳力士官方网站探索更多有关劳力士与高尔夫球。

每当南非球手加里・普莱尔(Gary Player)谈及其挚友阿诺德・帕尓默(Arnold “Arnie” Palmer),均不禁流露钦佩与尊敬之情。二人与杰克・尼克劳斯(Jack Nicklaus),并称“高尔夫三巨头”(Big Three)。这三位高尔夫传奇人物成功建立深厚的友谊及良性的竞争。已故的阿诺德・帕尓默于其辉煌的职业生涯中,共赢得62项美国职业巡回赛,当中更包括四项美国大师赛冠军殊荣。他以非凡魅力及精湛球技,为高尔夫球注入现代元素,迎向国际舞台。

星期日历型 40

蚝式恒动

它备有18ct金或铂金款式,是世界上第一款在表盘上既有日历窗又能显示有全写星期的腕表,这在当时是一个伟大的技术成就。作为尊贵腕表的典范,星期日历型配备元首型表带,一经问世就受到具影响力人士的青睐。

乔丹・斯皮思

美国大师赛

乔丹・斯皮思(Jordan Spieth)的职业高尔夫球手生涯发展尚早,却已于美国大师赛中屡获佳绩。截至2017年,他便曾参与过三届美国大师赛,当中于2015年成功打破纪录,赢得备受尊崇的绿色夹克,并于其余两届赛事夺得亚军。这位两届高球大赛冠军不仅充分掌握高尔夫球的技术,即使面对沉重压力仍心无旁鹜,其实力足以晋身高尔夫球传奇球手之列。

Adam Scott
亚当・斯科特

贾斯汀・托马斯

美国大师赛

排名高踞首10位的贾斯汀・托马斯(Justin Thomas),仅第二次参与美国大师赛。他连续两度夺得夏威夷PGA巡回赛桂冠,成为2003年后,首位获得此荣誉的球手。这位年轻美国球手自2013年投身职业生涯,其世界高尔夫球手排名便于短短四年间不断跃升,足证他卓越超群的球技。

简森・戴伊

美国大师赛

对顶尖高尔夫球手简森・戴伊(Jason Day)而言,赢得绿色夹克是他的梦想。凭借其专注态度与不懈决心,他曾在球场上数度获胜,并于2014年世界高尔夫锦标赛(World Golf Championship)拿下冠军殊荣,而及后更于2015年PGA锦标赛赢得首项大赛。简森・戴伊势不可挡,这位曾三度于美国大师赛取得首10名的球手,以其球技与毅力挑战第81届美国大师赛,再次确立其领先地位。

松山英树

美国大师赛

日籍球手松山英树借高尔夫球,为家人与其祖国,带来无上的光荣。松山自小便受父亲启蒙,现跻身世界高尔夫排名前五位,而其四项PGA冠军殊荣更一再明证他具有高尔夫球大师的实力。他于过往两届美国大师赛均取得首10名,其今年的目标不仅是首项大赛殊荣,更是象征高尔夫球尊贵卓越的绿色夹克。

琼・拉姆

美国大师赛

琼・拉姆(Jon Rahm)不仅是国际球坛的新星,更有着顶尖球手的潜质。出身于西班牙小镇的拉姆,将出战2017年美国大师赛,首度踏足奥古斯塔国家高尔夫球俱乐部,并在此神圣的球场上施展浑身解数。他于2016年名列业余球手排行第一,并正式投身职业生涯,随即便于今年年初赢得首项PGA巡回赛殊荣。

继续探索

您希望了解更多有关劳力士世界吗?

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

The Masters Tournament

Rolex & golf

A symbol of tradition and prestige. The Masters Tournament, played at Augusta National Golf Club, is the only Major held at the same venue each year. Created in 1934 with an invitation-only policy, the tournament attracts golf’s elite and produces some of the most memorable moments in the history of the game. All of the best-known players of our time have left their mark there, but only one winner leaves with the famous Green Jacket.

A Portrait of The Masters

Gary Player on the Masters

Champion golfer Gary Player brings to life the excitement and awe of the Masters, one of golf’s most prestigious displays of excellence. He describes  incredible moments of glory on the hallowed grounds of Augusta National Golf Club. What better way to experience this Major tournament than through the eyes of a three-time, Masters champion and one of the "Big Three”.

The Masters 2017 - Rolex and Golf
Rolex is honoured to sponsor the Masters Tournament. Discover more about Rolex and golf on the Official Rolex Website.

Tales from The Masters

Gary Player on the Masters

The Masters 2017 - Rolex and Golf
Rolex is honoured to sponsor the Masters Tournament. Discover more about Rolex and golf on the Official Rolex Website.

When South African golfer Gary Player talks about his dear friend “Arnie” Palmer, his voice rings with admiration and respect. Part of the “Big Three”, together with Jack Nicklaus, these golfing legends built a friendship and competitive camaraderie unlike any other. In his epic career, the late Arnold Palmer won four Masters titles among his 62 victories on the US professional circuit, and he did it with a charisma and style that contributed to modernizing golf and giving it a worldwide dimension.

Adam Scott's Rolex Sky-Dweller

Day-Date 40

The Oyster Perpetual

Available only in 18 ct gold or platinum, it was the first wristwatch to display the date and day of the week spelt out in full in a window on the dial. With the President bracelet, originally created specially for it, the Day-Date continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people.

Jordan Spieth

The Masters Tournament

Jordan Spieth has made the Masters Tournament a speciality in his young career as a professional. In his three performances at the Masters prior to 2017, he succeeded in record-breaking style to don the prestigious Green Jacket in 2015, and has finished second twice. The two-time Major champion has mastered golfing strategy. Spieth’s ability to stay focused, even under intense pressure, shows that he has the skill to join the ranks of golf’s greatest legends.

Adam Scott
Adam Scott

Justin Thomas

The Masters Tournament

Justin Thomas is making only his second appearance at the Masters following his recent rise to golf’s top 10. In 2016 he became the first player to take two Hawaii PGA TOUR events in a row since2003. A mere four years after turning professional in 2013, the young American has rapidly scaled the World Golf, standing poised for excellence and superior performance.

Jason Day

The Masters tournament

For top-ranked golfer Jason Day, winning golf’s coveted Green Jacket would be a dream come true. His determination and commitment have helped him achieve a wave of success that began with the World Golf Championship title in 2014, followed by his first victory in a Major at the 2015 PGA Championship. With three top 10 finishes at the Masters and momentum on his side, Jason Day takes on the 81st edition of the Masters with the skill and perseverance of a true champion, confirming again and again his status as one of the sport’s leading talents.

Hideki Matsuyama

The Masters tournament

Japan’s Hideki Matsuyama is bringing golfing honour and glory to his family and his country. Taught to play at a young age by his father, Matsuyama’s rise to the top five of the World Golf Ranking, together with his four PGA titles, proves that he has the makings of a master. After finishing in the top 10 of the last two Masters Tournaments, this year he will be looking to earn not only his first Major title, but also the Green Jacket, an ultimate symbol of excellence and prestige in golf.

Jon Rahm

The Masters Tournament

More than just a rising talent on the international golf circuit, Jon Rahm is said to possess just what it takes to become one of the best. Rahm, who hails from a small town in Spain, will test his skills on one of the sport’s most hallowed grounds, the 2017 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club, for the first time. He only turned professional while No.1 amateur in the world in 2016 and won his first PGA Tour title at the beginning of this year.

Keep Exploring

Would you like to learn more about World of Rolex?