请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

王羽佳

一只劳力士,一个故事

古典钢琴家王羽佳在1987年生于北京,自幼便深受分别任职敲击乐家与舞蹈家的父母亲薰陶,积极学习音乐。15岁时,她于阿斯本音乐节(Aspen Music Festival)的协奏曲比赛中胜出,并从而展开职业演奏生涯,备受各界推崇,其时她仍是美国费城柯蒂斯音乐学院(Curtis Institute)的学生。其母亲常教导她时间的重要,因此在机缘下,王羽佳只为她送上一种礼物。

Every Rolex tells a Story – Yuja Wang

“年幼时,母亲常告诉我,时间是生命中最重要、最珍贵的事物,一旦逝去,便不会倒流。”

我非常年幼便开始学习钢琴,那时我年仅六岁。然而半年后,我已经登台表演。这感觉令人着迷,愈加紧练习、探索不同事物,收获便愈丰富。这是一个无尽的学习过程,当中不乏探索与发现。

音乐使我的人生变得完满,我会将它作为生活的指标,以灵感充实每天。独奏家是一种孤单的工作,故此我经常佩戴腕表。它见证我首次获选为琉森音乐节(Lucerne Festival)的独奏家。当我在家乡北京担任国家大剧院的驻院艺术家时,劳力士腕表始终陪伴在旁。它伴随我度过职业生涯的各个里程碑。

我清楚记得打开表盒的一刻,当时我21岁,正参加瑞士韦尔比耶音乐节(Verbier Festival),映入眼帘的就是这只优雅的深蓝色腕表。最令我印象深刻的不仅是腕表的设计,更是它的象征意义:妍丽、优雅、热情、精准、卓越,而这些正是我在古典音乐路上所追求的特质。时间与生命一样分秒流逝。日月如梭,提醒我要珍惜光阴。

王羽佳的劳力士腕表

“最令我印象深刻的不仅是腕表的设计,更是它的象征意义:妍丽、优雅、热情、精准、卓越,而这些正是我在古典音乐路上所追求的特质。”

年幼时,母亲常告诉我,时间是生命中最重要、最珍贵的事物,一旦逝去,便不会倒流。重要的并不是高效运用时间,而是珍惜每寸光阴,因此我为她送上了一只腕表。

音乐能振奋人心,而我的目标便是劳力士,它一直鼓励我追求卓越。不论是自己的工作、艺术发展或我们将会创下的成就,我总希望在人生路上可以实现更多。

启发人心的故事

王羽佳

凭借超卓技巧、艺术气息及迷人舞台风范的巧妙结合,王羽佳为古典音乐奠下新定义。她于30岁前,便在世界各地的著名舞台演出。虽然她年纪尚轻,但其演奏曲目之广却远超此年龄层。她的才华洋溢,卓尔不凡。

劳力士与王羽佳 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索王羽佳与劳力士的故事。这位中国古典钢琴家兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其蓝色劳力士日志型腕​​表的意义。

杰出女性特选腕表

她们打破界限,推翻传统,迎接新挑战。
她们的非凡成就启发全球。

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Yuja Wang

Every Rolex Tells a Story

Yuja Wang is a classical pianist, born in Beijing in 1987, she was encouraged to play music at a young age by her dancer mother and percussionist father. At 15 she won the Aspen Music Festival’s concerto competition, and began performing professionally to critical acclaim while still a student at the Curtis Institute in Philadelphia. Her mother instilled in her the importance of time, which is why, when she had the chance, there was only one gift to give her in return.

Rolex and Yuja Wang - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Yuja Wang's story with Rolex. The Chinese classical pianist and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a blue Datejust.

“When I was young, my mom always said the most important thing, the most precious thing in life is time, because once it goes by, it never comes back.”

I started very young, I was six years old and, half a year later, I had already performed on stage – It’s very addictive, the more you practice and explore different things, the more you find – It’s an endless learning process, of exploration and discovery.
 

Music is what makes my life meaningful, it’s almost like a parameter of how I measure my life, by the creative thoughts that I have every day. As a soloist, it’s a solitary career – which is why I always bring my watch. I remember the first time when I was chosen to be the soloist at the Lucerne Festival, my watch was with me. And when I was an artist resident in my hometown, Beijing, at the NCPA [National Centre for the Performing Arts], Rolex was also there – all the landmarks in my career.
 

I still remember very clearly when I opened the box, I was 21, during the Verbier Festival in Switzerland, and this elegant deep blue watch was looking at me. It’s not just the watch but what it signifies: the beauty, the elegance, the passion, precision, perfection – it’s similar to what I’m striving for in classical music. Just like life, it keeps going. Time is always running and it reminds me of how precious time is.

Yuja Wang's Rolex watch

“It’s not just the watch but what it signifies: the beauty, the elegance, the passion, precision, perfection – it’s similar to what I’m striving for in classical music.”

When I was young, my mom always said the most important thing, the most precious thing in life is time, because once it goes by, it never comes back. And it’s not about being productive but it’s about treasuring the moments; I think that’s why I gave her a watch.
 

Music uplifts people and I think Rolex is there to also give me a goal to look forward to, it’s almost like a motivation for me to always strive for the best. There’s always a higher aim in life, in what I do, in the arts and in what we can achieve.

Stories to Inspire

Yuja Wang

Possessing a rare combination of technical virtuosity, artistry and an electrifying stage presence, Yuja Wang redefined what classical music can be. She debuted on the most prominent stages in the world before the age of 30. And despite her young age, she displays a repertoire beyond her years. Her talents seemingly know no bounds.

Rolex and Yuja Wang - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Yuja Wang's story with Rolex. The Chinese classical pianist and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a blue Datejust.

Inspiring Women Selection

They refuse limitations. Defy tradition. Embrace new challenges. And inspire the world with their extraordinary achievements.

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory