请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

泰格 ∙ 伍兹

一只劳力士,一个故事

泰格 ∙ 伍兹(Tiger Woods)堪为史上最杰出的高尔夫球手之一。1997年,年仅21岁的伍兹以破纪录的分数成功夺得大师赛桂冠。他于2001年大师赛胜出后,成为首位同时取得四大满贯赛事胜利的球手。他投身职业高球手生涯已逾20年,对成功的看法亦渐渐有所改变。现在,他认为成为父亲乃自己毕生最大的成就。当伍兹并非练习高尔夫球时,他便热衷于潜水,而其时伴随他的便是可靠的劳力士深潜型腕表。

劳力士与泰格 ∙ 伍兹 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索泰格 ∙ 伍兹与劳力士的故事。这位高坛先驱兼劳力士代言人,畅谈在果岭的胜利时刻与其Rolex Deepsea腕表。

“以往我会认为成绩彪炳与胜出大赛
便是成功的象征,现在我反而觉得成功
应该是有着快乐的人生。”

历年来我对成功的看法不断改变。以往我会认为成绩彪炳与胜出大赛便是成功的象征,现在我反而觉得成功应该是有着快乐的人生。成功不应单凭成就与目标作考量,而是自省反思,享受生活。我曾经历人生低潮,我认为大家均不断努力面对逆境的挑战,并试图取得平衡。我对于今天的我,以及在高球场内外所取得的成就感到自豪。

“一连赢得四大满贯殊荣,可算是我在球坛的终极成就。从未有其他球手同时获得这四座奖杯。”

成为父亲是我毕生最大的成就,能为子女带来幸福快乐便让我感到无上喜悦。我希望为他们提供良好的成长与学习环境,尝试不同事物与自由探索喜爱的兴趣,不论他们会否跟我一样热爱高尔夫球。

 

一连赢得四大满贯殊荣,可算是我在球坛的终极成就。从未有其他球手同时获得这四座奖杯,而我能够在当今开创先河,这确是意义非凡。

当我并非练习高尔夫球时,便会想置身于海洋中。我成长于加州南部,常在太平洋滑浪与潜水。海洋可算是我人生中重要的一环,我喜爱海岸微风的气息、海水及沙粒的质感……正因如此,我需要非常可靠的腕表,而劳力士深潜型正好满足我的需求。我喜欢腕表的触感,它既坚固厚重,且富阳刚气质。

泰格 ∙ 伍兹的Rolex Deepsea腕表

我经常潜水,身处海洋让我心无旁骛,感觉舒畅且充满乐趣。在水底的时间仿佛过得较慢,相反在陆上的节奏却较急促,人人只顾看着手机。置身水中的感觉很实在,让我热爱不已。

 

我会与子女一起徒手潜水,也会独自进行水肺潜水与以鱼叉捕鱼。我喜欢身处大海带来的私隐。女儿喜爱收集贝壳而儿子则钟情于海胆,他们会指着水底的东西要我去取,于是我便会下潜为他们带来各种宝藏,而我也乐在其中。

“我的腕表见证我在球场上无数的胜利与失败,也伴随我独自或与
子女一起的许多历险。”

我的腕表适合于不同场合佩戴,也易于搭配各式衣着,让我毫无顾虑。不论何时何地,腕表均与我形影不离,并精准报时。至今,腕表已伴随我环游世界近十遍。

我的腕表见证我在球场上无数的胜利与失败,也伴随我独自或与子女一起的许多历险。我起初也不相信腕表能相伴多年,然而事实如此。

探索他们的故事

#一只劳力士,一个故事#

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Tiger Woods

Every Rolex Tells a Story

Tiger Woods is synonymous with golf: he is considered one of the greatest golfers of all time. Aged only 21, he won the U.S. Masters at Augusta in 1997 with a record score. In 2001, after winning the Masters, he became the first golfer to hold all four professional majors at the same time. His career has spanned over twenty years, and his definition of success has changed. He now considers his most rewarding achievement being a father. When he is not playing golf, Woods is most likely diving in the ocean – his other passion – accompanied by none other than his trusted Rolex Deepsea.

Rolex and Tiger Woods - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Tiger Woods' story with Rolex. The golfing pioneer and Rolex ambassador talks about his victories on the green & his Rolex Deepsea watch.

“Success used to be about getting A’s and about winning tournaments, but now I believe a successful life is just about being happy.”

My definition of success has changed and evolved over the years. Success used to be about getting A’s and about winning tournaments, but now I believe a successful life is just about being happy. It is not about what one accomplishes in their life, whatever their goals are. I think it’s just looking at yourself in the mirror and being happy. There were times when I couldn’t say that. I’ve been there, I think all of us battle and have to try to keep a balance of that. It’s a lifelong balance. I’m happy with who I am and what I’ve achieved on and off the golf course.

“My ultimate achievement in golf was winning the four majors in a row. No one else in the world has ownership of all four trophies.”

The most rewarding thing that’s ever happened to me is being a father. The ultimate joy for me is to have my kids be happy. Whatever that may be. I just want to provide an atmosphere and an environment so that they can try different things and find out what they like — whether that includes my passions or something else.

 

My ultimate achievement in golf was winning the four majors in a row. No one else in the world has ownership of all four trophies, so to be the first person ever to do that in the modern era was very special to me.

When I’m not playing golf, I want to be in the ocean. I grew up in Southern California, in the Pacific, surfing, and I dive all the time. Water has always been a part of my life. I love smelling the ocean breeze. I love salt water. I love what sand feels like… For all of this, I need a watch that is very reliable, that’s why for me the Rolex Deepsea is a natural fit. I love the way it feels. It’s heavy, it’s sturdy, it’s very manly.

Tiger Woods' Rolex Deepsea watch

I dive all the time. I don’t think of anything else when I’m in the water. It’s so relaxing and so much fun. Time under water goes by at a much slower rate, where on land it seems like everybody’s on their phones. When you’re underwater, it’s a primordial feeling, and something I like observing.

 

I free dive with my kids and by myself, I scuba, and I spearfish. I like the anonymity that comes with being in the ocean. My daughter loves shells and my son loves sand dollars. They point at something that is too deep for them and I have to drop down, get it, and bring it up. It doesn’t get much better than that.

“My watch has been part of wins, of losses, part of adventures with my kids, individual adventures.”

I like the fact that I’m able to wear my watch in all different types of environments and with all different types of outfits and not have to worry about it. Wherever I’m going, it’s going. Whatever I’m doing, it’s doing. It’s literally been around the world close to ten times.

My watch has been part of wins, of losses, part of adventures with my kids, individual adventures. I was sceptical at first that this watch could keep up with me. And you know what, it can.

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory