請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。

史提夫 ∙ 古亞特

一枚勞力士,一個故事

瑞士場地障礙賽冠軍史提夫 ∙ 古亞特(Steve Guerdat)於學懂走路前已曾坐在馬背上,及後更成為全球頂尖場地障礙賽騎師。他的成功來自對馬術運動的熱誠與對馬匹的熱愛。2012年,他位踞全球排名第三,並於2013年日內瓦國際馬術節(CHI Geneva)贏得勞力士大獎賽,而他所佩戴的勞力士Cosmograph Daytona腕錶便是與馬匹的連繫及其卓越成就的見證。

勞力士與史提夫 ∙ 古亞特 - 一枚勞力士,一個故事
探索史提夫 ∙ 古亞特與勞力士的故事。這位勞力士馬術領域代言人,暢談其馬術場地障礙賽職業生涯與勞力士Cosmograph Daytona腕錶。

「我一直以來目標明確,並希望以馬匹作伴,甚至於學懂走路前已曾坐在馬背上。」

騎師與馬匹之間的連繫仿如愛情故事,這並非一朝一夕的事,而是日積月累,逐步了解馬匹所認知的事物。藉着彼此間的信任,騎師與馬匹才能建立和諧關係。

我一直以來目標明確,並希望以馬匹作伴,甚至於學懂走路前已曾坐在馬背上。我於策騎馬匹時感覺自由自在,心情舒暢,整個空間仿佛只有我與馬匹,我非常嚮往這感覺。馬術場地障礙賽並非只是一項運動,而是一種生活態度。你必須全心投入,並與馬匹並肩作戰。與馬匹間的相處讓我獲益良多並學懂人生的真諦,令我了解到成就只屬次要。

「我的勞力士Daytona腕錶讓我
回想起這一切。我於2013年首次
勝出日內瓦國際馬術節時,正佩戴此腕錶,那賽事對我意義深遠,
永不忘懷。」

我初次出賽日內瓦國際馬術節時年僅16歲,自此便迷上該賽事的氛圍和熱鬧的群眾。他們以千倍的熱情為我歡呼喝彩,無疑是我今年最愉快的一週。我每年均於該賽事施盡混身解數。我向來喜愛在瑞士出賽,因為觀眾是賽事的靈魂,進入賽場便會感受到群眾的熱烈歡呼,讓我感覺如虎添翼。

史提夫 ∙ 古亞特的勞力士Cosmograph Daytona腕錶

我的勞力士Daytona腕錶讓我回想起這一切。我於2013年首次勝出日內瓦國際馬術節時,正佩戴此腕錶,那賽事對我意義深遠,永不忘懷。我經常佩戴這枚腕錶,晝夜伴隨,與我形影不離。

腕錶不僅與我見證許多愉悅時刻,更與我分享很多私人回憶。

今天當我望着腕錶時,我了解到它與我密不可分。

探索他們的故事

#EveryRolexTellsAStory

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

New and genuine Rolex watches are exclusively sold by official Rolex retailers

With the necessary skills and know-how, they warrant the authenticity of your Rolex and ensure that your Rolex enjoys a five-year guarantee.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Steve Guerdat

Every Rolex Tells a Story

Swiss show jumping champion Steve Guerdat sat on the back of a horse before he learned how to walk and has become one of the best equestrian show jumpers in the world. His dedication to the sport and his passion for horses made him the success he is today. By 2012, Guerdat was ranked third in the world, going on to win the Rolex Grand Prix at the CHI Geneva in 2013, with his Rolex Cosmograph Daytona on his wrist as a reminder of a lifelong love story and a personal testament to his achievements.

Rolex and Steve Guerdat - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Steve Guerdat's story with Rolex. The equestrian and Rolex ambassador talks about his career in show jumping & his Rolex Cosmograph Daytona watch.

"It’s always been clear in my mind that I want to be around horses, I think I even sat on a horse before I could walk."

“The connection between a rider and a horse is basically a love story. It is not something that happens overnight. It’s hours of work between you and your horse to try to understand what it knows or what it doesn’t. It’s through confidence that this harmony is created over time.

It’s always been clear in my mind that I want to be around horses, I think I even sat on a horse before I could walk. Sitting on the back of a horse to me is happiness – because I feel free. It’s just me and my horse. And that’s basically the feeling I’m looking for, it’s the feeling I appreciate most in my life. Being a show jumper is more a way of life than just a sport. You really need to be addicted to it because you basically have to give your life to the horses. It is a beautiful school of life: what horses can teach me makes me a better person. The success comes after.

“My Rolex Daytona reminds me of all of this, as I wore it when I first won the CHI Geneva in 2013, which is a very special event to me – a day I will never forget.”

I was 16 the first time I rode at the CHI Geneva. I love the show, I love the people there. They give it back a thousand times to me, it is the nicest week in the year. I always try to perform at my best there year after year. I like to ride in Switzerland as the crowd is the heart of the show, and when you enter an arena and you feel the people cheering for you… they give me wings.

Steve Guerdat's Rolex Cosmograph Daytona watch

My Rolex Daytona reminds me of all of this, as I wore it when I first won the CHI Geneva in 2013, which is a very special event to me – a day I will never forget. It’s probably the piece I’ve spent the most time with, I have it day and night, whatever I do, this watch is with me.

Since then my watch has seen a lot of good moments – but I’m also very happy that it cannot talk because there are other moments that have to stay between us.

If I look at the watch today, I see something that became a part of me.”

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory