請更新瀏覽器版本

歡迎瀏覽rolex.com。為確保最佳的瀏覽體驗,我們建議您使用最新版本瀏覽器。

掃描QR code以連接勞力士Wechat專頁。

高寶璟

一枚勞力士,一個故事

出生於韓國的新西蘭籍職業高爾夫球手高寶璟(Lydia Ko),於年僅17歲時便登上世界排名第一,創下史上最年輕的男女冠軍球手紀錄。她於投身職業生涯前,便曾長達130週高踞業餘球手排名第一。然而,對高寶璟而言,這些成就僅為她的起步點,而她的勞力士Yacht-Master腕錶便是其卓越成就及輝煌未來的象徵。

勞力士與高寶璟 - 一枚勞力士,一個故事
探索高寶璟與勞力士的故事。這位以最年輕之姿奪得高爾夫球世界第一的球手兼勞力士代言人,談及她的職業生涯與其首枚勞力士腕錶Yacht-Master。

「當你年紀尚輕並獲得別人的讚賞,便會覺得自己確實有所擅長。由此,我便決定繼續投身此運動項目。」

我無法清楚記起自己14年前的想法。然而,父母告訴我人們均稱讚我道:「你的球技不錯!」當你年紀尚輕並獲得別人的讚賞,便會覺得自己確實有所擅長。由此,我便決定繼續投身此運動項目。

當我於2012年在加拿大公開賽(Canadian Open)贏得首項女子職業高爾夫協會(Ladies Professional Golf Association,LPGA)大賽時,我只希望全力晉級,與其他女球手作賽。我當時勝出LPGA大賽並未有太深的感受,而其後才發現:「能夠與經常在電視亮相的頂尖球手並肩作賽,感覺真的棒極了。」

「我當時勝出LPGA大賽並未有
太深的感受,而其後才發現能夠
與經常在電視亮相的頂尖球手
並肩作賽,感覺真的棒極了。」

我看到這款勞力士Yacht‑Master 37腕錶在電視及其他媒體的廣告時,便覺得:「我非常渴望擁有此腕錶。」我甚至告知家人。這枚腕錶完美揉合傳統與運動風格。作為一名運動員,我認為能同時展現運動及傳統經典風格尤其重要。因此,我非常喜愛此腕錶,它將兩種美學均演繹得淋漓盡致。

依雲錦標賽(Evian Championship)為年度最後一場大賽,至為關鍵,此季末大賽更將頒授不同的獎盃及獎項。而我的目標便是贏取該枚腕錶。最後,我成功首奪大賽勝利,並獲得2015年賽季的勞力士年度最佳球員獎(Rolex Player of the Year)。於那週初,我曾說過若可以挑選任何一項獎項,那便非勞力士年度最佳球員獎莫屬,因為此獎項不僅是頂尖球手的稱譽,更為該賽季精英選手的代表。

Garbiñe Muguruza's Rolex watch

當時,相關人員告訴我:「你成功贏得勞力士年度最佳球員獎。」我便不期然地哭了(笑)。姊姊亦在場,我抱着她不斷哭,同時又害怕淚水會弄污眼妝。我獲得此腕錶時非常激動,而腕錶底蓋更鐫刻了「2015年度最佳球員」。那是個光榮的時刻,那感覺很實在,我知道自己將永遠是2015年勞力士年度最佳球員。

「每當我望着腕錶,便會記起
那豐盛的一年,讓我希望再次
登上高峰,創下較當年更佳的
非凡成就。」

我覺得腕錶不僅能反映現在,更訴說過去及展望未來。每當我望着腕錶,便會記起那豐盛的一年,讓我希望再次登上高峰,創下較當年更佳的非凡成就。

啟發人心的故事

高寶璟

她自五歲開始學習高爾夫球,至今已成為巡迴賽最傑出的球手之一。2015年,她成為最年輕的世界第一高球手。其後她連續於依雲錦標賽(Evian Championship)及全日空錦標賽(ANA Inspiration)取得勝利,並再次刷新紀錄,當上連續贏得兩項大滿貫殊榮的最年輕球手。其堅毅決心,讓她登上高球精英之列;而其正面個性,則讓她成為全球年輕女士的榜樣。

勞力士與高寶璟 - 一枚勞力士,一個故事
探索高寶璟與勞力士的故事。這位以最年輕之姿奪得高爾夫球世界第一的球手兼勞力士代言人,談及她的職業生涯與其首枚勞力士腕錶Yacht-Master。

傑出女性特選腕錶

她們打破界限,推翻傳統,迎接新挑戰。
她們的非凡成就啟發全球。

探索他們的故事

#EveryRolexTellsAStory

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Lydia Ko

Every Rolex Tells a Story

At only 17, Korean-born New Zealand professional golfer Lydia Ko made sporting history as the youngest World No.1 in golf, of any gender. She had been the top-ranking amateur golfer for a record 130 weeks before turning pro. However, for Ko, these achievements are just the beginning, and her Rolex Yacht-Master is a symbol of both her accomplishments and her promising future.

Rolex and Lydia Ko - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Lydia Ko's story with Rolex. The youngest World No.1 in golf and Rolex ambassador talks about her career and her first Rolex, a Yacht-Master.

“When you’re that young and you hear you’re good at something, you actually feel like you are good at something. I think that made me want to continue playing this sport.”

I can’t really remember what exactly I was thinking 14 years ago. But my parents told me that people around me said, “Hey, you’re good!” When you’re that young and you hear you’re good at something, you actually feel like you are good at something. I think that made me want to continue playing this sport.

When I got to win my first Ladies Professional Golf Association (LPGA) tournament in 2012 at the Canadian Open, I just wanted to make the cut and enjoy being out there with the girls on tour. And for me to have won an LPGA event, I think it never really sunk in at the time but after, I thought, “Wow! It’s amazing to be able to play alongside these top players that I’d always seen on TV.”

“For me to have won an LPGA event, I think it never really sunk in at the time but after, I thought, Wow! It’s amazing to be able to play alongside these top players that I’d always seen on TV.”

I saw this Rolex Yacht-Master 37 on ads and on TV and I said, “I really want that watch.” I even told my family about it.  This watch is a great mix between the traditional face and the sporty look. Especially being an athlete, I thought it would be great to showcase this balance between sport and a traditional classy look. I think this is exactly why I love it, it’s just the best of both worlds.

Just before the Evian Championship, which was also the last Major of the year, there was a lot on the line, all those trophies and accolades that come at the end of our season finale tournament. The watch was at the back of my mind. I ended up winning my first Major championships. I was able to become the Rolex Player of the Year for the 2015 season. Going into that week, I said if I could choose any one of the awards, I would love to win the Rolex Player of the Year because it just shows that you are the top player and you have been the top player throughout that season.

Garbiñe Muguruza's Rolex watch

When they told me, “Hey, you’re the Player of the Year,” I think I really cried [Laughs]. My sister was there, I hugged her and I was crying and I was also worrying about my eyeliner smudging. It was exciting for me to get this watch and now it’s engraved, “2015 Player of the Year”. It’s a proud moment. It’s something that nobody can take away from me, I know that forever I’ll be the 2015 Rolex Player of the Year.

“Every time I look at the watch, it reminds me what an amazing year it was. It also makes me want to reach that moment again and hopefully have another great year that can almost beat that.”

A watch is, I think, not only telling the present history but also the things that have happened in the past and it can also tell you what may happen in the future. Every time I look at the watch, it reminds me what an amazing year it was. It also makes me want to reach that moment again and hopefully have another great year that can almost beat that.

Stories to Inspire

Lydia Ko

Devoted to golf since the age of five, she is already one of the most accomplished players on the Tour. In 2015, she became the youngest golfer ever to be ranked world number one. And with her back-to-back victories at the Evian Championship and ANA Inspiration, she made history again as the youngest golfer to win two Major Championships in a row. Her dedication has made her one of the game’s best, and her positive outlook an inspiration to young women around the world.

Rolex and Lydia Ko - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Lydia Ko's story with Rolex. The youngest World No.1 in golf and Rolex ambassador talks about her career and her first Rolex, a Yacht-Master.

Inspiring Women Selection

They refuse limitations. Defy tradition. Embrace new challenges. And inspire the world with their extraordinary achievements.

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory