请更新浏览器版本

欢迎浏览rolex.com。为确保最佳的浏览体验,我们建议您使用最新版本浏览器。

扫描QR code以连接劳力士微信专页。

克里斯・埃弗特

一只劳力士,一个故事

美国冠军网球手克里斯・埃弗特(Chris Evert)于1972年,以年仅17岁之龄初次出赛温布尔登。1989年退役时,埃弗特共赢得18项大满贯个人奖项,其职业获胜率高达90%,成功缔造纪录。她现在踏入人生的“第三阶段”,回顾网球赋予她的自信,并怀缅劳力士腕表陪伴她度过的各个人生段落。

劳力士与克里斯・埃弗特 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索克里斯・埃弗特与劳力士的故事。这位美国网球手兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其劳力士日志型腕​​表的意义。

“网球赛事好比人生。即使处于下风,仍然可以卷土重来。网球可以让你明白到坚定意志的重要,必须坚持不懈,永不放弃。”

我年轻时非常害羞,但开始打网球后,球场便成为了我的舞台。我明白到自己的所长,并由此建立出自信。我喜欢观众为我鼓掌,享受他们的关注。网球引领我脱离旧有生活,迎来崭新的自己。

13岁时,我意识到自己的赛绩在国家女子球手中名列前茅。当时,我初尝成功,并了解到自己的向往,决心跻身顶尖女子网球手之列。然而,我从来未曾想像过能够击败全球第一的球手,更遑论其时15岁之龄。那场胜利为我开启了成功的大门。

克里斯・埃弗特的劳力士腕表

网球赛事好比人生。即使处于下风,仍然卷土重来。同样,尽管陷入人生低潮,仍能再次掌舵。网球可以让你明白到坚定意志的重要,必须坚持不懈,永不放弃。它亦让你了解信念的重要,使你无论比赛与否同样散发自信。

我认为自己的人生有三个阶段。首个阶段是关于网球、职业生涯及成为第一的决心,这个阶段的重心在于自己和抱负。第二个阶段则关于家庭,培育三名儿子、结婚等,我非常喜爱家庭生活。现在,我正步入第三阶段,并希望找到心中平安。

当我望着腕表时,我不会联想起那18项大满贯胜利,反而看到各个人生阶段的写照,当中不仅是关于网球,更有家庭生活、事业及一切成就。腕表是我生命的延伸。

“劳力士不仅汇聚最成功显赫的人士,更有顶尖运动员,集最杰出的精英之士,并着重品位和德行。”

我非常荣幸能够佩戴劳力士腕表,感觉仿佛置身在尊贵成功人士的卓越俱乐部。于25年前首次佩戴腕表时,杰克・斯图尔特(Jackie Stewart)、阿诺德・帕尓默(Arnold Palmer)及杰克・尼克劳斯(Jack Nicklaus)均为代言人,及后罗杰・费德勒(Roger Federer )亦锋芒毕露。劳力士代言人不乏精英人士。劳力士不仅汇聚最成功显赫的人士,更有顶尖运动员,集最杰出的精英之士,并着重品位和德行。我望着腕表时,心中非常感激能够加入此尊贵的俱乐部。

启发人心的故事

克里斯・埃弗特

她于16岁初次参加大满贯赛事,瞬即成为一代网球传奇,其超卓球技与悠长职业生涯均为人所乐道。她投身职业生涯18年,共赢得18项大满贯殊荣,更七度登上世界排名第一。她曾连续13年勇夺大满贯冠军,此纪录至今仍未被打破,可谓其坚定决心、不懈专注及昂扬斗志的明证。

劳力士与克里斯・埃弗特 - 一只劳力士,一个故事
探索克里斯・埃弗特与劳力士的故事。这位美国网球手兼劳力士代言人,谈及佩戴其劳力士日志型腕​​表的意义。

杰出女性特选腕表

她们打破界限,推翻传统,迎接新挑战。
她们的非凡成就启发全球。

探索他们的故事

#EveryRolexTellsAStory

Browser update required

Welcome to rolex.com. In order to provide you with the best possible experience, rolex.com requires an up-to-date browser. Please use a newer browser to explore our site.

Follow Rolex on WeChat by scanning the QR code.

Chris Evert

Every Rolex Tells a Story

American tennis champion Chris Evert was 17 when she made her 1972 Wimbledon debut. Evert retired in 1989 with 18 Grand Slam® singles titles and a record 90 percent career winning percentage. Today, as she enters the “third stage” of her life, she reflects on the confidence tennis gave her and on her Rolex, which has come to represent all stages of her life.

Rolex and Chris Evert - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Chris Evert's story with Rolex. The American tennis player and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a Datejust.

“Playing a tennis match is very much like life. If you’re down, you can still come back. It teaches you a lot about determination, about hanging in there and not giving up.”

I was very shy when I was younger, but when I started playing tennis, the court became my stage. I found something that I did well and that improved the confidence that I had in myself. I liked when they were clapping for me, I liked that attention. Tennis brought me out of my shell.


At the age of 13, I realized that I was pretty close to the top women in the country. That’s when I got the taste of success. That’s when I understood that I had it in my heart and I really started believing that I could become one of them. But I never expected to beat the number one player in the world, ever, and especially not at the age of 15. That was the beginning of everything.

Chris Evert's Rolex watch

Playing a tennis match is very much like life. If you’re down, you can still come back. And I think if you’re down in life, you can still change the course of your life. It teaches you a lot about determination, about hanging in there and not giving up. It teaches you a lot about yourself, to feel confident when you’re on the court and off the court.


I feel like my life is divided into three parts. My first third was all about my tennis, my career, becoming number one and thinking about myself and my ambition. My second third was all about family, raising my three boys, being married and just really enjoying being at home. And now I’m entering into my third and it’s about finding the peacefulness inside of me.

When I look at my Rolex I don’t see 18 Grand Slams®, rather I see a reflection of all the different stages of my life combined: not only in my tennis, but also my family life, my business life, and all the goals that I’ve achieved. It is an extension of me.

“It’s not only the most successful people but it’s the best sportsmen, it’s the best behaved, it’s all about class and integrity.”

I’m very proud to wear a Rolex watch, I feel like I’m in an exclusive club of excellence, of really successful and classy people. When I first started wearing Rolex 25 plus years ago, it was about Jackie Stewart and Arnold Palmer and Jack Nicklaus, and later on it became more Roger Federer. It’s the cream of the crop. It’s not only the most successful people but it’s the best sportsmen, it’s the best behaved, it’s all about class and integrity. When I look at my watch I see an exclusive club that I’m very, very honored to be in.

Stories to Inspire

Chris Evert

An instant tennis sensation when she made her Grand Slam® debut at age 16, her brilliance was mated only by her longetivity. Over a career that spanned 18 years, and which included 18 Grand Slam® victories, she was ranked number one in the world seven times. Her record 13 consecutive-year Grand Slam® victories is still unequalled, a testament to her unwavering resolve, boundless determination and immeasurable drive.

Rolex and Chris Evert - Every Rolex Tells a Story
Discover Chris Evert's story with Rolex. The American tennis player and Rolex ambassador talks about the meaning of wearing her Rolex, a Datejust.

Inspiring Women Selection

They refuse limitations. Defy tradition. Embrace new challenges. And inspire the world with their extraordinary achievements.

Discover their stories

#EveryRolexTellsAStory